Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilmington, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Wilmington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rosann , 59, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, OH
More About MeI am an outgoing, fun to be around person. Like to have a good time and can make the most out of just about anything. I enjoy talking and spending time with family. Don't mind down time and watching TV or reading a good book.
Political AffiliationDemocrat - But listen to all canidates and choose the best canidate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is not afraid to talk and share feelings with their partner.
Favorite MusicRascal Flatts, Nickelback, Zac Brown Band, Sugarland, Lady Antebellum, Mi Candee
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesThere is to many to mention
Where You Were RaisedMiamisburg, Ohio
Others NoticeSense of humor
Skills/TalentsWouldn't you like to know
Favorite FoodSteak, Good Pizza and Chinese
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Gatlinburg
Subjects You Think AboutCan't Say!!! LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or at home
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy. Live comfortably and move forward in my career.
Alan , 63, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeLove of life, and all the great things we are giving every day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAstronomy, stock car racing, Civil War reenacting.
Political AffiliationNot affiliated with anyone party.
Who I Would Like to MeetPure of heart.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, N.C.
Others NoticeHas alot of energy.
Favorite FoodBar-b-q ribs!
Favorite PlacesState Park at Carolina Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at Locals Tavern.
SecretLooking for love in all the wrong places?
Darko , 27, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI am a 25 year old single father (my son always comes first). I know what I want in life and have a pretty good head on my shoulders. I am a lot more mature then most people my age and that's because I had to grow rather quickly. I like to go out and have fun or stay in and watch a movie. I am romantic and come up with some pretty cool stuff to make someone fell special. If you want to know more ask.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI have been in two horrible relationships. The last one really took a toll on me, so no games. I'm not psychic, so talk to me, I will do anything to make my girlfriend or whatever happy. Loyalty, honesty and intelligence are very important also.
Favorite Musicanything but the ganster rap and screaming.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAll, I'm a major movie Buff
Favorite BooksQuiet by Susan Cain
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticemy cane.
Favorite FoodGreen Chile
Favorite PlacesDon't know any local places yet I just moved here.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at home watching a movie with my son.
Life GoalsI am going to school to eventually get my PhD in Clinical Psychology.
Brandy , 39, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, OH
Dating StatusAmerican Idol in the shower
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone that is happy with themselves and is not into playing games. I am happy with who I am and believe we all want to be loved and appreciated and feel important to someone special. I believe we all deserve that respect. I think when the ideal person comes along, you just feel that mutual respect for each other and know.
Favorite MusicTonic, Slaughter, Britney, 90's, Jazz and Classical
Favorite TV ShowsThe Tudors, familey guy, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, action adventure
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Northern Ohio.
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor. I have a very outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodI love lobster! A good seafood dinner and glass of white wine is always good!
Favorite PlacesI love to travel! Any place that is beautiful with a nice view of a sunset is great! But also a local trip to the ball field is also a winner with me!
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to be happy...find my place in the world and be the best that I can. I love to help people and make a difference. If I can do that, then I will be happy.
John Russell , 57, Male seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
Dating StatusReady to date
More About MeRomantic Caring guy looking for the same for LTR
Where You Were RaisedWilmington
Others NoticeMy Smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
Joseph , 24, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI graduated college with my Bachelors in Fine Arts from the University of North Carolina, Wilmington. I was currently signed with a modeling and acting agency, and am currently working on two screenplays and a novel of my own, as well as re-writing for a film in pre-production
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Watching Moives, Xbox, Driving
Political AffiliationI am a conservative Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys being a home-body. Someone who enjoys a nice meal, a glass of wine, and good company. Someone who is a Christian, and who believes God and family come first.
Favorite MusicMassive Attack, Portishead, Luke Bryan, Maroon 5, Bon Iver, Circa Survive, Dean Martin, Hanz zimmer, Ke$ha
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, Nashville, Arrow, Justified, White Collar
Favorite BooksCommon Sense
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy ego.
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesSugarloaf state park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
William , 46, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
More About MeYou will have to explore that one for yourself. I like to see what u see....How bout that?
Political AffiliationDemocratic for the most part, But I can be flexable on the views depending the topic.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, trustworthy, dependable. Someone who I can count on, who can enjoy and appreciate the simple things in life, doesn"t have to be the MALL every time the weekend rolls around, you get me? A woman who is not defined by what others think. In other words, be comfortable in her own skin, we can discuss this topics more in the future conversations, ya think?
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedIn Delaware. I also lived in Philly for a while and went to school for a Trade while living there.
Others NoticeI really never thought much about that question. I imagine they saw something warm and inviting, And hopes that thay might like to learn more about what I like and enjoy, preferably drug and drama free, I won"t have ant other way.
Favorite Foodhomemade meatloaf, mashed potatoes, gravy and succotash, that will get you a big response, and some cornbread and Kool Aid to wash it down. Don"t start nuthin !! lol
Favorite PlacesBasically Laid back. but from time to time, I want to get out and travel, take a road trip , just for the heck of it, preferably with a special someone, get my drift?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say, depending on my mood.
Life GoalsI find it rewading to ticker around and fix things, or better still, improve things, and make things more user friendly.
christine , 46, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
Dating Statuslooking for fun in the sun
More About Mei speak my mind and i never beat aroun the bush. looking for friendship or more and with alot of fun thrown in!i live for today!ima vivacious voluptous woman. not a girl!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, I like to take my daughter to new and exciting places like live theater.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun, witha sense of humor, honest,trustworthy and kind. must like kisses and hugs
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music but i dont care for rap music
Favorite TV Showsmike and molly, csi shows, bait car, cops, americas most wanted, ncis,history channel, food network,counting cars,barretts auto auction, pinks, nhra,
Favorite Moviesaction, horror and comedies, love " thrillers"
Favorite Booksnora roberts, patricia cornwell,dean koontz,steven king
Favorite Quotespeachy keen jellybean
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticei have agreat personality. i tell it like it is
Skills/Talentsi sing
Favorite FoodI loveasian cuisine and italian, and seafood
Favorite PlacesThe beach, I like to go out to new restaurants and i like to sightsee and experience new places...love wine tastings
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watchin a movie. I dont go out that much. I dont like to go out alone
Life Goalsto be a good role model for my daughter
Secretget to know me first then i will tell you
Keith , 58, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, OH
TED , 76, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI am a caring person, I still love to hug and be hugged, the romance between me and a nice lady can still be enjoyed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a complex individual, a romantic at heart <3
Political Affiliationrepublician, tea party type person
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a caring person that likes to touch you when they talk to you. they are not afraid to tell you what they want or think.
Favorite MusicGospel and Country Music
Where You Were RaisedRobeson county NC near Fairmont and Lumberton NC
Others Noticenice,polite,thoughful person,enjoy conversation with a plesant female
Favorite PlacesRuker Johns, Outback, El Cerro Grande
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless I have a date.
Life GoalsAt my age my goals are to enjoy what time I have left .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (93)
Spanish (12)