Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westminster, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Westminster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 71, Male seeking Female, Westminster, CO
Political Affiliationunaffiliatied
Favorite MusicI Like Most Music Apart From Heavy Metal Lol
Favorite TV ShowsOutdoor Channel Outfitters, NCIS, Vegas
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDemons & Devils by Dan Brown
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would like them to do unto you
Where You Were RaisedDenver CO
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes
Skills/TalentsMy ability fix just about anything
Favorite Foodseafood, asian, mexican
Favorite PlacesEurope, Asia
Subjects You Think AboutKeeping up with technology
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually home alone with my dog (JEZZY) or with my family
Life Goalsto be the best that I can be
SecretI don't keep secrets
mikestriker9 , 46, Male seeking Female, Westminster, GB
Dating StatusFOR LADIES TO WHOM SIZE & GREAT LOVING DO MATTER!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying and Watching Sports, Dine Out, go to pub, go to winebar, Hang Out With Friends and Family, Go to Cinema, Museums, Galleries, Concerts, Travel, Listen to Music, watch television, go to theatre, Cook
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet attractive,fit,fine,hot,sexy, intelligent,confident ladies who are looking for fun & friendship though possibly/ideally leading to love & a relationship & who are v.receptive & responsive to a V.well endowed guy like myself!
Favorite Musicrnb, Jazz, Funk and Disco, SOUL (So Outrageously Lyrical), Lovers , Old School, Hip Hop, reggae, Motown, Blues and Rnb, Rock, Pop, Latin Salsa
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor, Match of the Day, Strictly Come Dancing, The Apprentice, The Apprentice UK, American Idol, Dragon's Den, Hells Kitchen USA, wildlife documentaries
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Science-Fiction, creature features, Dramatic Movies, Westerns, comedies, animation
Favorite Booksthe Pharoahs blueprint
Favorite QuotesAssumption is the mother of all f*ck ups! Respect begets respect! Do unto others as you would have done unto you!
Where You Were RaisedKent & London
Others NoticeMy swagger,how my eyes change colour in the light from green to blue & to grey & my apparently deep,sexy voice
Skills/TalentsRomantic,passionate,charming,loving,caring,kind,considerate,generous,warm hearted,good natured,polite,chivalrous,well mannered & spoken with a great sense of humour & personality.
Favorite FoodI like all types of cuisine & am always happy to try new things
Favorite PlacesAll places trips & journeys are wonderful when shared with a partner you love.
Subjects You Think AboutLove,romance,passion,sex,fun,life,living,fun, sports,the meaning of life
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocialising,dining out,at the pub/winebar,hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto have fun,find friendship,peace,love, joy, happiness,contentment, great sex,good health & fortune,success & prosperity
SecretI AM exceptionally well endowed with a V.BIG,thick,hard,throbbing,beautiful c*ck which is 9inches (23cm) long by 7inches (18cm) in girth/circumference & I have the knowledge of a technique,the experience & ability to be able to make women squirt multiple orgasms like they're peeing!
Wendy , 53, Female seeking Male, Westminster, CO
More About MeI'm a happy go lucky kind of woman. I have two adult children. My son is 28; my daughter is 19. I enjoy my hobbies and my cats. I have two cats I rescued.
Political AffiliationWho cares?
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, be a gentleman at first, practices good hygiene and upkept appearance.
Where You Were RaisedHouston, TX & Denver, CO
Others NoticeMost people notice that I put them at ease extremely easily. I'm non judgemental and honest.
Favorite FoodBacon!! Lol!! Jk. I like to cook many things. I'm a fantastic cook!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or spending time with my adult children.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life, to be helpful and to make new friends.
jd , 49, Male seeking Female, Westminster, CA
Favorite Musicim a recreational bass and rythum guitarist hence i like all music especially if it makes my foot go up n down....................the beat
Where You Were Raised(west)garden grove, aka west grove
val , 47, Female seeking Male, Westminster, MD
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR SOME LOVE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an artist so i try to work on my art when i have the time to relax and be in one place in order to complete. I'd love to learn how to do other types of visual art including photography.
