Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TT , 49, Male seeking Male, Columbia, SC
kendale , 35, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About MeThe best ever
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll things
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHansome smart funny
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsAll tv
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksFor whom the bell tolls
Where You Were Raisedcaruthersville
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesWork
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe club
Life GoalsTake care of my kids
Paul , 50, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MD
More About MeOpen minded loving man with a desire to love wiith all my being.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking reading.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who loves God and. Who's been healed and is ready to be loved forever.
Favorite MusicJazzz Rock RB
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one.
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksThe New York Times.
Where You Were RaisedNewark NJ
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI enjoy all kinds of food.
Favorite PlacesKey West Fl
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate to Pastor full time tto grow old together.
Heyward , 60, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite MusicHip Hiop, hip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - Head Slap Central
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Columbia, SC
Others NoticeMost people notice my nice personality
Favorite FoodBanana Pudding
Stacey , 39, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
Dating StatusNICE!!!
More About MeI am a single mother. My parenting years have decrease since my son graduated this year. I have to learn how to have ME time. I am God fearing, kind, caring, helpful, and much more. I give respect so I expect to receive respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCommunity service
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is trustworthy, reliable, stable, and respectful.
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz, gospel
Favorite MoviesKevin Hart, the heat
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeI am an enjoyable social person.
Skills/TalentsI write poetry
Favorite FoodReese Cups, Cheese Cake, Salad, Pizza, Pepsi
Favorite PlacesLong Horn, Comedy House
Subjects You Think AboutFuture accomplishments
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, With Friends
Life GoalsTo finish my studies in Healthcare Reimbursement.
SecretI am spoiled lol
James , 46, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite BooksLee Child's /Jack Reacher's series
Where You Were RaisedJersey City N.J. & Rochester N.Y.
Others Noticehow easygoing I am & how protective.
Favorite FoodBlueberry Cheese cake

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)