Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vernon , 50, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Favorite TV ShowsHe'll kitchen
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile
olorunkoya solomon , 52, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mel am a loving , caring and God fearing man .
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman with the fear of God and loving and caring too
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticel am loving and caring and God fearing man .
Favorite FoodGood food
Favorite Placesintersting places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo become an achievers
Ezzard , 59, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mei am a ordained minister,a spirit fillsd believer in JESUS CHRIST,i love to watch foot ball and play spades,also play ninetendo games,i truly admire GODs gift to man,-woman.I think every man should have one
Political Affiliationliberal independant-leaning to moderate
Who I Would Like to Meetto me most importantly, a woman who truly loves JESUS CHRIST and GODS word as well as share some of if not all of the interest i have mentioned.I truly adore light skinned women,but it is not law. a holy GHOST fire baptised woman of God is worth more than all the worlds riches
Favorite Musicpraise and worship,gospel,romantis,soft rock,classical
Favorite TV Showshistory channel,discovery channel,its supernatural,pentecostal
Favorite Moviesreligous,comedy,educational,westerns
Favorite Booksbook-bible,suntimes
Favorite Foodpot roast,smothered steak,pizza,black berry pie,sweetpotato pie,german choclate cake,meat loaf
Favorite Placesplaneterium,museum,park,lakefront,dallas texas,michigan,mississippi
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home at this time
Life Goalsto get my Masters of divinity.to improve my computer skills,to get married,to learn to type,and learn photography
DIANE , 64, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About Mepresently I am retired from a job over thirty years or better. I love the ministry. I am also presently in school for the ministry.I an a giving person and love to help peoples when I CAN. I love to travel and I LIKE THE SIMPLER THINGS OF LIFE AS WELL AS WELL AS THE FINER THINGS IN LIFE.
Political AffiliationpRESENTLY i AM A DEMOCRATE
Who I Would Like to MeetI DESIRE TO HAVE A CHRISTIAN MAN, KIND HEARTED, GENEROUS,UNDERSTANDING PERSON, A COMPASSINATE PERSON, AN HONEST PERSON NOT A CHEATING PERSON OR A DECIETFUL ONE. don't MIND SHARING HIS DESIRES
Favorite Musicgospel and the dusties
Favorite TV Showslike the csi prograns and crimmal mind
Favorite Moviesbeaches, pretty woman and beaches
Favorite Quoteswhat you sow you will reap comes from the bible
Where You Were Raisedin chicago illinois on the southside
Others Noticereally don't know
Skills/Talentsgood listener and a giving person
Favorite FoodI enjoy soul food, carmel cake and red velvet cake some Chinese food willing to try other foods
Favorite PlacesI love to go on cruises and road trips
Subjects You Think Abouthow to help peoples, and why do peoples play so many games
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat church, a friends or at home
Life Goalsmy life goals is to have my own church, travel to destitute countries to help and minister to the peoples. I would like to have water wells build
SecretNO
bdf2020 , 55, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI'm down to earth and I respect all peoples. Anything you want to know just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be you and keep it real.
Favorite MusicGolden oldies
Favorite TV ShowsThe haves and have not
Favorite MoviesSci-first horror drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall my cell phone
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
glen , 39, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeAfrican American 1/2 Jamaican very romantic love to travel n weekend getaways. Shopping, also own my business as well work n full time student at Loyola
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, computer, weekend getaway
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is ready to love n receive love 100% real
Favorite MusicReggae, blues,jazz, classical, light rock pretty much all except rap
Favorite TV ShowsBetween work and school have no time
Favorite MoviesComedy, love comedy, drama pretty much all except horror
Favorite BooksPhotography, Roman n Greek mythology n African American history just to name a few
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeSmile, ambitious
Favorite FoodMainly, but open to different foods and culture
Favorite PlacesTravel the world 3 Times must say loved whey country
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome studying after work to get into Med School
Life GoalsAfter graduation 2015 CRNA for my masters
Nurserg , 54, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
Political AffiliationRather Not Say
Who I Would Like to MeetRather Not Say
Favorite QuotesRather Not Say
Where You Were RaisedRather Not Say
Others NoticeRather Not Say
Skills/TalentsRather Not Say
Favorite FoodRather Not Say
Favorite PlacesRather Not Say
Subjects You Think AboutRather Not Say
Friday or Saturday Nights IRather Not Say
Life GoalsRather Not Say
SecretRather Not Say
Anthony , 22, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mehonestly everything strive to be a little different in every facet of life harder than it sounds though
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Family Guy, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeBad jokes sacasm and an asshole but all in good fun
Favorite FoodChocolate Chip cookies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life GoalsPHd College professor and researcher
clarence , 81, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticehow tall i am
Favorite Fooddessert
cap , 58, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusEasy living & happy times.
Favorite QuotesGod is good, don't just talk about it; be
Others Noticemy walk
Skills/TalentsBuilding construction, plumbing.
Favorite Foodto much junk food; I eat pastries and chocolate candy bars w/nuts.
Favorite PlacesA small club, movie place, home or at a freinds
Subjects You Think Aboutladies,work,school and rest.
Life GoalsBe happy and successful with peace of mine

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (125)