Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Asian, Japanese Singles – Page 7

Christian / Protestant, Asian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ricky , 29, Male seeking Female, Surabaya, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Jack , 28, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Favorite TV ShowsLost
sj , 52, Female seeking Male, Tampines New Town, SG
Favorite TV Showsnon
Favorite Moviesnon
fredparish , 44, Male seeking Female, Bintulu, MY
Dating Statusasiapower69 is seeking for u,ms right....would u?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sort of nature loving...aha-ha!
Political Affiliationdemocracy is freedom of choice...
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showsentertainment related...movies etc.
Favorite Movieslost world
Favorite Booksnon-fiction
Favorite Quotesnever give-up whenever failed,bcoz failure is a step of success!
Where You Were RaisedBorneo Island
Others Noticewell...a man who boast with his charming & sexy mustard...he-he!
Skills/Talentsmulti-skills in sport and entertainment...huh-huh!
Favorite Foodasian cusins
Favorite Placesdamai, sipadang, bintulu in borneo island
Subjects You Think Abouthuman behaviour in facing real circumstances beyond own capacity...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeeting and have sharing about life with friends...
Life Goalsto glorify God's name in every single step in my life...amen!
nabz , 26, Male seeking Female, dumaguete, JP
Hiko , 37, Male seeking Female, Mira Loma, CA
Stuart E , 54, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
More About MeListen to the album
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestoring / enhancing classic BMW (Instrument panel locks like what was in my plane,) Pilot, Advanced Diver, assisting others, Shopping
Political AffiliationWhomever is the most qualified
Who I Would Like to MeetEche Eh, Eche Oh. Unlike two ships passing in the night, leave an impression whose source in the future is insignificant.
Favorite MusicBoston, '70s Elton John, Commodores (Lionel Richie,) Classic,
Favorite TV Shows2.5 Men, Top Gear, Powerblock, Powerblock TV
Favorite MoviesHollywood Sex Wars, Senna, SENNA Movie
Favorite BooksBible (Have 4 of 8 here; ARLB and KJ favorite (Like Shakespearean - Old English,) The Love Dare (Is there a version for singles?)
Favorite QuotesDuty, Honor, Country, ..., ENOUGH!, ..., Justice.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeHesitate to respond, ..., sometimes the best thing to say is 'Nothing.'
Skills/TalentsYou break it, I fix it, ..., make it better, faster, stronger, (Not Time the Foolman - wise.)
Favorite FoodAsian (Japanese, Chinese, Korean (Beef,) Vietnamese,) India, German, American, Mexican
Favorite PlacesJapan, China, N California, Florida, East Coast, eh, ..., OK, been to / through most of US
Subjects You Think AboutWhat not to say, what to do.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm saving that for US...
Life GoalsSuccessful Licensed Engineer, Pilot, Diver, ..., Asian Travler, ..., Survivor.
SecretLooks are deceiving, ..., what's under the hood is what counts. More so above the waist than below.
Andy , 44, Male seeking Male, West Hollywood, CA
More About MeNothing to show off,,,just me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't want anything from him~~ just be my friend.
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip Pop, musicals
Favorite TV ShowsJay Leno Show
Favorite MoviesArt Movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesTo be or not to be..that is the question.
Where You Were RaisedSeoul, Barcelona, fukuoka, sydney
Others NoticeMy own Smile
Skills/TalentsLanguage skill and composing music
Favorite FoodKorean foods
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurant..Asahi ramen
Subjects You Think AboutHow can i carry out my dreams?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorkplace
Life GoalsHappiness
SecretMy own habit
Divoni , 20, Male seeking Female, Hempstead, NY
Dating StatusChill Dude. 420 Friendly.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a chilled chick, looking for the same
Favorite MusicNirvana
Favorite QuotesChill The Fuck Out
Katsuki , 23, Male seeking Female, JP
More About MeI am a guy living in Osaka:. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust Surfing the net and goin to church..
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicRnB and Hip-Hop but more into RnB... my Favorite artist is Ne-Yo
Favorite TV ShowsMTV I Guess... ?_?
Favorite MoviesI like Comedy especially stand-up Comedy In the States..
Favorite Booksdont have any books.. lol
Favorite FoodIce Cream And Chips
Favorite PlacesBoracay in the Philippines
Life GoalsTo Live my Life to The fullest

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages