Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Asian, German Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, Asian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sweetreah , 30, Female seeking Male, Bristol, GB
More About Mewell as you can see i dress hot, i look like ndamn and hot but FYI im not that liberated..nim just cool and im not like those girls that nyou can see on strwell sweets.ni might be hot for your eyes but m cool to be nwith, im just a ordinary girls that cannmake your world special.. i might look like a nwild person but if you are going to diggninside of me you will found out how sensitive i nam,, well in terms of love,some peoplenthought that im a easy to get but inside of me nyou will see and feel that im not that kindnof girl.im a type of girl that will give you neverything just for love.... well this space isnnot enough for you to know more about me but im nhoping to get to know more of u..
Favorite Quotestrust me all the time
Others NoticeI am looking fornin a relationship,I am looking fornhonest,respectful,easyngoing, open-minded and trust-worthy personnand beside I'm looking for someone tonlive with, I'm not looking for someone I can'tnlive without and i'm also looking fornsomeone, who can take as much as I give,ngive back as much as I need, and still haventhe will to live.
Subjects You Think Aboutwell as you can see i dress hot, i look like ndamn and hot but FYI im not that liberated..nim just cool and im not like those girls that nyou can see on strwell sweets.ni might be hot for your eyes but m cool to be nwith, im just a ordinary girls that cannmake your world special.. i might look like a nwild person but if you are going to diggninside of me you will found out how sensitive i nam,, well in terms of love,some peoplenthought that im a easy to get but inside of me nyou will see and feel that im not that kindnof girl.im a type of girl that will give you neverything just for love.... well this space isnnot enough for you to know more about me but im nhoping to get to know more of u..
Life Goalsam loyal, responsible, active, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted, warm, accommodating, sexy, compassionate, tolerant, laid back type, outgoing, welcoming to people generally, I am also a one man lady, I like to sing, write poems, listening to music, swimming,playing Basketball, watching TV, Movies and comedies, I love public intimacy and want a good man with a good heart, one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a lady is been treated, age or color difference do not matter to me at all, as long as he loves me, I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade no matter what.. I want to find my best friend and lover wrapped up into one.I guess best friend and lover wrapped up into one really doesn't describe it the way Iwould n like. I want to meet that life partner that I can not wait to wake up in the morning to see or get home from work to share smiles, laughs and good conversation.. I want to be able to pick up the phone at work and tell that special somebody what the goofy person in the next office over just did. I would like to meet that one person that will love me as much as I love them. And show each other the love in little special ways. Like a card for no reason or cook you some soup when you are feeling under the weather. I guess you kinda get the hint. I am a romantic and I do believe that my one love is out.............
azel , 34, Male seeking Male, North York, CA
Political Affiliationtrust
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone But Me
Favorite MoviesThe Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite BooksDestiny
Favorite Quotesdont lies
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Skills/Talentscook and care for elderly
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placestoronto canada
Subjects You Think Aboutcooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianytime
Life Goalswell to have man in my life and can accept me who i am.
Secreti am happy
sweetsuess_herlin , 32, Female seeking Male, Jakarta, ID
Dating Statusinfront of christmas tree
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, travelling, reading, hang out
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for trust, respectfull and honest is important. Ich suche nach einem trauen, liebervollen, romantischen Mann zum Heirat.
Favorite MusicCeline Dion, Plus One, Backstreetboys Nick Carter, A1, Silbermond, GEISHA BAND INDONESIA
Favorite TV ShowsKICK ANDY SHOW, OVJ (overa van java), fashion tv
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite BooksThe Success Principles, Digital Fortress, Sang Pemimpi, 1000 Places to See Before You Die
Favorite QuotesI can do all things through Christ who gives me the strength (Philipians 4:13)
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia
Favorite FoodAsian Food and Western Food
Favorite PlacesBali, Samosir's island, Indonesia.
Subjects You Think Aboutyou :))
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home, hang out with friends, movie, bookstore.
Yakone , 19, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
More About MeI'm a Russian seeking any raced female. I love sports and to get out have fun. I'm 18 years old hoping to have somebody between 18-24. I speak mostly Russian and English, but I can speak Spanish, French, and German. please understand I'm still in college that is why I don't have anything on annual income and it says some college on education.
Political AffiliationI don't do politcs
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to be young. I really don't care what you look like as long as you have a good heart. I would like someone that doesn't mind dogs, horses, birds, reptiles, and other pets. other then that I really don't care
Favorite MoviesI enjoy romance and science fiction
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a village in Russia
Others NoticeThe first think people notice about me is my good look. I'm from Russia so people also notice my strong Russian accent.
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food is macaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go would be London. I go there about once a year for vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomebody could find me at home watching a show with my dog. or they might find me out and about in town walking my dog.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be happy here and now, and when time comes with the lord Jesus Christ
Benjamin Wanner , 33, Male seeking Female, biel, CH
More About MeLargs on big
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXxx
Political Affiliationduch too go
Who I Would Like to MeetNeed money
Favorite MusicMnml
Favorite TV ShowsM6
Favorite MoviesComics
Favorite BooksXgames
Where You Were Raisedyes or no
Others NoticeGigolo33
Favorite FoodNems
Favorite PlacesYou Home or hotel
Friday or Saturday Nights IOk
Life GoalsXxx
Bill , 65, Male seeking Female, Menomonee Falls, WI
More About Mesingle educated white male college grad, US Army veteran, employed in the healthcare industry
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeteducated, extroverted, confident, pretty, common sense
Favorite TV Showsaction , Sports Center ESPN, Sci fi, History's Mysteries
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee Wisconsin
Others Noticepositive attitude, honesty, punctual dependable, extroverted
Favorite FoodChicken in any variety, pizza, stews, soups, pastry
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmarriage
SecretNone at this time
Sonia , 66, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am OMD, NMD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Travel & Leisure
Who I Would Like to MeetAnytime ready to move to other continents. nEurope, Asian, America.....
Favorite MusicGospel and Anything That Has a Good Beat to It
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksSpace and Beyond
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeI am Korean.
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesseafood restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Bryan Souisa , 21, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Telanjang dada, Del Piero, Marijuanna, Skateboarding, Acting, Penari telanjang, Arsitektur, Roberto Baggio, Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm, Futsal, Art
Political AffiliationBarack Obama (karna semangat dan tekatlah,, dia bisa menjadi presiden pertama yang berkulit hitam...
Favorite TV ShowsX-Men, ONE PIECE, Pimp My Ride, Playboy Shootout, American Idol, SportsCenter, America's Next Top Model, House, Godzilla, Naruto, Arthur, Sex and the City
Favorite BooksLiat Cinta Gratis? Pegang Bayar, Cari Teman Chat Perempuan, CeriTa TanTe GiraNg, Cerita Incest Seks (Sedarah), cerita cerita seks dewasa, Cerita Nafsu Dewasa, Cerita Dewasa, Majalah Dewasa, ّ Hot Pic ّ, harry poter, Marijuana is Safer, INILAH RAHASIANYA STATUS BANYAK JEMPOL PADAHAL TEMANNYA CUMA SEDIKIT, Of Mice and Men, Emily Giffin
Favorite QuotesTidak tau mengapa belakangan ini aku paling senang menatap langit tempat dimana bertaburan banyak bintang dan tempat dimana bergantungnya cinta dan harapan
Where You Were RaisedAmbon, Bretagne, France
Seok Ku , 33, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Where You Were RaisedSeoul
Sioux , 36, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Political Affiliationnon-partisan
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others Noticesmile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages