Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Denise , 38, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
More About Mei am 37 love to have fun and hang with people, very friendly and outgoing, i work fulltime 40hrs aweek usually
Political Affiliationchoose not to say
Who I Would Like to Meetgood friend, christian, mature, responible, love to have fun
Favorite MusicJazz, Christian and Classic Rock, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsCosby Show, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Inspiration
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were Raisedharrisburg pa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodpizza, chiense, salads
Favorite Placescolumbia diner, el serranos, friendlys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresting, out to dinner, a friends activity, computer activitys
Life Goalsgood friends, have my own business, have fun and enjoy life
Rodney , 47, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About MeIm very out going and love the beach and long walks.but like to sit at home and watch agood movie with that special someone.cooking for my girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoaching youth football and basketball.. Track.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust the same ideals that i have.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsId channel
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTorrance ca
Others Noticemy kindness and respect for others..
Favorite FoodChinese food sea food and a good steak...
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IA football game
Life GoalsFind someone too be happy with and share my life with..
Lonzo , 24, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Dating StatusConfidence is key...
More About MeIm Black/Mexican.I stand 5'9 love to have fun im down to earth i keep it real all the way around anything else feel free to ask =)
Who I Would Like to MeetA female thts knows how to have fun.Got her mind right.Down to earth.
Favorite MusicRap.R&B.Hip Hop.Techno
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game.CSI.
Favorite Quotes"Game" is a lye told to a female you know you cant get
Where You Were RaisedCompton Ca
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm mostlikly clubbing lol
earl , 62, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About Mei am a caring. thoughtful. honest. loyal. passionate. giving and very romantic man. i love all types of displays of affection. i am also totally committed to you i am with. if you would like to talk with me. (fb-james earl.)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschess. dominoes. bar b queing.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be caring. thoughtful understanding. passionate. loyal. honest. open minded. and love all types of affection. and looking for a serious relationship. and most of all. over pass hurts. fears and doubts. and ready to move on.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showsmystery. sci fi. adventure. action.
Favorite Moviesmystery
Favorite Booksjames patterson
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticeim a real person
Favorite Fooditalian. soul. mexican.
Favorite Placesamusement parks.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home.
Life Goalsowning my own home again
LERON , 33, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Favorite MusicR&B RAP HIP HOPE
Favorite TV ShowsFIRST 48, CSI, LAW AND ORDER.
Favorite MoviesI AM VERY DOING TO EARTH AN CARING, I AM SPONTANEOUS I AM FAMILY ORIENTATED. I HAVE STRONG GOAL. WANT KNOW KNOW MORE HIT IN MY INBOX
tamirat , 32, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
More About Mealway happy and lough.
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to Meetpaient and think things positvely.
Where You Were RaisedPA.
Others Noticepositive minded.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesparks
james , 63, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About MeGod first
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRaise birds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGod first
Favorite MusicOld school
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesHistory
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy faith in god
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or eating out
Life GoalsRetired
Jacob , 19, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
More About MeI am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself.I see myself as an intelligent, sensitive human I do not have much problems. I just kill them with Kidness
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, The Challenge, Guy Code, Bad girls club
Favorite MoviesTwilght eclipse, Valentine's Day
Where You Were RaisedTrenton NJ
Others NoticeI just kill them kidness.
Favorite FoodPasta YUMMM I love Pasta
Favorite PlacesParis, France
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work.
Ben , 29, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicKamba Greatest Hits
Favorite TV ShowsBones, burn notice, NCIS, leverage, suits, the mentalist, house
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were RaisedKenya
Others Noticefunny
phillip , 58, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
More About MeAs I stated once before, I have a gentle personality, and a stress free Attitude I'm a people person, I love people, And If I can be there for someone who is hurting, you best believe that I am
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek significant other that have a heart for people, and Children that needs help, One that is loving to me as I am to her, one that is kind, and love the lord., one who respects others, aand one who thionk that she is somebody thru- the spirit of the almighty God
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy KInd and Gentle attitude, and joyful personality
Favorite FoodBaked macaroni and cheese(using a Vega-mel sauce) cheese sauce, Garlic and onion bar-b-que turkey wings with yellow, red, and green bell peppers cut just right, to flavor the sauce.
Favorite Placesto the movies, I'm alone, so I go no where but to work, I would love to go on a exotic vacation, but, I don't go anywhere without someone that has my heart beating for the both of us
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat an outside concert, or walking around getting ideas for a new song, or just simply relaxing for work saturday morning...I work 6 days a week!
Life Goalsto find a wonderful woman to marry, as well as become supervisor on my job To become a well known Bass Player, That my music would be as medicine to a seaching ear

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)