Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am open minded , willing to take risk , and i don't mind a good conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMortal Kombat Trilogy
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded and will keep it real 100%
Favorite MusicLauryn Hill, R.Kelly, Eminem, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Method Man, Lil' Boosie, Biggie, Tu Pac, Alicia Keys, Mary J. Blige, Beyoncé, Bob Marley, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Twista, Michael Jackson, Busta Rhymes, Jamie Foxx, Scarface, Hip Hop/R&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48 on A&E, The First 48 on A&E, The First 48 on A&E, The First 48 on A&E, Criminal Minds, America's Most Wanted, America's Most Wanted, America's Most Wanted, America's Most Wanted, Meet The Browns
Favorite Moviesaction , scary , mystery
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, Robert Ludlum, Ann Rice
Favorite FoodTuna fish
Favorite Placesopen
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbuild websites
Stacey , 36, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating Status"Fearfully and Wonderfully Made"
More About MeBorn and raised in New York City, I came to Ohio for the first time in 1995 for college. I returned in 2005 to work at my alma mater in the Admissions Office. Currently, I am a Co-Director of a school in the Cleveland area. I have been in Ohio now for five years, and am still trying to get used to the slower pace.nI enjoy live music, being outdoors on beautiful days, and hiding in museums when it is gloomy. I'm not much for clubs and bars, but enjoy going out every now and then.nI am definitely frustrayted with the dating scene, and am looking to find someone that is HONEST, trustworthy, and is interested in spending time with me on a consistent basis.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive music, museums, parks, bowling, shooting pool (although I'm TERRIBLE at it), cooking...
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA good communicator and listener, someone who can and will spend time in or out with me on a consistent basis. Someone who is interested in getting to know me and what I want/need, and wants to provide those things. Someone who has a sense of humor and enjoys laughing and having a good time. Well dressed, presentable, is definitely a plus.
Favorite MusicR&B, Neo Soul, Jazz, Dancehall & Reggae, Pop...
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network, Cooking Channel, National Geographic, History Documentaries...
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Romance, Disney/Pixar
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga/Breaking Dawn, Leap of Faith...
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Skills/TalentsJewelry Making, Writing.
Favorite FoodEthnic Food
Life GoalsI would love to be a head of School of a high school.
Pita , 56, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Jogging
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite TV Showsdance
Favorite MoviesThe Grey (MOVIE)
Favorite BooksWarren Buffett, Nelson Mandela, Gandhi, Ronald Reagan
Where You Were RaisedLomé, Maritime, Togo
Others NoticeNice Man
tone , 45, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Megod fearing, respectful of peoples feelings, independant and honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out dancing & cocktails
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48, the game, martin
Favorite Booksdaddy long stroke by Cairo
Favorite Fooda good woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing ,playing cards or dominos,or ???????
Life Goalsto be happy and drama free
phillip , 24, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mei love meeting new people i love being in love and like to see where life takes you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cuddle n chill at home not much of a group person i dont like big scenes and i love being in love
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetjust an outgoing person that dont have high standards i like all races black or white perferred but i dont care as long as you cool and drama free and have goals
Favorite Musichip hop classical reggae
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy action drama and adventure
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookslife beyond earth
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticemy wavy hair
Favorite Foodchicken breast pasta salad garlic bread veggies n cream of wheat
Favorite Placesparis n london
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in front of my big screen
Life Goalssome day i would like to be an artist producer or an accountant
NeNe , 39, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREAD
Favorite MusicMARY J. BLIGE
Favorite TV Shows48HRS.
Favorite Movies4BROTHERS
Where You Were RaisedIN CLEVELAND ON DA EST. SDE
Others NoticeIMA VERY INDEPENDENT..SWEET,KIND,LOVING,FAITHFUL.
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Cedric , 49, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am confident and honest! I want 1 person who is independent who doesn't need me, but wants me for herself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelationships
Political AffiliationNot Interested
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent, Nice, Soft-Spoken, Non-judgemental
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeI believe my clean-cut exterior is the first thing people notice.
Favorite FoodCorned Beef
Favorite PlacesDayton,Ohio/Norfolk,Va
Victor , 50, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusThe muscular romantic
More About MeI am very laidback and easy to talk to. You will be very comfortable having conversations with me because I listen and care about your views. i will make you laugh and feel good about yourself and the moments we share.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, fun and exciting. A woman who knows how to love and put her walls down and be open towards a new relationship. Caring and understanding slow to anger. Have a sharp brassy style about her character and apparel.
Favorite Musiclite rock, &, Classical and Opera, Jazz, R and B and Anything That Catches My Ear
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Supernatural - Hrozba z temnoty, Hot In Cleveland, Justified, Archer on FX, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thrillers, Comedy, Horror Movies, Suspense
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Favorite Quotes"For with God nothing shall be impossible."Luke 1:37
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile and big arms and chest.
Skills/TalentsWorking with tools and power tools. Home improvement projects.
Favorite FoodChili dogs, steak, ribs, alaskian king crab, shrimps, gumbo, pizza, chicken, all desserts.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tropical near water. Any exciting and cozy restaurant.
Subjects You Think AboutHaving a stable life, home,income and relationship.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere.
Life GoalsI want to finish my masters before 50 and move out of Cleveland within the next 5 years.
SecretI love to shop.
abraham , 20, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and a good singer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeet New People, State University of New York at Albany, Sleeping, Christmas, Ice hockey, Tennis, Swimming, Making Good Friends, Movies, Cooking, Football, Music, Dancin
Political AffiliationGod's party.
Favorite MusicDon Jazzy, Jennifer Hudson, Waje, C.O.D.E C I T Y, Tiwa Savage fan page, taid cruz, Lecrae, Jordin Spark, Shakira, Official Kirk Franklin, Krystal Meyers, Da-rey a.k.a Dare Art Alade, Hari Kiri Heartbreak, DON MOEN (Praise & Worship Leader), Trey Songz, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Chiddy Bang, New Boyz, MO HITS ALLSTARS, Wande Coal, Chris Brown, lil chris; da rapping phenomenon, Listening to music, SKUKI
Favorite TV ShowsThe 4400, Los 4400, Justice League, CSI
Favorite MoviesAvengers, High School Musical, Thor, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Gabrielle Monique Union, John Lloyd Cruz, Will Smith, The Twilight Saga, Maltina Dance All, 成龍 Jackie Chan, John Dumelo, Lydia Forson, Selena Gomez, j van Vicker
Favorite BooksHow Europe Underdeveloped Africa, 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership, The Bible, Wole Soyinka
Favorite Quotesif there is a will there is a way
Where You Were RaisedLagos, Nigeria
Others Noticeam cool
Skills/Talentsam a good singer
Favorite FoodPeanut butter and jelly sandwich
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn front of the TV relaxing
Life GoalsTo become a successful medical doctor
antonio , 29, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Menice. person stay 2 myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite poems
Political Affiliationu got too find out
Who I Would Like to Meetnice personality
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV Showsgood movies
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksmenshealth
Where You Were RaisedCleveland oh
Others Noticerealness
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesapple bees etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillen at da house
Life Goalsbein successful

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)