Political AffiliationI"m not really political but I do believe in free thinking.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe #1 thing is HONESTY with LOYALTY. Which is something I have not found. I want someone who TRUELY isREAL and wants a relationship not an noccasional night out. I'M NOT TALKING MARRIAGE JUST SOMEONE WHO ACTUALLY WANTS THE SAME THING IN A PARTNER IN LIFE.
Favorite MusicIm very eclectic but dont care for rap-
Favorite TV Showsscifi, animal planet,hc, forensic type, 2 and half men and other comedy,Bone and Ghost hunter. I also enjoy watching sports on TV with the right company.
Favorite BooksObits,news, events in cctimes, read romance or biograghy's on occasion.
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedI am a native Md. born in the Balt./Harf. co. area and moved to Carroll in my teens.Definitely a country bumpkin.
Others NoticeTimid at first then chatty when im nervous. I'm always having a hard time deciding on what I want to do during my nights out. And, as I dont like to go out alone I don't. But my friends are either no longer around, moved, or are married/or in a fulltime relationship and aren't wanting to go out.
Skills/TalentsI enjoy writing poetry and letters as you can tell from the start. I am an artist; painter and drawer.
Favorite FoodSeafoods; any way but enjoy trying new tastes. I also enjoy Italian foods as well as chinese ,ti, and good old fashioned American influenced foods.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy visiting new places of all kinds and enjoying having fun indoor or out.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and whre its been taking me.
Friday or Saturday Nights II have been a home body. But when I have a friend who wants to go out with me I like to go to outdoor events and /or to club and hot spots to listen to live local music. And, as I've never been to a professiona concert. I d love to go to see live concerts, maybe 1 or more a yr. And once I know someone I enjoy the alone time w/them.
Life GoalsI'm in college p/t and hope to finish geting a degree. I'm hoping to inspire my son to do the same after he gets through school in 2013. My goals are also see him through to graduation and in a promising career. I'm his mom after all, and have been a single one since he was 5.
SecretIf you stick around-maybe later.
martin , 35, Male seeking Female, Westminster, CA
More About MeIm a very humble person.iv lived the fast life.and I really want to seattle down
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with family
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones
Where You Were Raisedorange county
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe middle east
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach
Life GoalsSee the world site seeing
Bill , 47, Male seeking Female, Westminster, MD
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicJazz and Classical
Favorite TV ShowsMisfits and The Wire
Favorite MoviesDune and Excalibur
Favorite Booksthe Honor Harrington novels, the Doc Savage pulp books
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Favorite Foodno red meat, but otherwise, just about anything good
Favorite Placesanywhere with my kids
Life Goalsto make it through to the end, look back and think "Not bad"
SecretI could tell you, but then..... Ah, you know the cliche :-)
nathan , 45, Male seeking Female, Westminster, MD
More About MeI am easy going, mellow, and I care about life and being on good terms with my higher power.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road on most issues, conservitive on some.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe just has to have a good heart, I take people as they are.
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore, and anne arundel county maryland
Others Noticemy long hair, and that i am very mellow.
Favorite Foodfried chicken, mashed potatoes & gravey or frenchfries & gravey black rasberry ice cream, triple chocolate ice cream.
Favorite Placesanywhere new, I like to try new things.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows, I do many things.
Life Goalsto become a better human being...
eddy , 59, Male seeking Female, Westminster, MD
More About Mefunny caring and humble
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports, Music <3
Who I Would Like to Meetbossy take charge type
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV Showsmovie
Favorite MoviesLove Stories, Suspense
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, MD
Others Noticefunny
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesno preferrence
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshappiness
Debbie , 59, Female seeking Male, Westminster, MD
Dating StatusLoving life and looking for love
More About MeI live life with a "glass half full" attitude. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I always look for the best in people. I am low-maitenance but, at the same time, enjoy the finer things in life. I love my Lord and strive to glorify Him with my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Singing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone with a similar outlook on live and love, who is emotionally healthy and who loves Christ.
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, Two and a Half Man, Everybody Loves Raymond, 48 Hours
Favorite QuotesBe still and know that I am God
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeMy height, smile and eyes
Skills/TalentsSewing, reupholstering, sales
Favorite FoodBen & Jerry's pistachio ice cream
Favorite PlacesThe Carribean
Life GoalsTo be able to retire financially secure.
SecretNo, I'm pretty much an open book.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)