Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bengie714 , 47, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite PlacesBEACHES MOVIES JUST LETS JUST HAVE A BALL TALKING AND LAUGHING
Kenloy , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedJamaica WI
upperdarby , 67, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, movies
Who I Would Like to MeetThoughtful, humorous, honest, easy-going. No drama. Good manners.
Favorite MusicSmooth jazz, gospel, some c
Favorite TV ShowsBlack list, scandal,history channel, some animated, suspense thriller.
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeMy quietness., and that I listen.
Favorite FoodPancakes
Favorite PlacesBed and breakfasts, theatre.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, theater, friends night out.
Life GoalsEnjoying retirement, senior transportation.
tae53 , 23, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeLaid back, getting to the money all he know.
julie22 , 31, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedmartinique
Brittany , 26, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a very caring and understanding person but don't cross me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake jewelry
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectfulness, honesty, loyalty, trustworthy.
Favorite Musicgospel,r
Favorite TV ShowsSouth beach tow. Don't really watch tv
Favorite Moviesdramas and scary/horror
Favorite BooksSchool textbook
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesOlive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo own my own business
Nathaniel , 68, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Diane , 56, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am young at heart and mind, no couch potato here. I'm looking for someone that lives close to me that loves dating in pursuit of a serious relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputing, crafting
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian, Life loving, Family orianted, non-couch potatoe
Favorite MusicJohn Legend, India Arie, Jazmine Sullivan, Chrisette Michele, Black Eyed Peas, Mary Mary, Fantasia, Jennifer Hudson, Mary J. Blige, ♥ Jill Scott ♥
Favorite TV Shows"The Game", "The Game", Eureka, V, The View, Desperate Housewives, House, House, The Wendy Williams Show
Favorite MoviesRomance, Drama, Sci-Fy, Action
Favorite QuotesTruth like Beauty is Always Better Naturally.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/Talentscomputer, singing, friend
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesDisney World
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, at home
Life GoalsTo Teach.
ANGIE , 45, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusWon't be Disappointed....
More About MeSingle, Independent, and has no time for Drama, and I don't do long distance dating!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, good communication, compassionate, trustworthy, cuddler, employed, own place, own car, no baby mama drama, goal getter, traveler, still open the car door, understanding to my goals I'm trying to accomplish for myself!!
Favorite MusicGospel, Rhythm and Blues, Old School
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to list
Favorite MoviesHorror and Action
Favorite BooksMy Bible of course!!!
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy laugh!!!
Favorite FoodSalmon, carrot cake, Reese cups :)
Favorite PlacesAnywhere out of Philly!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork!
Life GoalsGo back to School
SecretNow why would I tell you that?
linda , 54, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a mother of 4 grown kids that I raised by myself, who wants to enjoy the second half of my life, I dont play game, I'm totally honest, love to cook, love watching FOOTBALL and basketball. I try to live a drama-free life. And I Love taking care of the people I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, and spending time with my children and grandchildren,
Who I Would Like to MeetNO GAMES, HONEST, LOYAL AND HAVE A GOOD HEART JUST LIKE ME.
Favorite MusicOldies, that's when music was REAL.
Favorite MoviesI'm opened minded....
Favorite BooksThe Cartel vol 1, 2, 3
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Favorite FoodCheesecake is my weakness
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time, a quite evening a home, sometimes the movies, dinner.
Secretmaybe later

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (109)