Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Asian, Japanese Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Asian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 35, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI like to go to church on sundays...rni have hazel eyes...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDeeJaying
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti like long hair...rnbeautiful eyes...
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCatcher In The Rye
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeIam a deejay...my ahir is noticed..being blonde in some areas..
Favorite Foodkorean bar b q
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaria nightclub
Life Goalsto make lots of money
leah , 25, Female seeking Male, Cebu City, PH
pablo , 86, Male seeking Female, San Pablo, CA
More About MeI am an American Chinese, who is honest, responsible, respectful, and very dependible. I am transparent. What you see is what you get. I have experienced a great deal on life and has learned from theses experiences. I am handy with repairs and fixing things.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, tending my bonzai plants
Political Affiliationmoderate to liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking an attractive petite partner with whom i can share share common interests and values. I am not materialistic. If you write, please tell me what kind of relationship you enjoyed with your father and other male relatives. Gold diggers please don't respond.
Favorite Musiccountry, jazz, classical
Favorite TV Showscnbc, cctv, ccn
Favorite Moviesdocumentry, drama, comedy
Favorite Bookstime, newsweek. 1491 the year china discovered amreica, bloomberg/business week the economist.
Favorite Quotesdo unto others----------
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised inSan Francisco
Others NoticeGreat smile
Skills/TalentsI am considered a handy man. I enjoy cooking. I am an avid grower of bonzai plants
Favorite Foodcreme brulee.
Favorite Placesparis, hong kong, shanghai, beijing, london, any french, japanese, or chinese restaurant.
Subjects You Think Abouttravel, history, finance, retirement.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home alone or with some close friends
Life Goalslead a spiritual non materialistic and happy lifr, perferably with a loving mate
SecretNo secrets. I am very transparent. What you see is who I am
Wesley , 27, Male seeking Female, Irian, ID
Where You Were RaisedChurches
Others NoticeSingle, Christian 18 - 30 Years old, will be Love, dating, friendship,sharing and will be marriage
Tomo_k , 42, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
More About Mekind, gentle
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, positive
Where You Were Raisedkindness
Others NoticeI have transfered in Malaysia on business at AUG/2013.
Favorite FoodJapanese, Itarian
Favorite PlacesHo Ho steam boat
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to diner
Life Goalslove each other for long time
sato , 65, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Favorite MusicOldies But Goodies
Where You Were Raisedfarming
Others Noticebold
Boku , 58, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
More About MeDifficult to say. Not the Greatest nor the Worst - hopefully more the Former than the Latter. Have traveled extensively, am a Medical Professional and have a good heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer (Community Service), Dining, Shopping, Interesting Conversations, Sports, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive (inside & out), Intelligent, Romantic, Warm & Giving, Friendly, Sense of Humor, and mostly someone with whom i am compatible.
Favorite MusicPops, symphonic, dixieland, musicals.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Medical, Technical, Documentary, Nature, News, Sports, etc.
Favorite MoviesAny - as well as acting, plot, music, direction, etc. are done well.
Favorite BooksEconomist, This Week, Newspapers (daily & WSJ), Medical Journals, etc.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Favorite FoodJapanese, Mexican, Chinese, American & European
Favorite PlacesNo where specific - just love to Travel....
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in a Restaurant, visiting with friends or at Home.
Rob , 32, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
Political Affiliationliberal
Seok Ku , 33, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Where You Were RaisedSeoul
carvey , 22, Male seeking Female, jakarta, JP
Favorite Musicrock,pop
Favorite TV Showsdisney channel,fashion tv
Favorite Moviessex
Favorite Booksmanga
Where You Were Raisedjakarta
Others Noticei'm so gorgeous
Favorite Foodabsolute vodka

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages