Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Asian, German Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Asian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eugene , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Singapore, quarter Portugese, lived in Cali, Beijing and now London
Bryan Souisa , 21, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Telanjang dada, Del Piero, Marijuanna, Skateboarding, Acting, Penari telanjang, Arsitektur, Roberto Baggio, Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm, Futsal, Art
Political AffiliationBarack Obama (karna semangat dan tekatlah,, dia bisa menjadi presiden pertama yang berkulit hitam...
Favorite TV ShowsX-Men, ONE PIECE, Pimp My Ride, Playboy Shootout, American Idol, SportsCenter, America's Next Top Model, House, Godzilla, Naruto, Arthur, Sex and the City
Favorite BooksLiat Cinta Gratis? Pegang Bayar, Cari Teman Chat Perempuan, CeriTa TanTe GiraNg, Cerita Incest Seks (Sedarah), cerita cerita seks dewasa, Cerita Nafsu Dewasa, Cerita Dewasa, Majalah Dewasa, ّ Hot Pic ّ, harry poter, Marijuana is Safer, INILAH RAHASIANYA STATUS BANYAK JEMPOL PADAHAL TEMANNYA CUMA SEDIKIT, Of Mice and Men, Emily Giffin
Favorite QuotesTidak tau mengapa belakangan ini aku paling senang menatap langit tempat dimana bertaburan banyak bintang dan tempat dimana bergantungnya cinta dan harapan
Where You Were RaisedAmbon, Bretagne, France
Seok Ku , 33, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Where You Were RaisedSeoul
Sioux , 35, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Political Affiliationnon-partisan
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others Noticesmile
mattt , 24, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite BooksLook at Me
Where You Were Raisedchennai
Secretme
farhad , 31, Male seeking Female, Wiesbaden, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiology, Biologi, Biotechnology, Philosophy, Religion, History, Business, Genetics, Art, Box
Political Affiliation------------------
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who believes in true love, has great sense of humor, is honest and has tons of interesting things to share.
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsRTL Boulevard
Favorite Moviesgadfather
Favorite BooksGenetic Faux Pas
Where You Were RaisedWiesbaden, Germany
Skills/Talentsrasian
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placesitaliy
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights I-------------
Jazz , 56, Male seeking Female, Stuttgart, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, Basketball and Bowling
Political AffiliationChrist Jesus
Favorite MusicGospel and Smooth Jazz
Favorite BooksBible Stories
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner. movies,walking on the beach
SecretYes ,i love you
Joshua , 29, Male seeking Female, Braunschweig, DE
More About MeLesen, lernen, lehren
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo
Political AffiliationKeine
Who I Would Like to MeetSchlau Mädschen
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsKabel eins
Favorite MoviesHistorig
Favorite BooksSpiegel
Where You Were RaisedIran
Others NoticeSehr nett,treu
Favorite FoodSuppe
Favorite PlacesEgypt
Friday or Saturday Nights IHandi
Life GoalsLernen
MIRIAM , 59, Female seeking Male, North York, CA
More About MeI am very pro-people,flexible,organized,goal oriented. I like to achieve and see results. I easily go along with and I adjust simply with different personalities. I am simple but I like authentic stuff - painting, collections, books, coffee mugs,plants. I love the outdoors and music. When I feel reaching further- like to rest or relax- I play the piano, listen to music. I like to keep up my body as fit and healthy thus I love Spa and exercises. I like to attend parties and socialize a bit. Seminars and conferences are also my likes. I like to listen to motivational speakers and learn from them. I believe that we do not stop learning as we age.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening Walking Having Fun, playing piano, Cooking and Baking
Political AffiliationNo preference- I always believe it is the person and not the political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be of good personality,well-groomed,good conversationalist,with good sense of humor, organized,clean and funny,sometimes. He must be someone who has goals in life and at least have achieved. I like him to be a good planner and can execute plans. He must be also one who loves outdoors, has depth in his faith to God.
Favorite MusicElton John, Andrea Boccelli
Favorite TV Showstalks shows, Talk on the Walk
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham books, The Firm, The Peril
Favorite QuotesToday is the first day of my life
Where You Were RaisedManila,Philippines
Others NoticePhysically, my legs. They say I have good pair of legs. I am friendly and flexible.I have attractive eyes. And my smile,they say it is nice.
Skills/Talentsplaying the piano, writing, cooking, public speaking
Favorite FoodPasta,seafoods,fruits
Favorite PlacesCaribbean , scenic spots of Malaysia
Subjects You Think Aboutenvironment, health, education, politics
Friday or Saturday Nights Icafe or home, watching movies or sometimes, church choir practice
Life GoalsTo build further my career and to see nice places around the world;to start a business
Secretnothing
Hansi , 53, Male seeking Female, Slagelse, DK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshaver og natur
Secretgift og søger diskret forhold

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages