Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wyoming, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Wyoming, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chadL34 , 29, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
More About MeJust ask me I USUALLY dont bite
Favorite MusicGreenday, Blink182, Linkin Park,
Favorite TV Shows24, prison break, ESPN, ESPNews, ESPN2, That 70s show, Friends, Sportscenter, PTI
Favorite BooksBooks? what are those?
Paul , 56, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeWell first of all I don't like talking about myself I leave that to the people I meet an the friends that i have an my family, there the true judge of your car-actor,behavior,manners all i can say is that i'm not cheater liar or thief an that i respect people for who they are not from where they come from or what they have. I grew up in Detroit MI.one of the worst city's in the U.S if that makes me a bad person well that's your opinion an keep it to yourself an move on. I moved out of Detroit at the age of 21 an have 4 great children 7 grand-kids that's an acomplisment to be able to say my kids where never on drugs an they served there country.P.S i Don't cyber so if you want to get off buy a toy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards,walking my dog,parks, beachs,cycling,Im what they call a handy man fix pretty much anything.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth, Honest,
Favorite MusicR&B, BLUES, ROCK, motown
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I COPS LOTS MORE
Favorite MoviesDRAMA HORROR
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite QuotesIf there was no other person in the world to share my life with, I would share the rest of my life with my dog BOO BOO. QUOTE from me.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit mi.
Others NoticeMy dog ruby shes always with me
Skills/Talentsmany, many
Favorite FoodPime rib, steak some seafood, cake of course
Favorite PlacesAnywhere except for the town I live in.
Subjects You Think AboutWorld Peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm usally playing pool or home
Life GoalsTo make it to old age without a lot of acks an pains.
SecretNo secrets
Tammy , 48, Female seeking Male, Wyoming, MI
More About MeI am the mother of a ten year old Daughter. I come from a big family with 4 sisters and 17 nieces and nephews.
Favorite Musicall kinds really, except Opera and classical
Sami Jo , 22, Female seeking Male, Wyoming, MI
More About Meif you really wanna know just ask me
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal and a good listener
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV Showsi dont have a favorite
Favorite Movieshorror and romantic comedies
Favorite BooksCosmopolatin magazine
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids
Others Noticeim always smiling
Favorite Foodmexican or italian
Favorite PlacesNew York and Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party
aulton , 32, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Guns
Favorite MoviesAction, New Age Flix
Favorite BooksMilitary book are my favorite, a book bye brad vthor
Where You Were Raisedgrand rapids
Secretask and i shall tell you
Martin , 60, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
Dating Statuscountry
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for nice lady that is loving, kind and affectionate. Outgoing and easy/fun to be with. Someone that doesn't mind me spoiling her the old fastion way like open car doors, rubbing your feet after we walk the malls, help putting your coat on, kissing you for no reason.
Others Noticemy brown eyes
Skills/Talentslike working on cars.
Favorite Placeslike to drive out into the countryside and enjoy the views, but also like the big cities
johnathan , 33, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
Dating Statussexy strong
More About Mei have a big heart and am outgoing and fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuddle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be a 100% real
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men is the best
Where You Were RaisedBelding, Michigan
Others Noticemy eyes and my sence of humor and outgoing and my athlectic build
Skills/Talentsartist lover
Favorite Foodcheese its
Favorite Placesart meuseums
Friday or Saturday Nights Icuddling
Life Goalsto be an inspiring artist slash tattoo artist and portrait artist
Secretim good at listening
Rick , 41, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
Dating StatusSporty musician
More About MeI can be quiet and outgoing, depending on the situation. I like people who don't take life too seriously but yet know how and when to be serious. I enjoy interesting conversation. I'm open to trying a lot of different things (except no skydiving)- there's a lot of things I could potentially become interested in with the right person. I spent the first part of adulthood focusing a little too much on career and now have reached the point where I'm very aware that I would like someone to share my life with. Hoping to find her pretty soon!
Political AffiliationI lean to the left on most issues but sometimes to the right.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who has Christian values, is fun-loving, doesn't take herself too seriously, is supportive, knows how to make suggestions without seeming to nag, and is beautiful inside & out. I like a woman who wants to build a mutally-respectful relationship built on honesty and integrity.
Where You Were RaisedRockford, MI
Others NoticeMy thoughtfulness.
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesThe Outback or any restaurant like that.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately usually at home or doing volunteer work!
Roger , 70, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
More About MeGood father, loving, very caring, well educated, a giver not a fighter.
Political AffiliationUsually Republican but these days I am looking for an honesty and truthfulness.
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeal is usually beyond our reach but she will be physically attractive, likes the classical womanly image, she is patient but persistent, a teaser that knows when to just love, she likes to travel and is adventurous, enjoys making her home cozy and unique to her and me, unafraid to share her heart withjust her special man.
Where You Were RaisedKalamazoo, Michigan
Others NoticeWarm of personality, approachable, talkative.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesEurope, big cities
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably with my grandkids
Life GoalsLive peaceably with good health and health habits, be blessed by my childrens' families and success, find that special woman who is part of my dreams.
malcolm , 47, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
Where You Were Raisedin Grand Rapids, Michigan
Others Noticepeople notice my smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)