Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Asian, Russian Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Asian, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Arman , 30, Male seeking Female, Kayseri, TR
Where You Were Raisedhere
REZA EBRAHIMI , 38, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Political Affiliation--
Others Notice--
Glenna , 63, Female seeking Male, Burnet, TX
Dating StatusMetrocowgirl looking to lasso a keeper!
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I'm a versatile, charming, funny and giving person, who gets more pleasure out of "giving" than "receiving". My many interests and personal skills make me intriguing and a magnet for "good times"!
Political AffiliationSomehwere in the middle, leaning to the Conservative side of politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a true classy "gentleman" who has the same interests that I do, is very generous and caring, and has a great sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Home & Garden, Cooking, Travel and Discovery channels. My favorites TV shows are Brothers and Sisters, Horsemanship Down Under, Oprah, The Doctors and Dr. Phil.
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movies are The Ten Commandments, The Sound of Music, Dances With Wolves, Hildalgo and Secretariate.
Favorite BooksMy favorite books are The Bible, Two Cups of Tea, Stones Into Schools, anything by Elmer Kelton.
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you would have others do unto you." Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedMy roots are in the country, with my branches leaning over the city!
Others NoticeMy deep blue eyes and warm, generous smile.
Skills/TalentsMy skills and talents are decorating, singing, playing the organ, piano and tambourine, cooking, entertaining guests and office management.
Favorite FoodIt's a tie between German, Mexican, French, Italian and Thai foods.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are the mountains of Wyoming and Montana! But, I also like the backroads of the Texas Hill Country and the Big Bend National Park.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what is God's plan for me right now, and I'm bothered bu the direction of our nation towards materialism and selfish gain. My concerns about the homeless, jobless and disabled veterans are fostering me to action in their behalf.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go to the local Country & Western dance club or at a live musical concert.
Life GoalsTo be a part of a loving, caring and active family unit, travel more around the United States and overseas, participate in church and missionery activities and aspire to live up to my potentionl in all areas of my life.
SecretI love to perform "random acts of kindness" anonymously.
Yulia , 38, Female seeking Male, North Hollywood, CA
Dating StatusTypical gemini
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Donald , 20, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
Eric , 37, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI am a nice, caring, respectful, lonely, easy going, spontaneous, and just all around easy to get along with kind of person. I am looking for someone who I can just be me around. I want complete truthfullness because I am very truthfull. Honesty and comunication are important in any type of friendship. I am open to new things, new experiences, traveling, and getting a little freaky : ). Please get a hold of me and let's talk.n nDescription Of Who I Want To Meetni would like to meet a woman that would like to get to know one another better. someone who loves to keep fit and is comfortable with being friends first. someone who is kind, caring, loyal, friendly, and loves to participate in fun activities in both indoors and outdoors. . . someone that will like to travel on road trips with me or go out for fine dining or go for a movie or just stay home and rent a video. . . we don't always have to go out to have a good time, we can just talk and spend together time. . . write me and we can talk about it...write soon... ~~ERic~~
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMAKE NEW FRIENDS
Political AffiliationREPUBLICIAN
Who I Would Like to MeetWRITE ME AND WE'LL SEE?
Favorite Musictrance
Favorite TV Showsncis, csi, the mentalist, chaos
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnra MAGAZINE
Favorite FoodASIAN FOODS
Favorite PlacesHAWAII
Life GoalsMARRIAGE, KIDS, CAREER IN HOMELAND SECURITY
wizard , 40, Male seeking Female, singapore, SG
More About MeRegular guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGOLF, TENNIS, SWIMMING,gym
Political Affiliationliberal contemporary politics
Who I Would Like to MeetLike to meet more girls since I broke up
Favorite MusicClassical, contemporary pop, etc
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, National Geograpic, friends,
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksStraits times, Business Times
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodCURRY Chicken Rice, Hokkien Noodles, Pasta, Pizza
Favorite PlacesPEACH Blossom Marina Mandarin
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym, Movies
Life GoalsLive life to my best ability and make an impact during my time in history
Jop Stiffler , 25, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
More About Memy talks, my arrogance, my thinking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political Affiliationblah ..
Who I Would Like to Meetbe original ..
Favorite MusicProgressive Jazz, rap, Hiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesRomance, thriller, horror, war history
Favorite BooksDan Brown
Favorite Quotesto err is human
Where You Were Raisednew delhi
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentskicking
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesa restaurant
Subjects You Think About???
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar
Life Goalsto be superman
Secret.....
john4789573952 , 38, Male seeking Female, Warner Robins, GA
Dating Statuslooking for my wild one
Political Affiliationnot a fan of Obama
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful smile fun to be with a little wild side to her beautiful hair and a sexy smile some who is open and loves to be with her man
Favorite MoviesNine five seven three nine five two
Favorite FoodNine five seven three nine five two
Subjects You Think Abouta beautiful woman a nice beach our a bon-fire with a beautiful lady cooking out cuddleing up and getting to know each other alot better
amanadpride , 29, Female seeking Male, Anniston, AL
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsmovies.music
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Where You Were Raisedevery well in the world
Others Noticei am looking for some one will will love and care for me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages