Online Speed Dating » Singles in Zurich, Switzerland » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Zurich, Switzerland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jonny69 , 45, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About Meim quiet,funny,but not mean can do with me what you like
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport,soccer,eat outside,walk,have fun
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet,
Favorite MusicBlues, Rock, Alternative,
Favorite TV Showsactions,funny,cartoons
Favorite Moviesactions,fun
Favorite Booksnothing,no time
Where You Were Raised???
Favorite Fooditalian and thai
Favorite Placesasia,chines or thai restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever she want
Life Goalsmake money,family,and go away from here, hot place
Tikito , 66, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeHonesty and responsibility shared with a good sense of humour....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political AffiliationNone, Respect the constitution of my country
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, faithfulness and trust. Good sense of humour.
Favorite MusicPop and on sundaymorning classical
Favorite TV ShowsNews, National Geography, Hystory,Tennis and occasionally good football
Favorite MoviesClassical and actions
Favorite BooksHistory books, autobiographies and daily newspapers
Favorite QuotesA road diverges in the woods and I, I have taken the one less travelled by and that has made all the differene......
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsTo enjoy what I have and who I am....
Favorite FoodAnything delicious
Favorite PlacesStrolling in the woods or mountains, anything related to nature
Subjects You Think AboutWorldpeace, and that humans should be less greedy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a drink with friends at home or a nice PUB
Life GoalsPeace and harmony and spending time with a lovely, honest and faithful lady companion
SecretNone
swissprinz , 49, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
barthelemy , 44, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About MeI am a great believer. As a christian, I have a very cool temper, and am a very easy to live person. I like fun, and take life by the better side. Life is so short that one should live as he can as regards to God's principles.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying football,( soccer )
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek an easy to live woman, who really cares of her man, who has the sense of humour, and who all in all, enjoys life.
Favorite Musicreligious music,and the traditional music of my native region
Favorite TV Showsfootball games, national geographic channel, histiry, and scientist documentaries
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksa book about nutrition
Where You Were RaisedIn Africa.
Others NoticeI am an adult African, mainly from Ivory Coast, a west-African country. I am a christian, and a man with a great sense of humour. An easy to live single, who take life better side. My african traditions and christian beliefs make me a man calm, who respects others and their beliefs or behaviors. I would like an easy to live woman with a cool temper, who respects her man.
Favorite Foodbaked salmon, and fried chicken
Favorite Placesmiami beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday, at the church, sunday, visiting friends
Life Goalsimplement God's word, and be most social with my fellows
Marco , 33, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Robert Maghangwe , 31, Male seeking Female, Zurich, UG
Favorite MusicUBe40
Favorite TV ShowsI love Cartoons from the 70's, 80's and 90's
Favorite MoviesIron Man
Where You Were Raisedkampal;a
Others Noticei have no
Favorite Foodbeans and rice
Tom , 49, Male seeking Male, Zurich, CH
Dating StatusKomm sei mutig!!!! take the possibility!
More About MeI am Open for all Kind of Men!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesASK
Favorite Musicall Kind of Music
Favorite TV Showssooooooo many
Favorite Bookssooooo many
Favorite Foodouuuuu toooo much
Favorite Placeslove traveling
Carsten , 54, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Favorite MusicAll Type
Favorite MoviesAll Type
Favorite FoodAll Type
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for fun
Life GoalsLife is short
MartinStone , 34, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
Dating StatusStone The Crow
More About MeDown to earth, sense of humor, outgoing, sportive, musical, like to keep the truth, always trying to keep it real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, making music, doing sports, travelling, hitting the road
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSensce of humor, honest, faithful, funny
Favorite MusicAlternative, Independent
Favorite MoviesComedy, Western, Action, Romance
Favorite Booksbusiness, news, sports, fashion magazines
Favorite FoodAubergine, Pasta, Raclette, Seafood
Favorite PlacesNew York, London, Tuscany, Provence, Chicago
Life GoalsContinuing having a good life and aspiring to have an even better one - and getting happy!
Daniel , 31, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)