Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Asian, Portuguese Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, Asian, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ckchung , 28, Male seeking Female, HK
Paula , 32, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am Brazilian, study English and I live currently in Japan made by Toyota College and work at Toyota Motors as a technique in electronic security, like other Australian weather and the food ... the people are the most beautiful men on the planet. I received a proposal to work in this beautiful country by assisting in the Toyota. I am working (working 14 hours a day) I love caring for those I love ...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobby is cooking love cooking
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere, funny, honest,faithful , mature and worker...
Favorite MusicI like a bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsMovies and documentary
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksnewspapers and magazines
Where You Were RaisedI was raised with much love and care and education
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodhomemade breads, sweet chocolate base
Favorite PlacesI have no favorite place ... important is the place to be good male company
Friday or Saturday Nights I...bars, hanging out with friends or the Internet
Life Goalsfind a beautiful Australian blue eyes and be happy
Eden Alberto , 20, Male seeking Female, Hato Mayor del Rey, DO
More About Mei´m otaku...
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meeti´m good...
Favorite QuotesDios El Padre,Jesucristo Hijo de Dios Y El Espirítu Santo de Dios...☺♫♥♂♀☼►
Where You Were Raisedwhat is my person favoritie in Bleach?
Others Noticei´m otaku informatica and student.
Favorite FoodLasaña...
Favorite Placesi don´t go a restaurant i eat in my house...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii´m cristhian adventist...
Life Goalsi´m student informatic this i wan to be...
Debora , 34, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
More About MeI'm easy going, open, kind, like cooking, am very passionate, loving and kind,
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking for someone honesta nd sincere!
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton Allendale
Others NoticeI'm sincere, open, sociable and kind!
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesCayman Island, Australia and New Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSpend my life with a partner who is honest, sincere and loving!
Samuel , 42, Male seeking Female, Labuan, MY
More About MeEnergetic, outspoken yet humble, friendly, passionate, or maybe romantic..
Political AffiliationNone/ apolitical
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, cheerful but serious about life, outgoing personality, plays music, humble and passionate.
Favorite MusicAccoustic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksThe 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes.
Favorite FoodCheese cakes and pitza
Favorite PlacesToastmasters clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy the beach.
Life GoalsTo be fully independant and and create job opening for people around me, the community.
Jose , 47, Male seeking Female, Bento Goncalves, BR
Dating StatusHomen sério
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV ShowsFutebol, noticiarios.
Favorite MoviesMisterio
Favorite BooksLivro
Where You Were RaisedBrasil
Favorite FoodChurrasco.
Favorite Placesacampamento
Subin Sam , 27, Male seeking Female, Thrissur, IN
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly, social and ability to adjust any situations in life
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Movies That Don't Suck, MotoGP
Favorite MoviesRock Music
Where You Were RaisedKerala, India
Others NoticeI am friendly likes to adjust with my partner at any situations
adriano , 42, Male seeking Female, Guaruja, BR
More About MeLove lots of sea and naturern love Animals
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for an honest and sincere and who likes to travel
Where You Were Raisedbrazil
Others Noticehonest personrn and many friends
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesI like to go the beach and the searngoato diving and fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsmy goal is to be happy
, 31, Male seeking Female, Wong Tai Sin, HK
More About MeChinese guy studied environment at University.nLove Japan, music, films, comics, chocolate and joking.nHave lived in a farm in New Zealand as an summer exchange student.nWould like to make some new friends here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDreaming, reading, etc
Political AffiliationDon't want to talk about it
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent, family woman
Favorite MusicMisia
Favorite TV ShowsLie to me
Favorite MoviesEnjoy all good movie
Favorite BooksPrisoner of Birth
Where You Were RaisedHKSAR
Others NoticeEasy going
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights INo specific place
Life GoalsTo live the way I want to be
Paula , 32, Female seeking Male, Melbourne , AU
More About MeI like simple things and simple people ... do not care if you're rich or poor ... if it is defective or not .. people like human beings .. so this!
Favorite MusicMetal,pop rock...
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite FoodBeef,rice,beans...coca cola,Italian foods...fast foods
Favorite PlacesMy home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages