Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Asian, Urdu Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, Asian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SHARRY , 31, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Gohar zaman , 21, Male seeking Female, Peshawar, PK
Favorite TV Showsbig boss
Favorite Moviesenglish movies
Where You Were Raisedpeshawar
Others Noticei think a good friend and good lookoing.
Basharat , 32, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
More About MeEnjoy and live your life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgames & traveling
Political AffiliationI hate politician!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and sincere
Favorite MusicIndian
Favorite TV ShowsJimmy Kimle
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Booksdaily news paper
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Others NoticeI have ability and good personality.
Favorite Foodfast food
Favorite PlacesKFC MacDonald
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life GoalsBecome a famous person
shahzad , 22, Male seeking Female, Gujranwala, PK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like phone chat . cricket .
Favorite Musicrock .dj . pop
Favorite MoviesAll Movies
Others NoticeHi me Shahzad Gill I am From Pakistan me . i like good & cute friends .
Favorite FoodFish . meet extra
Favorite Placescanda .
Johnny , 33, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
roger , 29, Male seeking Female, Lahore Cantonment, PK
Favorite Musiclet me dance
Favorite TV ShowsDID Show
Favorite MoviesAfter Earth
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Others Noticedown to earth, loving and caring
RahilGill , 27, Male seeking Female, Karachi, PK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdun wanna tell everything
Nat555 , 28, Male seeking Female, Rolla, MO
More About MeAsk me i will tell you about myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out
Favorite MusicShakira, JUSTIN BIBER, Akon, jennifer lopaz
Favorite TV ShowsWhipe Out
Favorite MoviesAction, thriller
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeI love to hang with my friends, i know how to deal with women.Respect them and get respect from them
Favorite Foodspicy food
Favorite PlacesEurope, canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends hang out
Life Goalsbecome a successful man
ARSLAAN RANA , 23, Male seeking Female, Sargodha, PK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying basketball
Political Affiliationyes i want to b a MPA
Favorite Musicbanghara beats
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery and national geographic chanal
Favorite Moviesindian love stories and english action
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedsargodha
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodplain rice and dal
Favorite Placesmurree,gilgit,faisalabad
Friday or Saturday Nights Icomputer internet
Life Goalsbusinessman ,,,,,,,, MPA
SHARRY , 31, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Others NoticeLOVE IS EVERYTHING

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages