Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Asian, Chinese Singles – Page 6

Christian / Protestant, Asian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steven Kong , 26, Male seeking Female, Tuen Mun, HK
Dating Statushello
More About Me復雜的人, 熱愛音樂創作, 熱愛有目標夢想的生活, Jesus love u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting songs
Who I Would Like to MeetFree Chat
Favorite MusicPop, R&B
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesAction, Literary
Favorite Booksnone
Skills/TalentsWriting songs
Favorite FoodMilk Tea
Favorite PlacesLondon
Subjects You Think AboutMany
Friday or Saturday Nights IRather Not Say
Chichang , 62, Male seeking Female, Palm Harbor, FL
Dating StatusMeet someone I can make her happy.
More About Meyou have to see it that I'm kind, humor...."no, you are not my type" or say anything will be an acceptable answer, but, no answers will drive me crazy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, Jogging, walking in the park, fishing, Indoors, bowling, reading, playing "Go", watching movies...
Political Affiliationnone- liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, humor...
Favorite Musicclassical
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviescomedy, suspense, thrill
Where You Were RaisedTaiwan
Others Noticekind
Skills/Talentsvarious
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesNewYorkCity
Subjects You Think Abouthaving good time with other people
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, anywhere
Life Goalsfeel free to go seeing things, places...
Secretnone
Lyn , 21, Female seeking Male, Hong kong, HK
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsMTV
Favorite FoodExcept the bitter ones
daisykuk , 37, Female seeking Male, HK
Dating StatusArtistic and stylish lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespop, jazz, blues , R n B....painting, clubbing, seeing movie and concert, singing....too many many.. tell u when I meet u
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and honest friends. ntrust and care. nfun and artistic....
Favorite Musicsammi cheng, Lady Gaga, Eason chan...
Favorite MoviesScary, Love, Cosmic, Cartoon, touching ....
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong
Others NoticeI Love Art and Music very Much!!
Skills/Talentsart and musical sences.nstylish and artistic fashion...nelegrant and cool outlook
Favorite Foodjapanese , italian, Korean, and chinese food...
Favorite Placespub, bed, art museum, concert
Subjects You Think Abouthome
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll night Long.... LKF...
Life GoalsTo live happily, Make my parent happy and my friends happy too
Han sang yo , 28, Female seeking Male, Jackson Heights, NY
More About MeI'm ready for love and marriage :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Friends, ดูหนัง, Travel, Cooking, God
Political AffiliationNo comment!!
Favorite Music보아(BoA), Taylor Swift, Justin Timberlake, Justin Bieber, Avril Lavigne, Room39, Shakira, Britney Spears
Favorite TV Shows5 มหานิยม Fan Page, The Tonight Show, Take Me Out Thailand, ศึก 12 ราศี, ตีท้ายครัว, วู้ดดี้เกิดมาคุย
Favorite MoviesDecember, The DaVinci Code, Captain America, Pirates of the Caribbean, Harry Potter, Shrek, Avatar, Troy, Resident Evil Movie, Selena Gomez, Will Smith
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesLove is not by saying it but by practicing it...to love is to be sincere, honest, truthful, faithful and caring too.
Where You Were RaisedBangkok, Thailand
Others NoticeNone
John Chew , 63, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am a man of principles, enjoy good company and soft spoken.
Political AffiliationNo comments....
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to have an amiable lady who enjoy what I have written in my profile....
Favorite MusicSlow and Romantic
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeNo comments
Favorite FoodSpicy Curries, Steam Soups, Dim Sums, Buffets... etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy mobile phone
Life GoalsTo achieve my goal to head an organization.....
Nancy S Au , 51, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
Carol , 35, Female seeking Male, Daly City, CA
More About MeI am exotic in person, people notice me everywhere I go. I have a certain confident way about me that makes people love me and want to be around me. I am eloquint and so, so nice, but if someone rubs me wrong, they will never forget me...
Political AffiliationLiberal...
Who I Would Like to MeetThis person can only be a potential mate if he touches my heart with his compadsionate passion for life and a kindness that I think is ET!...
Favorite TV ShowsMagic City (TV Series 2012)
Favorite BooksWinemaster
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Taiwan, raisedin Toronto, Canada and San Francisco, Ca, Learned French in Paris, Senrgal, Gambia, Moroco and came back to SF for more continuing education if you know what I mean...
Others NoticeThat I am beautiful inside and out with loving and powerful energy, but most of all that I have the smarts!!!
Favorite FoodChinese, Sushi and French cuisine.
Favorite PlacesRussian River, North Beach and my place...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work and then wherever it feel right...
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can making people feel absolutely fabulous about themselves, to fill them with confidense and feeling good...
SecretMy secrets are for the right one to find out.
peter , 50, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance, badminton, tennis, swimmig
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, romance, tenderness
Favorite Musicold and new, many kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance
Real Joy , 80, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
More About MeI am a gentle, honest kind hearted person with a lot of interest and open to new adventure. I listen well liberal in outlook and like to share with someone special. I have had a successful career working in non-profit agencies; met people of all colors and feel comfortable with them. I am well grounded and my spirituality gives me hope and courage to love people. I care for people and support them with my love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicJazz, light rock, Arcade Fire U 2
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, California
Others NoticeFriendly, kind hearted, intelligent and fun to be with. I have a liberal open mind and listen well to people's needs.
Skills/TalentsGardening, Cooking
Favorite FoodSalmon, fruit blueberries, crab
Favorite PlacesPeet's coffee, ethnic restaurants, Hawaii, wine tasting Napa area Lake TahoenAT&T Park,
Friday or Saturday Nights IFree and usually home
Life GoalsTo retire and travel, take courses increase my intellect, see sporting events, garden more

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages