Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Asian, German Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, Asian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
willis polk , 27, Male seeking Male, West Helena, AR
More About Mezoo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYes I am going to steal all of your likes! :)
Political Affiliationmom sex
Who I Would Like to Meetcollege
Favorite TV ShowsTV Burp
Favorite MoviesCell 2455 Death Row
Favorite BooksSex and Sensibility
Where You Were Raisedwillis polk
Others Noticeusa
Favorite Foodsex
Favorite Placesgril
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboys
Life Goalsfox
Tiffany , 20, Female seeking Male, Dki Jakarta, ID
Dating StatusFun and not a boring woman ;D
Favorite MusicAdele - 21, P!nk, Michael Bolton, Rihanna, Alicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsDon't Trust the B---- in Apt 23, Glee (FOX), Beauty and The Geek Australia, Greek
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in the capital Jakarta. I really love this city, there is a wide range of tourists here, and I like them to come to Jakarta!
Others Noticemy brown eyes: i think, i have beauty pair of eyes.nmy smooth hair: some people really like to caress my natural darkbrown smooth hair.nmy hip: haha, that's the beautfull point of my body.
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodPizza, Fish, Meat, Meatball, Pasta, Lasagna, many more :D
Favorite PlacesBerlin, Venice, many more
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movie, cafe, mall,etc
jime cung , 39, Male seeking Female, Haddon Heights, NJ
Dating Statuslovely and friendly
More About MeI am still working hard for my macth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravaling.reading,football,swiming,claming on the rock hill
Political Affiliationlibrelisim
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone who love me as I am
Favorite Musiccountry songs
Favorite TV Showsnational gography,history
Favorite Moviesadventure and documatries
Favorite Booksmy bible
Favorite Quoteshave no time
Where You Were RaisedHong kong
Others Noticepeople say I am manly and friendly and flexible
Skills/Talentstranslating and interpreting,chef,bussiness,preaching
Favorite Foodsteak, and my traditional food
Favorite Placesmy native town
Subjects You Think AboutI am thinking about a batter future and forget about the past
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out for refresment
Life Goalsto creat invisible things into visible things
Secretmy secret is only for my lover
shania2020 , 39, Female seeking Male, Enschede, NL
André , 30, Male seeking Female, Curitiba, BR
Political AffiliationAnarquista
Favorite MusicChico Buarque
Favorite MoviesFantasy, sci-fi, European
Favorite BooksTerry Pratchet, Michael Ende
Where You Were RaisedCuritiba
Favorite FoodHamburgers
Favorite PlacesCafés
Friday or Saturday Nights ISamba
Life GoalsQuero ser professor universitário de filosofia e programador.
dogbe , 25, Male seeking Female, Lome, TG
More About MeThe true love that GOD Will give me. One with whom I will become old. gral the love. meter that suits me joy to the heart
Political AffiliationBeing honest in life. the lowdown. love in your heart. and more coming itself
Who I Would Like to Meetall women are beautiful. So I expect a beautiful woman strated heart.
Favorite MusicSolow
Favorite TV ShowsSeriale Online
Favorite Moviesfootball
Where You Were RaisedI was born in a country in West Africa. Togo the dear fatherland
Others NoticeSome women are not created to be tamed. They are designed to be free until you meet someone like that to be free together. and if that person is me. we will make a wonderful world enssamble you and me I can pretty your photo to make your acquaintance. you were very beautiful
Favorite Placesamerica;miami;belgique;russie;suisse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball
Life Goalsthe success of my life. have a beautiful family. a happy life
Yakone , 19, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
More About MeI'm a Russian seeking any raced female. I love sports and to get out have fun. I'm 18 years old hoping to have somebody between 18-24. I speak mostly Russian and English, but I can speak Spanish, French, and German. please understand I'm still in college that is why I don't have anything on annual income and it says some college on education.
Political AffiliationI don't do politcs
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to be young. I really don't care what you look like as long as you have a good heart. I would like someone that doesn't mind dogs, horses, birds, reptiles, and other pets. other then that I really don't care
Favorite MoviesI enjoy romance and science fiction
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a village in Russia
Others NoticeThe first think people notice about me is my good look. I'm from Russia so people also notice my strong Russian accent.
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food is macaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go would be London. I go there about once a year for vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomebody could find me at home watching a show with my dog. or they might find me out and about in town walking my dog.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be happy here and now, and when time comes with the lord Jesus Christ
Kara murat , 39, Male seeking Female, Bielefeld, DE
Joe , 64, Male seeking Female, Saint George, UT
Dating StatusA fun multi-lingual guy. I like to say I'm a cunning linguist !!!
Political Affiliationpatriot movement lover
Who I Would Like to MeetMust love themselves, others, & life. Must want to do something to make the earth a better place. If you don't speak, read, & write fluent Mandarin Chinese to teach me advanced Mandarin, then you must be hungry to earn more money in a home-based business or have enough in common with me to be friends, preferably friends with benefits.
Favorite Musicclassical & show music, easy listening like oldies of the 40s and the 50s
Favorite Booksa Chinese textbook , my notes on getting rich, the Bible , a newspaper
Favorite QuotesFrom Groucho Marx : " If I said you have a beautiful body, would you hold it against me ? " AND " Keep my hands to yourself ! " OR even "Keep your hands to myself ! " , of course the BIBLE with I John 1:9, Titus 3:5, Ephesians 2:8-9, John 3:16 , etc.
Where You Were RaisedIn San Diego
Others NoticeFirst they think I am thin, but then later they think I am a genius because I can converse in several languages.
Skills/Talentsforeign languages, playing the piano, mathematics, chess, martial arts, whistling songs with my hands, typing over 60 WPM, making women wet by giving nude massages and giving them good tongue baths
Favorite FoodChinese food ( not spicy ) , seafood ( all of them ) , desserts ( all of them )
Favorite Placesany country in which English is not the native language, preferably NOT in a country where they torture people for being CHRISTians
Can't Live WithoutGOD in 3 distinct persons, co-equal & co-eternal (the HOLY TRINITY),sex,food,water,shelter,money,music
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere at home alone living with me, myself, & I or at a meeting or at someone's place
SecretIf I were willing to share it, it would not be secretive then, would it ?
Candy , 27, Female seeking Male, Frankfurt , DE
Favorite MusicSoul,house,Jazz,R
Where You Were RaisedTaiwan
Others NoticeOutgoing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages