Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Asian, Hindi Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Asian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 46, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Where You Were Raisedbangladesh
joy , 32, Male seeking Female, Dahod, IN
More About MeNOTHING
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise
Political Affiliation----------
Who I Would Like to MeetNOTHING
Favorite MusicKishor Kumar
Favorite TV ShowsDual Survival on Discovery
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raised-------------
Others Notice-----------------------------------
Favorite FoodGRILLED FISH
Favorite Places----------
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsIN POLITICS
ason , 28, Male seeking Female, Imphal, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorshiping God
Political Affiliationdemocratic.....positive politics
Favorite MoviesLeter to God
Favorite QuotesI was not call for success but I was call for faithful. Mother teresa
Where You Were Raisedmanipur
Favorite Foodchoose
Favorite PlacesSeoul
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianynight
Life Goalsto fulfill the will of God
Secretjourney is my passion, ministry in Christ is my mission. know your creator before your hair grow white.
Kayotickrazy , 36, Male seeking Female, Muntinlupa City, PH
Dating StatusSingle wanting to Mingle
More About MeI am an expat and looking to make friends here in Alabang. Trustworthy, honest and jovial person. Easy to get along with and loves to be among people.
Who I Would Like to MeetInteresting and Secretive person whom I can explore to find out about.
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy Smile of course... nI am real and honest. Very trust worthy and will stand by anytime in any situation - Mr Dependable.
Favorite FoodAnything palatable
Favorite PlacesSwiss Alps - Alpine Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on you!
James , 30, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, open minded, cute and good conversationalist.
Favorite MusicElton John
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother - Remote, The Big Bang Theory Episodes
Favorite MoviesLegal Eagles, Patriot Games (1992)
Favorite BooksThe Black Swan, The Inferno
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy positivity and sense of humour... :)
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesChicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy study...or the pub!
Life Goalsto be rich and famous
Sujay , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusOnly cool people allowed!!!! LOL
More About Meim 20 years old in currently in 6th semester of university
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplease ask
Political AffiliationI dont care about poliyics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fun to be around and likes me for who i am
Favorite Musicwell i mostly listen to hip hop but i like all genres
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, 2 n half men, Heroes, Fresh prince of belair i also use to watch anime
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, horror, suspense
Favorite Bookswell my embedded microcontrollers text book in currently in uni
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Skills/Talentsto many to nameone good thing is that im always calm and layed back. i dont worry to much
Favorite FoodMy mums cooking
Favorite PlacesI would like to tour Europe if i get a chance
SAMRAJ , 38, Male seeking Female, Bengaluru, IN
More About MeLater
Political AffiliationLater
Who I Would Like to MeetLater
Favorite Moviesclassic
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeWarm, patient and loving
Favorite FoodLater
Favorite PlacesLater
Friday or Saturday Nights ILater
Life GoalsLater
Sam , 27, Male seeking Female, secunderabad, IN
More About MeI am a fun loving person with a good sense of humor and I go the extra mile just to ensure that the lady with me is treated like a princess
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay the guitar. Listen to music. Meet friendd . brush up on the latest in my work industry
Political Affiliationnot bothered one bit
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking to meet a fun loving jovial person who loves to try out different cuisines and loves to meet new people. Some romance in the air, always lights up the mood
Favorite MusicJazz. Soul. Gospel. House
Favorite TV ShowsSports and movie
Where You Were Raisedborn and brought up in new Delhi. presently residing in hyderabad
Others NoticeI am fun loving with a good sense of humor
Favorite FoodTandoori
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends at a pub/dinner or a house party or at home or a youth fellowship
Life GoalsRise up the ladder
acesign , 39, Male seeking Female, Bangahari, IN
More About MeMEET / TALK TO ME AND KNOW
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespassionate towards work, travel, knowing people, technology, finance, and love all be loved by all...
SAMUEL DEBBARMA , 23, Male seeking Female, Benjing, CN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages