Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, France » Christian / Protestant, Asian

Singles in London, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
newkingxxx , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Blood and Sand), True Blood
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Action
Others Noticegirls when they know me i am very doen to earth . I am very easy with things. i dont care really about what other say i am who i am and i know what is good for me
gopherme , 54, Male seeking Male, London, GB
More About Mefriendly and genuine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgay body massaging going out
Maricar , 23, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About Melovable, a girl with a good heart
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Lovely , 38, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV Showsmany
Where You Were RaisedPHILIPPINES.
Eugene , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Singapore, quarter Portugese, lived in Cali, Beijing and now London
Michael , 21, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing and Film
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Waliking Dead
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksUnder the Dome
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Noticethey notice that I am energetic maybe too much, funny and a fun loving guy, and I dont really know what else to say Im new to this ps im acc 17
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesanywhere
liz , 32, Female seeking Male, London, SA
Dennise , 30, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time at home with family or reading my favorites books and novels or watching tv at home or go sightseeingtravelling to beautiful places with friends. I love karaoke too when I have spare time
Favorite MusicPop :-) I love light songs not too hard to listen and well, I love songs with romantic lyrics :-)
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey, Mario Teguh Golden Ways
Favorite MoviesRomantic and comedy :-)
Favorite BooksNewspapers, spiritual books, literature novels. I love Shakespeare and his works.
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes :p haha...
Favorite PlacesNew places or tourism places for vacation. I love travelling beautiful places in any countries
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at my boarding house spending time with family or go sightseeing with friends depend on our appointment.
Sam , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeKindness
Frank , 50, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Others NoticeAm easy going, loving,caring,open minded,self confidence, romantic, passionate, trustworthy,a man that know what it's takes to love...i like spend time with family, reading, watching TV, having a night out with lovely woman hand in hand kiss my woman in public, going to cinema......

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)