Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shaAdow , 46, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeWell where do I start. I am into music, TV producing and basically all things creative. I love soccer (Man Utd) and reading, especially on the train.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, songwriting, photography.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone creative, sweet, short, bubbly, funny, giggly, intelligent, varied. Someone who is unique.
Favorite MusicBritney Spears, Gabriella Cilmi, Craig David, Rihanna, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsLadette To Lady, True Beauty, Two and a Half Men, Neighbours & Home and Away
Du Wayne , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Dating StatusBest catch for fun
More About MeIm a dynamic person with many interest and Im a moonlight musician. I am looking to meet some with a music talent to compliment my jazz guitar and creative musica interest.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite QuotesAll things work together for the good to them that love the lord and are called according to his purpose
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Skills/TalentsMartial art, paly the guitar, ride motorcycles
Favorite Foodmost any kind
Favorite Placesany place exciting
Subjects You Think AboutHow to retire wealthy at 55
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown melbourne any spot
Life Goalsretire from engineering and live as a monlighting musician, and teaching music and kung fu
EvisuBlack , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusThe world is full of interesting people
More About MeI'm good looking, successful and have a slim toned body. I'm young enough to do it but old enough to do it right. I'm lots of fun and am always up for a good conversation which usually involves lots of laughs, but I don't have time for drama or time wasters. Also I'm intelligent and well educated. I like that my life and how I feel about my life gets better everyday.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, running and fitness, catching up with friends, traveling and learning new languages
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone sexy, smart and funny to spend my valuable time with. That means I have no time for mind games and time wasters. Maybe we'll just be really good friends or maybe you will be the one, either way getting to know you is half the fun and with me there's always plenty of good times.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&B, Funk, Soul, Instrumental
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Fringe, Entourage, Chappelle Show, House
Favorite MoviesAction, Thriller, Comedy, Inspirational Drama, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksMarching Powder, Clear and Present Danger, South African Cook Book, Warren Buffet Biography
Favorite Quoteswhen you lose don't lose the lesson
Where You Were RaisedIn the land of milk and honey
Others NoticeMy contagious smile
Favorite FoodCookies and Cream Icecream
Favorite PlacesGold Coast, Cape Town South Africa, Bangkok Thailand, Boracay Philippines
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner with friends, a good night in with a decent movie or out and about club hopping in the city
Life GoalsI'm currently enjoying my awesome job in one of Australia's largest corporations and my biggest priority is to keep growing my career further, but traveling the rest of the world comes in as a close second as I've done a fair bit of Asia and would like to see more. Having a family and settling down is not completely off the cards, but finding the right person takes time. So in the mean time lets all have fun, fun and more fun!
SecretYou'll have to ask me to find out
Lucy , 37, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone genuine, loyal, open minded, ambitious, with family values.
Favorite MusicI Like Most Music Apart From Heavy Metal Lol
Where You Were RaisedOverseas, but have been living in Australia for a very long time.
Others NoticeWarm, interested in others, like to hear about others live experiences and share my own. Im down to earth, like to have a good laugh and will try anything as long as i am having a good time.
Ruby , 29, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
More About MeI am tall, lead a healthy lifestyle. I am communicative, I love new acquaintances, I have many friends. But a loved one is still not found. I love dogs. In the future I dream to have a big happy family. Want to live in a large country house! I want 2 children. I'm very kind, cheerful, faithful, and I monogamous! I am very caring and my man with me will be the happiest person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Who I Would Like to MeetHe is tall, charismatic, cheerful and caring. I want to find a faithful man. I am not going to survive and be confident in tomorrow, for me it is important that the man has no bad habits. He has a good education and loves children.
Favorite MusicDido
Favorite TV ShowsLost (TV series)
Favorite MoviesHome Alone
Favorite BooksThink Like a Man Act Like a Lady
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Favorite Foodsea food and pasta
Favorite Placesafrica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
tut Pal , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusmr ben dancer
More About Meto makes me special is that we agree for jsomething to do or go out when we want that special makes me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmostly i do wash movies and reading book or newspaper
Political Affiliationi very good in poitical affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm normal person
Favorite Musicmy favorite music are general anyone love
Favorite TV Showscommon movies on tv or fun movies
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper and book
Favorite Quotesyes their are
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticebusy time
Skills/Talentsbakers and customer service
Favorite Foodmy absolute favorite food and drink are Africa food and normal drink coca cola
Favorite Placesanywhere that i'm will to go difference day difference place
Subjects You Think Aboutlogistic
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly i could find at home or shopping centre
Life Goalsmy life goal is that i looking for someone to love with the aspirations i can't common on that.
free , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meonly the being in the presence and in the tents of the lord,
Who I Would Like to Meetlovely respecting,social easy going and friendly who doesn't take things very hard, fun can take me as iam
Favorite MusicJudith Babirye, Hip Hop and Gospel
Where You Were Raisedafrica.
Favorite Foodcould be vegeies, and others
Favorite Placesrestaurants, park
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepend, some times at work or just home relaxing
Life Goalshuman rights fighter in future
gina , 23, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax in the house,travell,play with kids,watch movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta real man not perfect but a man who can take care of her woman n treat her right n I can assure you that al give you the same, be honest loving and yourself n hope to work things out
Favorite MusicRagga and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsEmbarrassing Bodies
Favorite MoviesDispicable Me
Where You Were Raisedmmh i had a challaging childhood,if ur intrested i dont bite
Friday or Saturday Nights Iooohh I hate this but am sorry guys...I will be at work
Secreti know something you don't know
benjamin wani , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask l8ta
Political Affiliationnone (dirty game)
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Bookscosmopolitan magazine
Favorite Quoteslife is not meant to be easy
Where You Were RaisedAll over the continents
Others Noticenone.
Skills/Talentsnearly all sports
Favorite Foodbeef and curry
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think AboutGood health for all
Friday or Saturday Nights IExtensive exercise, followed by hmmn gues.
Life Goalsup bring a sucessful family.
SecretWill tell the wife to be
Anthony , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About Mecool
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is cool
Where You Were Raisedprince george's county, maryland
Others Noticetell me
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesany island
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssuccess

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)