Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » Christian / Protestant, Asian

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Irene , 48, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia
katdarlington , 32, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , baking
Political Affiliationnot political
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsgrey's , private practice
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsdont know
Favorite Foodchoclate
Favorite Placesanywhere
LeeSydney , 39, Male seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About MeHi there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Games on Computer, music
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showsnone
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others Noticefaithfull
Angeline , 29, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Where You Were RaisedHomeland
Secrettell you later
ivy , 46, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusi love to sing....
Where You Were Raisedphils
Others Noticesmile
monthez , 21, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeGod fearing,harmless, a good son to my parents.. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing Internet
Who I Would Like to Meetchristian,asian,can understand/talk Filipino
Favorite MusicKamikazee
Favorite TV ShowsPimp My Ride
Favorite MoviesMaster of the World
Favorite BooksBible
Others Noticeharmless ;)
Favorite Foodfish & chips
Favorite Placeswet & wild
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch
Life Goalspursuing all my dreams
Wayne Le , 46, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI am not special, but I would like to make the people around me happy and laugh.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedLet you know later...
Others NoticeI am a family man, honest .You will know me better if you communicate with me hiihihi...
Favorite FoodAsian food
Favorite PlacesAll you can eat
Friday or Saturday Nights ICan not tell
Life GoalsCan not tell you now.
Angie , 29, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Christmas , 40, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusLaugh with me!
More About MeHi everyone. First of all,thank you for stopping by. If you're looking for someone.. to share laugh with,caring,thoughtful,hopeless romantic (more on hopeless sides on some days) great sense of humour,intel....wait,yep, intelligent defo double L just used spell-checker..go check out next profile, because you wont find one,If you're based in Brissy or GC am looking forward to the speed date and if my pics don't do anything for you then maybe the real me will! ;-) Ps:Just started today,am not a full member yet, so thank Mark Z and look me up under natalia ang
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat sense of humor,look good and look after himself well,healthy,fun & easy going,honest,DTE,caring,thoughful and affectionate
Favorite MusicPop and Every Music, all kind except heavy metal
Favorite MoviesAction,Sci-fi,Comedy,Horror
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Favorite QuotesIf you can't handle me at my worst,then you sure dont deserve me at my best.
Where You Were RaisedJakarta,Indonesia
Others NoticeMy smile..when Im not frowning of course, and my demeanor.
Skills/Talentsuumm..Pushing my luck! That should be skills/talents...and sports!
Favorite FoodItalian,Jap,Thai,Seafood,Steak,Roast. Loooove Chocolates & Ice cream!
Favorite PlacesBali,Thailand..any beautiful tropical islands
SecretI sleep with my Teddy Bear stil :-)
Blessings , 47, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusHappiness is to share
More About MeStay healthy and love your partner and family
Political AffiliationNeutral, just understand the circumstances, recession, campell government, job losses, politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsecured and flawless love and deep feelings of care
Favorite MusicOld Songs, Back Street Boys
Favorite TV ShowsHeartbeat, Home & Away, Home Makeover
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007 Quantum of Solace
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand, Australia
Others NoticeStrong personality, well built, good in intellect and good in physics both in good shape, never a dull moment. I am independent and intellectual. I would like to spend time with a man who is busy and independent and likes to be in a woman's company
Favorite FoodYogurt, vegetables, fruits, icecream and delicacies in food
Favorite Placeslike thai food, remote Australia travels, spots, rain subtropical forests, water fronts
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Church freinds in prayers and Saturday cleaning, laundry and just getting ready for next week preparations. and some movies at home, some freinds and cooking food
Life GoalsBe financially indpendent and live a comfortable and secured life. My parents are my aspirations, in giving though shall recieve in abundance
SecretI admire men with deep voice and good health, who are loving and caring, and who indulge on family life.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)