Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kenton , 44, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Meif i tell you ,i would have to kill you !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno hobbies
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetNONE CRAZY
Favorite MusicRB olddies lil rap im open
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds action movies news football
Favorite Moviesaction comedy whatever
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodfryd rice ribbs pizza junk food
Favorite Placesfootball game
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto get old
Clayton , 44, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI would have to say I'm very social. grounded, spiritual, seems I do better meeting people in person than on line. Yet, I adapt with the changing of society. Great communicator. with the sexiest voice in the world. hahaha
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking/ woodcrafting/ start conversations with random people
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetA sound mind, dash of confidence, someone in touch with old school values. definitely not superficial. of course loyalty and honesty all the toppings.
Favorite Musicpop, old school, classic rock, hip hop and R
Favorite TV ShowsVikings, real husbands of Hollywood, sons of anarchy
Favorite Moviespost apocalyptic
Favorite Booksnewspaper / the Bee
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticedark complexion
Favorite FoodHawaiian style pizza
Favorite Placesaquarium/ flea market
Friday or Saturday Nights IRenaissance Faires/ ball game/ outdoor markets
Life Goalsto be content
Scott , 38, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusTRUE TRUSTING LOVE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic studio at my house
Who I Would Like to MeetDont lie about what you want or looking for.
Favorite MusicJazz,R
Favorite BooksAircraft Mechanic
Where You Were RaisedROCHESTER NY
Skills/TalentsAIRCRAFT MECHANIC, DJ, STUDIO PRE PRODUCTION.
Favorite FoodOxtails
Favorite PlacesNY
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBetter my business
SecretIF TOLD THEN ITS NOT A SECRET. LOL
brett , 46, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy putting together electronic projects I.E. Heath Kits
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsMash, Hardly ever watch TV
Favorite MoviesHorror, and drama's
Favorite BooksMorning News Paper
Favorite FoodA nice juicy steak dinner
Favorite PlacesSizzler, and Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal Comedy Club's
Life GoalsTo retire with enough money to enjoy it.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)