Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yukon, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Yukon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bruce , 21, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
More About MeI'm me.
Political AffiliationDon't really care much for politics brings out the worst in people.
Who I Would Like to Meetfun,entertaining, not boring.
Favorite TV ShowsAnime
Where You Were RaisedYukon Oklahoma
Others NoticeHow tall I am.
Favorite FoodI'm not picky pretty much anything.
Favorite Placesanywhere with good food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork probably lol
Life GoalsId like to finish school and get a nice place make some good money and live comfortablly with someone I love and have crib midgets (kids)
Kaycie , 22, Female seeking Male, Yukon, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHuntin, Fishin, 4-wheelin, Bakin, Cookin ;)
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, 8 Seconds, Gettysburg
Where You Were RaisedYukon
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsCookin, Shootin-guns, bows ;)
Favorite PlacesAnywhere where I can see nothin but country for miles ;)
Subjects You Think AboutOutdoors, Politics
Leeanne , 48, Female seeking Male, Yukon, OK
Dating Statussingle
Political Affiliationhate talking politics
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going lover of life and explorer of new things. Great sense of humor, compassionate & passionate. Christian with good old fashioned character and morals without being a crazy right winger.nJust a nice guy who know how to respect himself and others...and doesn't ask me what color my panties are!...(until much, much later and in private.)
Favorite BooksThe Thirteenth Tale, The Historian, The Book Thief, Jane Austen, The Other Boleyn Girl
Favorite Quotes'with God all things are possible'
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh Pa
Skills/Talentssinger, author, artist, medical, corporate, and I excell at being awesome... and humble.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think AboutHistory & psychology
Friday or Saturday Nights Icurling up with my dog and one of my books or catching yet another movie on netflix just like any other pathetic single person lol.
Life Goalsactually I'm happy with where I am and am taking a break from major goal setting to concentrate on developing a personal life lol.
SecretIf I told it wouldn't be a secret anymore would it.
Pam , 60, Female seeking Male, Yukon, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, books, bowling, church activities, grandkids
Favorite Musiccontemporary christian, easy listening, classic rock, country
Favorite TV Showsanything on hgtv, diy network.
Favorite Moviescomedies, romantic comedy, some sci-fi, some action
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma mosly
Others NoticeMy eyes and my humor.
cody , 62, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Fishing
Political Affiliationunknown
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Lynette , 59, Female seeking Male, Yukon, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, movies, walking around bricktown
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite TV ShowsBachlor, Greys, The Practice, Desperate Housewives, to name a few
Favorite MoviesComedy, suspense, romantic
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City
Others NoticeEyes
Michael , 63, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is Classic R & B. I also like the Blues. I can listen any music.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife
Favorite BooksSELF MOTIVATIONAL
Favorite Quotes"NEVER SAY NEVER"
Where You Were RaisedAround the world
Favorite FoodSea food is great, I am not a picky eater. I like to try different foods
Favorite PlacesGermany is where I went to High School. Switzerland is a country I really enjoyed!
Subjects You Think AboutLove, Women, did I say Women, Love, Sex!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI am retired, Divorced with no children. I would like to move to the ocean and live on the beach.
SecretBe Happy!
6MST7 , 45, Female seeking Male, Yukon, OK
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Classic and Current Rock, Old 70's and 80's, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite BooksLaw Books, Bibble, Home At Last: Sofia's Immigrant Diary, Book Two
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City but have lived from coast to coast
Favorite Foodthai
Favorite PlacesTailgating on the river or South Padre Island
Mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
More About MeLove God my kids and family enjoy serving others.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that loves God and a servant heart.
Where You Were RaisedYukon,Oklahoma
Others NoticePolite.
Favorite Foodfish,steak
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, working on cars
Life GoalsTo do what God has for me.
nancyb54 , 60, Female seeking Male, Yukon, OK
More About MeI am an outdoors type girl who enjoys having fun with friends and family love to cookout and go to the lake. I enjoy working in my yard. loves fresh flowers . I have 3 children 2 are married and have kids. 6 Grand children who are the center of my life. ages 17 down to 3 years.n I enjoy garage sales and estate sales. I sell purses on the side as an extra income and to support my purse habit. I enjoy dinning in or out like to watch movies at home with someone special like most movies except scary or science fiction. Some of my favorite things are a walk in the park holding hands and laughing. I am looking for a man who has a sense of humor like to not only talk but also listen to what I have to say. someone who like to cuddle and hold each other. I do enjoy kissing and I am not looking for someone who just want to go to bed. I believe you need to be committed to someone before just jumping into bed. Having a relationship based on friendship and trust. If sex is your goal leave me alone!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to be outside in my yard. shop some and play with my grand kids. those are my hobbies and use my extra energy doing those
Political AffiliationRepublican If you voted for Obama or Like Sweet Nancy from California we have nothing to say to each other.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is willing to share his day with me good or bad. Someone who enjoys some of the things I do I know we will never be on the same page everyday but at least be interested in what the other likes and does.
Favorite Musiccountry and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsCastle. criminal minds Reba and Frazier are some of my favorites. I HATE talk shows
Favorite MoviesI do not attend movies because of a hearing loss I do not enjoy going to them
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedin NW oklahoma
Others NoticeThey say my smile I hope that is correct
Favorite FoodMexican, followed by Italian
Favorite PlacesLike to try new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or visiting my parents and kids
Life GoalsTo be able to retire before i am 80 LOL and be able to travel

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)