Online Date with Christian / Protestant Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
skempt , 33, Male seeking Female, Tsing Yi Town, HK
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Music and also learning all about people, cultures, reading and also reflecting and reminiscing on agonies voided....thats the motivation writing poetry and music, writing and script editing and also mucking around with musical contorted beats and residing tempests of musical bliss and fury.
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetis sincere.
Favorite TV ShowsTales of the Gold Monkey Monkey Magic CSI Miami Band of Brothers Nip and Tuck The Apprentice Carnivale Rome Dirt Water River Dynasty Role Over Fear Factor
Favorite QuotesI got mine, go get yours Money talks, bullshit runs the marathon Im still here breathing, I believe I can make it, believe in me please I won't let u down Eva ..U will See "It always happens, all the niggaz that change the world die, they dont get to die like regular people, they die violently" "We talk a lot about Malcom X and Martin Luther King JR, but It's time to be like them, as strong as them. They were mortal men like us and everyone of us can be like them. I don't want to be a role model. I just want to be someone who says, this is who i am, this is what i do. I say what's on my mind%quot; "I am societies child, this is how they made me, and now im sayin what's on my mind and they dont want that. This is what you made me America." "The only thing America respects is power and power concedes nothing. After the LA Riots, they tried to calm us down and nothing changed since" "Though are hands are chained like they are, they haven't taken music from us yet. So that's how I'll fight. People tell me don't quit like everyone else. I wont have no fear." "If God wanted me to be quiet he would've never showed me what he does." "The only thing that comes to a sleeping man is dreams." "Reality is wrong. Dreams are for real." "Let me say for the record, I am not a gangster and never have been. Im not the thief who grabs your purse. Im not the guy who jacks your car. Im not down with the people who steal and hurt others. Im just a brother who fights back."
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Skills/TalentsMusic and writing a my passions and escape from realism
Favorite FoodThai and Vietnamese
Favorite PlacesSabah , Russia and Thailand
Can't Live WithoutMusic and Books. Literature is the food that inspires a mind to sever itself from this suppression
Subjects You Think AboutPolitical Freedoms, Civil Liberties, and Music and Writing
Friday or Saturday Nights II make music and also ponder the confines of my mind.
Life GoalsTo the best I can be
SecretWhat is the secret of your heart and yet it alludes your mind?
franklin_park , 46, Male seeking Female, Murrysville, PA
More About MeA man born in the country with down to earth values, yet educated and worked abroad in China. Value diversity and aspire to embrace differences in all peoples. love challenges and hard work as much as time with family and friends over dinner, wine and good conversation.
Political Affiliationno particular political affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows and loves themselves, but can give and share with those she loves. A warm and loving person, confident enough to stay positive when facing challenges or adversity. A 'strong' person with out mean or harsh words. Someone who values Mind, Body & Spirit. 特别的是一个很有耐心的女孩儿。
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama and action
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others Noticeopen, trustworthy, lively/funny
Favorite FoodChinese & Pizza
Favorite PlacesHolland, Hong Kong, and Mineos Pizza or Pamelas breakfast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or at an activity
Life Goalslearn how to be a helpful person, learn to enjoy myself and others. Teach and instruct, lead when given the opportunity
Travison , 49, Male seeking Female, Brussel, BE
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedUnited states
Others NoticeMy smile
SecretAsk me
Gene , 41, Male seeking Female, Bumpass, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy video games, cooking, watch F1 racing.
Favorite MusicListen to most all types... alternative rock being on top.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Deadliest Catch,
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPeople and Rolling Stones
Where You Were
Others NoticePersonality.
Favorite FoodThai food
Favorite PlacesElephant Thai, Lemon Grass Thai
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsBe happy, and successful
Linda Bennett , 49, Female seeking Male, Enigma, GA
Where You Were RaisedGA
Others NoticeMy smile and my long legs
Favorite Foodasahi
richard721 , 31, Male seeking Female, Smiths Grove, KY
More About MeNot very good at this boxes but here goes... I am not what you call out going but at the same time I am not total shy once I get to know you. I am a music lover of all types I can find the good in any type of music. Love movies especial the ones that keep me guessing about what is going to happen next. I am here to find people to be round and make new friends and hopeful find that one thing that I am missing in my life. I have also decided that it is time to take myself back to gym and get into a great shape and shed just a little weight and tone up and try to live a little healthier. I am open to any questions you have about me all u have to do is ask.
69jrr69 , 45, Male seeking Female, Johnstown, NY
Where You Were RaisedRidgefield Ct.
Others Noticemy uniqueness
Jacqueline , 28, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Favorite MusicChristina Aguilera, Florence + the Machine, M83, Foo Fighters, Keane
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Mindy Project, Grey' s Anatomy___, Awkward, The Voice (US), Revenge, Once Upon a Time
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Germany, my family moved to Brazil when i was 5.
Others NoticeMy smile, i think.
Favorite FoodItalian Food
john , 44, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
More About Mei love people and spending quality time with people I care about
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a woman who can be faithful and honest if you are not those 2 things dont waste your time or mine
Favorite MusicR B Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy funny since of hummer
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite Placeskaraoke bars and sporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke bar or bowling alley
helena , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticelove and trust
Life Goalsgood man

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (79003)
Spanish (7018)
French (3880)
German (2304)
Italian (737)
Portuguese (791)
Dutch (363)
Chinese (815)
Japanese (433)
Arabic (416)
Russian (492)
Hebrew (119)
Hindi (402)
Tagalog (764)
Urdu (162)
Other (4949)