Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodbury, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Woodbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Favian , 39, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI'm a fun-loving, spiritual, family-oriented man. I like meeting new people. I also enjoy learning about different cultures. I am the man in the purple shirt in the photo.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is real and authentic. Someone who doesn't put fronts. Just someone who is comfortable in their own skin.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey
Others NoticeMy perceptiveness. I observe things that most people don't see or pick up on.
Favorite FoodMaduros - Fried ripened plantains
Favorite PlacesBars that have Karaoke
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar with Karaoke
Life GoalsTo become a working personal trainer and a working vocalist.
DOC , 65, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag Racing
Favorite MusicAlmost anything BUT RAP !
Where You Were RaisedN.J.
Favorite PlacesLike Down the Shore ! But open for alot of places !
Subjects You Think AboutMovie Dinner Walking near a lake or any where almost !
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt Depends some times home , maybe a car cruise ,maybe drag racing my car or hanging out with friends ,most of the time home !
Secretnone
Joshua , 24, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
carl , 59, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
Favorite MusicCountry is my favorate. But interested in all music
Favorite TV ShowsNews. and weather . Nor to much intersets in TV
Favorite MoviesUsually what my date wants to see,
Favorite BooksI mosly read the mewspaper. and my cycle magazine
Favorite PlacesTouring alaska and the islands for a week
mildred , 43, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, TN
Dating Statusno players plz
Paul , 59, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, TN
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Big Bang Theory, Sports Center, Law & Order, Rookie Blue
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Others Noticemy lack of demeanor...irreverent....funny, gentleman or bad boy
Farman , 33, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
Favorite MusicColdplay, Trey Songz, R Kelly, Jason Powell
Favorite MoviesEpic
Theresa Wayne , 40, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NJ
Dating StatusHoping and Wishing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Camping, Dance
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for my soul mate. I am a young looking for my age to which I am very grateful for. I do not play mind games and i cant afford to be played as that will be really hard on me. What you see is what you get with me. I'm not sure exactly what they mean by personal habits, but I will take a shot here. Some personal habits include a fairly strutted, organized lifestyle. I like order in my life, but not to the point of being obsessive about it. I enjoy exercising(mostly strength training and cardioid) to stay healthy. Personal hygiene is also important to me; taking care of one's self. I'm an easy-going person who likes to laugh and have fun
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Country & Western Music, soul, Gospal Music, Gospel and Classical Music
Favorite TV ShowsNeo Geo Wild, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, comedy movies, thriller
Favorite BooksOliver Twist, harry poter
Favorite QuotesEarly to bed, early to rise
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticenone
Skills/TalentsSinging along and making peace
Favorite FoodAnything lol
Favorite PlacesParis, Manchester City
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights II go to the cinemas or relax at home, relax or watch a couple of movies.
Life GoalsTo achieve everything i have always dreamed of
SecretAsk me and i might tell you
john , 73, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
Dating StatusA gentleman that knows to treat a lady.
Political Affiliationindepended
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that knows how to be a lady , likes to be around people and loves to have fun. I have religious back ground and looking for same. Non smoker , non drinker and no drugs.
Where You Were RaisedPaulsboro N.J.
Others NoticeMy weight , how friendly I am and my gray hair.
Skills/Talentswas a E M T , I use to teach first aid C P R for the red cross I am a easy going person and I can make others feel at ease.
Favorite FoodI love steak and potatoes, also enjoy ribs veggies, jersey tomatoes and pizza , love N.Y. cheese cake.
Favorite PlacesAtlantic City, Bridgeton park , movies , country buffet.
Subjects You Think AboutLife after death, what other people think of me, Will I get a date?
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or home
Life GoalsTo make people laugh and always make a new friend. To go to heaven when I die.
SecretI do not like to be alone.
profound59 , 67, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
More About Mei like woman that are able to reason things out. also like woman that are Positive,Outright
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading , tweeting, taking care of business
Political Affiliationindependent, just pick the lesser of the two evils in d.c.
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth
Favorite Musicmost of the genre's from my teenage years till the present
Favorite TV Showsreality
Favorite Moviescatch 22
Favorite Bookscook books, and history , political
Favorite Quotesget over yourself
Where You Were Raisedin joysie lol
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsunknown
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesunknown
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics, state of the country, world news.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends on the circumstance
Life Goalsto wake up the next morning
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages