Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Asian, Italian Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Asian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Solari , 25, Male seeking Female, Manama, BH
More About MeI'm a simple man faithfull , I like to love and to be loved by every one .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Political AffiliationNothings
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfull
Favorite MusicChris de burgh
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican got talent
Favorite MoviesVampire
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeI hope the best.
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesRome
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends
Life GoalsTo be lucky and find what I m looking for.
Jose , 47, Male seeking Female, Bento Goncalves, BR
Dating StatusHomen sério
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV ShowsFutebol, noticiarios.
Favorite MoviesMisterio
Favorite BooksLivro
Where You Were RaisedBrasil
Favorite FoodChurrasco.
Favorite Placesacampamento
Linnea , 23, Female seeking Male, Cagayan de Oro, PH
Dating StatusSweet & Bubbly. Loves to listen to Frank Sinatra songs and just sip my coffee :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Badminton, Soccer and Reading
Favorite MusicThe Script, Coldplay, SWEDISH MAFIA , Adele, Classic Addict
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother - Remote, Criminal Mind, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesCasino Royale, Bourne
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey, Anne Rice, Nicolas Sparks Novels
Favorite QuotesLive Life To The Fullest! But W/ Caution :D
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeBubbly
Favorite FoodPaella, Pasta and Adobo :D
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends and family... nOr Coffee Shop Reading a book
Glenna , 63, Female seeking Male, Burnet, TX
Dating StatusMetrocowgirl looking to lasso a keeper!
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I'm a versatile, charming, funny and giving person, who gets more pleasure out of "giving" than "receiving". My many interests and personal skills make me intriguing and a magnet for "good times"!
Political AffiliationSomehwere in the middle, leaning to the Conservative side of politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a true classy "gentleman" who has the same interests that I do, is very generous and caring, and has a great sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Home & Garden, Cooking, Travel and Discovery channels. My favorites TV shows are Brothers and Sisters, Horsemanship Down Under, Oprah, The Doctors and Dr. Phil.
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movies are The Ten Commandments, The Sound of Music, Dances With Wolves, Hildalgo and Secretariate.
Favorite BooksMy favorite books are The Bible, Two Cups of Tea, Stones Into Schools, anything by Elmer Kelton.
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you would have others do unto you." Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedMy roots are in the country, with my branches leaning over the city!
Others NoticeMy deep blue eyes and warm, generous smile.
Skills/TalentsMy skills and talents are decorating, singing, playing the organ, piano and tambourine, cooking, entertaining guests and office management.
Favorite FoodIt's a tie between German, Mexican, French, Italian and Thai foods.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are the mountains of Wyoming and Montana! But, I also like the backroads of the Texas Hill Country and the Big Bend National Park.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what is God's plan for me right now, and I'm bothered bu the direction of our nation towards materialism and selfish gain. My concerns about the homeless, jobless and disabled veterans are fostering me to action in their behalf.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go to the local Country & Western dance club or at a live musical concert.
Life GoalsTo be a part of a loving, caring and active family unit, travel more around the United States and overseas, participate in church and missionery activities and aspire to live up to my potentionl in all areas of my life.
SecretI love to perform "random acts of kindness" anonymously.
rafael , 46, Male seeking Female, Trenton, NJ
More About MeMY FAMILY # 1
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCLASIC AUTOMOBILE RACING CAR + MOVIES+SHOPING.HAHAHA
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetROMANTIC,HAAHAHA
Favorite Musicclasic rock
Favorite TV Showswall street
Favorite Movieseconomy
Favorite Booksny. newspaper
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeopen
Favorite Fooddinner,sirlon steack medium
Favorite Placesnice country like costa rica .jaCOB OR MANUEL ANTONIO BEACH, THERE IS SO MANY NICE PLACE TO GO....
Friday or Saturday Nights IUNIVERSITY,WALL STREET OR GOOD RESTAURANT,HHAHA GOOD WINE 1800
Life GoalsIM BUSINESS MAN ,MAKE GOOD MONEY BEFORE 50 HAHAHA,AND GOING EVERYWERE.....
Raeanne Machele , 30, Female seeking Male, Marysville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead,write,my kids,sleep lol jk;-), anything really,when I have the time
Political Affiliationopinionated... too busy to even get into this all right now!
Who I Would Like to MeetId like to meet someone who doesn't mind putting others before himself,understanding and compassionate.reliable,honest,funny. Caring,loving,fun. No drinking,drugs etc. I'm not a whore so sex is last on my mind and no guy will ever get me that way.... I am a busy gal, being a single mom and all but I always make sure I have time for others:-) but kids r my top priority! Pkease,if you're all about controlling and drama, don't bother! Bc I'm NOT! Just want a REAL relationship for once.... That too much to ask for?:-
Favorite MusicAnything and everything as long as I can clearly understand the words!
Favorite TV ShowsI have lots
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, comedy
Where You Were RaisedO-H-I-O
Favorite FoodHmmm.idk I just love food period!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that I can enjoy scubadiving and nature,animals
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsTo be a great mom and someday earn my pediatrics doctorate degree and open up my own practice for babies and kids with special needs.
Nelson , 29, Male seeking Female, Luanda, AO
Where You Were Raisedi am raised from Angola
Mohsin , 26, Male seeking Female, Niles, IL
Favorite MusicR and B and Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsThe O. C.
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite BooksRomance - Kissing in the Rain EDITING Kissing in the Rain (12) - Wattpad
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy good looks
Andrea Di I orio , 57, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeI AM AN HONEST, HARD WORKING MAN, I AM WHO I AM, I LIKE TO HAVE A GOOD TIME, TO MEET NEW PEOPLE, AND JUST ENJOY THE COMPANY I AM WITH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing After a Long Day or Week, Go Out Dancing
Political AffiliationTO HELL WITH POLITICS, THEY ARE ALL CROOKS
Who I Would Like to MeetI LIKE AN HONEST WOMAN, NO SHOW OFFS, AND YOU MUST NOT NAG ME, CAUSE I'LL DUMP YOU ON THE SPOT, I WANT YOUNGE LOOKING WOMEN, BUT I DON'T WANT MADONNAS, JUST BE YOURSELF, AND ALL WILL BE GOOD, BUT SHE HAS TO BE FROM MONTREAL, QUEBEC, OR THE ONTARIO BORDER. ONLY AND SURROUNDINS, LIKE THE SOUTH SHORE.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5 0, ncsi los angeles
Favorite Movieshorror films, Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedRIGHT HERE IN MONTREAL
Others NoticeMY SMILE, GOOD HUMOR, FRIENDLY, MY HEIGHT
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTO LIVE LIFE IN PEACE AND HARMONY, VISIT THE WORLD, AND OWN MY DREAM CAR, THE CHEVY CAMARRO
wizard , 40, Male seeking Female, singapore, SG
More About MeRegular guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGOLF, TENNIS, SWIMMING,gym
Political Affiliationliberal contemporary politics
Who I Would Like to MeetLike to meet more girls since I broke up
Favorite MusicClassical, contemporary pop, etc
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, National Geograpic, friends,
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksStraits times, Business Times
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodCURRY Chicken Rice, Hokkien Noodles, Pasta, Pizza
Favorite PlacesPEACH Blossom Marina Mandarin
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym, Movies
Life GoalsLive life to my best ability and make an impact during my time in history

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages