Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilkes Barre, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Wilkes Barre, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tyreek , 38, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Favorite TV Showsalot
Tim , 46, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Dating StatusIm fun to be with and adventurous
More About MeIm a easy going guy who loves the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors, riding, fishing,camping
Political AffiliationI have none at this point
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy going
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesjames bond
Where You Were RaisedJohnstown, Pa
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, Home
Secrethave none
Ethel , 56, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
Dating StatusHEYYou can Stop looking now
Who I Would Like to Meetone who will except me for me and be there for me at all times good or bad,honest trust all of what everyone one is looking for in here or any other site
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
dave , 44, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone who knows how to laugh and have fun and must love kids.plus whom is also honest and trustworthlly
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAll in the Family, Sanford and Son, Family Guy, Alf
Favorite Quoteswinning isn't everything its the only thing
Where You Were Raisedwilkes-barre
Others Noticei dont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home if the kids went over their moms or hosting sleep overs for my daughters
Aaron , 33, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About MeI'm a goofball! I love to make people's day better and put a smile on they're face even if it makes me look stupid
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I do have extra time I enjoy walking, hiking, nature
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor, fun and outgoing
Favorite MusicEverything. Old school rap, country, rock
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut
Others NoticeMy personality! I'm very outgoing and silly. I love to put a smile on people's face
Favorite FoodNot picky
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or restaurant or movies
cindy , 43, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About Meim
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Untold stories of the ER, Ellen, Big Rich Texas, Animal Cops, The Whitest Kids U Know, Cake Boss
Favorite Movieswhats your number, Friends with Benefits, The Hangover
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodicecream and chocolate
Favorite Placeshorseback riding amusement parks great outdoors
John , 27, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Favorite MusicU2, Mettalica, Godsmack
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70 Show, Bobs Burgers
Favorite MoviesMetallica Through The Never, U2 3D
Where You Were RaisedKingston
me2xv , 33, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy cycling, going to the gym, hiking/geocaching, drawing, photography, listening to music, practicing my guitar and piano and going to concerts...just to name a few things.
Where You Were RaisedWilkes-Barre, PA
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
carrie , 33, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
Dating Statusseeking the one
More About Mewell i am just me i dont try to act like someone i not.im real im not fake.i dont cheat on my man and i do everything i can to make the person i am with happy.either like me for me or not at all
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i mostly hang out with my kids.but i like to play pool or go to the bar and play darts.
Political Affiliationthey are all retards
Who I Would Like to Meetall i am looking for is a guy who dont cheat and has trust and respect for the women they are with.someone who will accept me for who i am not what i ook like.
Favorite Musici like mostly rock music i can handle rap or hip hop but not too much country
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, sports, anything horror, and comedys
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksthe newspaper
Favorite Foodchicken tacos, chocolate ice cream
Favorite Placesi like to go out to the bars or out to play pool
Friday or Saturday Nights Iummmm really depends on the modd i am in.
Life Goalsi am currently looking into going to college to be a paramedic
John , 56, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)