Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingston, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent

Singles in Kingston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Noel , 45, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
More About MePoliceman committed to job,Moody at times talk occasionally, better listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch telvision, read books, play games, volunteerism
Political Affiliationnon-partisan
Favorite Musiclike all genres
Where You Were RaisedHarbour View,
Favorite Foodtoo many to decide, i enjoy all foods
Favorite PlacesTrack meets, bingoes, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, home, sporting activities
marvin , 30, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
Dating Statuslove
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseverything ,in people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going nice to talk too.
Where You Were RaisedKingston ,Jamaica
Others Noticemy handsome face
Skills/Talentspeople persons ,Romance etc...
SecretAm a lover ,now and forever.
way2playful , 42, Male seeking Female, Kingston, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a significant other I look for someone that enjoys life likes to travel and do things and is very loyal to who she is with
Where You Were RaisedKingston, New York
Others NoticeFirst the bald head then the fact that I am a social and easy going person
Favorite Foodthere are a few
Favorite PlacesI am former military who has seen a lot of the world so I just like to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my home studio
Life GoalsMy goal is to own a couple rental properties
rushawn , 23, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
dexroy , 47, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
Favorite BooksThe Gleaner
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticenice being around very jovial
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesportroyal,the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not work, at home watching a good movie
sharon , 42, Female seeking Male, Kingston, JM
More About MeI am very loving and like attention alot
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedIn jamaica
Others NoticeI am very out spoken ,very attractive,honest,caring,loving and full of humor
Favorite FoodRice n curry chicken
Favorite PlacesBeaches and hiking
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome studying
Life GoalsTo be an entreprenuer
Blessing , 30, Female seeking Male, Kingston, JM
Dating StatusAdventurous and love travelling
More About MeWhat makes me feel special is calling me to check up on me, praying with me, showing concern and just being there for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPraying, reading, travelling, watching movies and going to the jim.
Political AffiliationTo be honest not into politics, really would love to see some good leaders, God fearing leaders.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a devoted christian partner, someone who prays a lot and put God first in everything, someone who is honest, caring, someone who spends time to know the word of God (Bible), someone who will love and respect me, someone God sent.
Favorite MusicGospel and Classical Music
Favorite BooksMedical Books, Medical Addicts(Medicine, Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynaecology)
Where You Were RaisedMostly Jamaica and partly Russia
Others NoticeMy shape and attitude
Favorite FoodI love a good home cooked meal.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel on vacations.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the hospital at work or at home, or out with my mom or at prayer meeting.
Life GoalsTo get married and start a good christian family.
JUDY JONES , 52, Female seeking Male, Kingston, JM
More About MeHONEST,CARING,FUNLOVING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRELAXING,SHOPPING
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetALL AROUND MAN,NO BABY DRAMA,DOES NOT HANG OUT IN THE BARS ALL THE TI ME,
Favorite MusicRAGGAErnOLD SCHOOL
Favorite TV ShowsDRAMA,COMEDY
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksBOOK
Favorite FoodCHICKEN
Favorite PlacesBEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsRETIRE,TRAVEL
moses , 37, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
More About Mea just unique a time when am grumpy nd a time when am loving with a capital L
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust make the relationship worth fighting for
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksArchie Comics, Bible
Where You Were Raisedin jamaica
Favorite Foodrice and peas with fish
Favorite Placesbeach or just watchin people go by
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home or going out on the nite
Life Goalsto ave my kidds reaching a life of independence and after that watever come next
Ezron , 31, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
More About Mebecause of who i am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Dominoes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasying going out spoken an down to earth
Favorite MusicRAPALJE, Souls
Favorite TV Showscreative cooking
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedcountry side of stt cathrine jamaica
Others Noticemy body an height
Favorite Placesany of ur choice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome r maybe hide out club
Life Goalsto become a head chef an to own my own business

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)