Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodstock, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Woodstock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nate , 33, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, VA
Bill , 55, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
More About MeI am indescribable
Who I Would Like to MeetYou
Where You Were Raisedin my parent's home
Others NoticeMy smile and my left nostril
Favorite Foodthe dinner we make together
Favorite Placesdepends on who I am with and the mood we are in
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnline answering profile questions
Life GoalsTo make you laugh
SecretI have no secrets because I keep revealing them on surveys like this!
Coolsaxman2 , 67, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, NY
Dating StatusDon't sweat the small stuff
More About MeI am laid back and don't sweat the small stuff. I am kind, loyal, trustworthy and a protector. I am happy to be me and feel blessed on many levels. I am not on here to play games . I am seriously looking for the right person. I don't have a long list of things that, I must haves. Normal is the perfect place to start a friendship. I am a retired NYPD Sgt. Left 12 yrs ago. I don't miss the job at all. I am now a professional part time musician. I know that, musicians have a bad reputation,know for womanizing. It is a job for me,not a dating opportunity.I worked very hard and long most of my life. Now I can do what I love to do,without being concerned about the money. I am not a couch potato. I enjoy learning new skill and travel. If you would like to know more about me just ask. I am not looking for someone to be my mommy or be someones sugar daddy. I don't have enough kids to start my own, Daycare Center. I don't have any baby's mamma drama going on. Drama is a deal breaker. I am emotionally stable. I don't any money problems that, I am looking for someone to fix for me.If you don't have a photo. I will not respond. If you are married I, don't want to know you. I had my own cheating wife years ago. I know what that feels like,don't want any part in that. I am not into long distance relationships.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLeather work, Music and Dance, Harley Davidson
Political Affiliationtell you later
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite TV Showshistory
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Skills/TalentsPlay all of the Saxophones
Favorite FoodMexican and Indian
Favorite PlacesBondi Beach Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights INot at Home
Life GoalsTo always work on bring a better Man and learn and do new thing.
Robert , 31, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, VA
Favorite Music50 Cent
Favorite TV ShowsPowerblock, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne
Favorite MoviesZack and Miri, Avatar, Fast & Furious
Johnette , 59, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI think above all you must love life and value your family and friends. I'm looking for someone who is honest, laid back, non judgemental, respectful of themselves and others, sensitive, romantic, and enjoys the simply things in life.
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Country, Oldies, and some light Metal
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Without A Trace, Greys Anatomy, Bones, House, NCIS, Army Wives, Two and A Half Men, Smallville, Desperate Housewives, All Medical, Animal Planet, Supernatural, and last but not least The Bachelor!
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile, Titantic, Forest Gump, I love scary and suspenseful movies but not gory.
Favorite BooksMysteries, Fiction, Biographies, All Medical, Supernatural, The Bible
Favorite Quotes"What goes around comes around!" "Where there's a will, there's a way!"
Where You Were RaisedGood Ole Georgia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI consider myself a good cook (not a chef by all means, just a good southern cook).
Favorite FoodMexican....and of course Chocolate
Favorite PlacesI love the mountains...and I love walking on the beach..
Subjects You Think AboutMen...LOL ...finding a Good, honest, caring, fun loving, respectable, kind, man to spend time with and get to know.
Life GoalsTo enjoy the second half of my life and live each day to the give my children and grandkids as much time and love as I can so they will always know how important they are to me and to teach them what is important in life (family, friends, love for life, God, being one's own self...) and to always hold on to their dreams, to believe in themselves, for they can accomplish many things with faith, determination, and strength! To live each day to the fullest, like there's no tomorrow, for we all are the root to our own destiny, and happiness!'s a secret!!!! LOL
Valjeane , 64, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusSomeone who like to take things easy, stress free as possible, travel some, movies, music, likes childrens and animals, I have both.
More About MeI've always been a giving person, looking after others instead of myself, big heart, softie, gentle (but I can get mad if really pushed), my health is fair due to back problems suffered for years so sometimes I have "bad days". Overall, I seemed to be loved by those who know me (well, most people).
Political AffiliationI go back and forth depending on whose running but mostly Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone not aggressive, not too opinionated, not physical aggressive, someone who is sweet natured, good hearted, loves children (because I have them), loves dogs and cats (because I have them too), won't care that I'm not financial wealthy or totally healthy. I don't care about his finances either as long as he can take care of himself and not looking for someone to take him on; I don't care about looks. I was never a pinup girl so looks have never mattered much to me; it's about what's on the inside that really counts.
Where You Were RaisedMarietta, GA
Others NoticeI wear glasses, I'm 64 (in 3 weeks), carry 20 extra lbs., nice smile.
Favorite FoodSteak & Potato Person, not into ethnic foods but will go to any restaurant if they have something American I can order.
Favorite PlacesGospel Concerts, Myrtle Beach, Gatlinburg, Ga. History places, botanical gardens, just riding around and looking at nature.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, all my time is usually at home.
Jim , 56, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusYou will never regret meeting me...
More About MeIt’s not the Reality of Age It’s the Reality of Attitude...nWhy is it so hard to navigate the relationship waters today? Have we lost sight of the horizon of what is meaningful? The internet has given us the ability to have choices so what would be some good traits of a man? Knows what adventure is yet understands the value of togetherness, being handy with his hands, mechanically inclined, can cook, willing to clean up after a meal, likes to work in the yard, knows the importance of giving back & can laugh even if it is at himself. If that is the kind of man you are looking for then you might have just found someone. If you aren't looking for this kind of man - don't read any further because it is a waste of your time...nnSo does the term 'Righty tighty, lefty loosey' mean anything? How about when hanging something on the wall 'Knowing why to use an anchor' make sense? When opening the hood of your car, does 'Checking the fluids mean panic or would having someone who uses common sense' be helpful?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOfficiating sports, Fishing, Watching Professional & College Sports, Spending time with Family
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSensual, Passionate, Loving, Family Oriented
Favorite MusicCountry, Oldies, Easy Listening
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHow to Books
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Favorite FoodBar-B-Q, Any kind of dessert, Banana pops
Favorite PlacesMountains - Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ILook for something to do...
freddie , 41, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
More About Mei have a big heart.very romantic. i like to treat my woman good spoil her. let her know she special
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will trust me ,and can be trusted.someone who wont sleep around.
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, sons of anachy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksLeft Behind- the series
Where You Were Raisedmarietta,ga
Others Noticeall my tattoos...........
Favorite Foodsteak and a 1 sauce
Favorite Placesthe lake, or beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or with my gril
Life Goalsfind someone that i want to be with for the rest of my life
Karen , 57, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
Favorite BooksContrary to Love by Carnes PhD and The Racketeer by Grisham just what I have just read., the racketeer, Notorious Nineteen by Evanovich
Favorite FoodIt would be easier to pick a least favortie food as I really like most things.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is dependant on who I am with, if I am with someone I care about it really does not matter where I am or what we are doing. I love new adventures and new places. I also enjoy the simple things and pleasures in life like a walk in the evening, a cup of coffee or glass of wine at a little out of the way place. Places and experiances are what you make them and who you are with.
Subjects You Think AboutA lot of things my mind is always going ;-) LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends I could be out with friends or family, maybe having people over, maybe just staying in, I am comfortable in going with the flow and what I desire at the time.
Life GoalsI am starting a new life and I want to find a new career that I will find rewarding and fulfilling. I am also seriously considering starting to pursue my PhD. Of course all of this would be made much more fulfilling if I found someone to share my new life with.
politics , 52, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, CA
More About Mequiet , humorous , adventurous .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies , sports , walks , etc .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41)