Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westfield, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Westfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen , 61, Female seeking Male, Westfield, IN
More About MeI am a happy person and enjoying my life at this time. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am usually a very dependable person and I strive to make a person happy, sometimes too much. I have a lot of love and attention to give to the right someone and would love to get that attention back. I like to do things for other people just to make them happy. I will be honest and tell you that I have my moments (no one is perfect - especially me). We all have faults and I am not the exception, but my good out weighs the bad, I feel. I am usually up to try any adventure if I am able, I can't climb Mount Rushmore anymore but a nice hike in the woods would work.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts All Kinds, Sewing, Gardening, Antiques and Collectibles, Watching Football and Basketball
Political AffiliationRepublician and Liberal
Favorite MusicEasey listening, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House (TV series), FOOTBALL, old shows
Favorite MoviesMysteries, drama, Comedy, chick flicks
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis and Greenwood, Indiana
Others NoticeI would say my personality, I am usually what they call bubbly, I try always to be happy. But I have my moments.
Favorite FoodI love prime rib, but will go for almost anything.
Favorite PlacesCasino, Holly Hock Restaurant, Charlestons, I like to go and listen to a friends rock band (they play an various places) I have always wanted to go to Ireland, and New York City.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home watching tv, or out listening to my friends band.
Life GoalsAs my father always told me if I live to be 118 my life is only half over. I have met most of my life goals, but would like to find someone as a companion and possibly find the love of my life even at this late date. I would like to travel and see more of the United States, and just enjoy life.
Christi , 32, Female seeking Male, Westfield, IN
Dating StatusLooking for my One. :)
More About MeI'm caring, affectionate, generous, honest and loyal. My favorite color is green. My favorite movies are directed by John Hughes (Breakfast Club, Home Alone, Uncle Buck, Planes, Trains & Automobiles, Christmas Vacation). I love country music. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going to cookouts, bonfires, tailgating, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, watching movies at home, cooking, doing things outside, auctions and festivals (especially in the fall!), and traveling. :)
Political AffiliationFiscally conservative, socially liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, warm-hearted, caring, affection and affirming, hard-working, honest. Loves outdoors, enjoys country music (or at least will tolerate me singing it while driving or cleaning/cooking) :)
Favorite MusicCountry and classic rock, although I like everything but screaming metal :)
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Friends re-runs, How I Met Your Mother, Law & Order, Flashpoint, Sopranos, Castle, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedies, Suspense
Favorite BooksI'm currently reading Schindler's List - I read every night before bed. :)
Where You Were RaisedIn the country - central Indiana
Others NoticeSmile :)
Favorite FoodRed Velvet Cake (but only my grandma's!), Steak and Seafood.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as it's with good company
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with friends. :)
Life GoalsI have a lot of goals and aspirations for my life, but I will consider my life a success if I can find my best friend for life and raise responsible, healthy and loving children.
Sue , 58, Female seeking Male, Westfield, NJ
Dating Statusspontaneous, energetic, and good sense of humor
Favorite Musicclassic rock, rock, some blues and jazz, some country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town in Union county NJ
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesSushi restaurants, Florida..Disney, California
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to live music or home watching movie
trish , 63, Female seeking Male, Westfield, MA
Benny , 35, Male seeking Female, Westfield, MA
Dating StatusBelieve In Orgasms
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedN Dakota, Callie, N Mexico, Georgia, N Hampshire, Wisc, Kentucky, Mass.
Others NoticeI think folks notice my face first.
Skills/TalentsAutomotive, Plumbing, Electrical/wiring, tools/mechanical/power/electrical, gauges and measuring instruments, wrenches, rachets, screwdrivers, plyers, adjustables, DeWalt Screw Gun, electric auto tire pumps, need no trainging how to increase the value of any real estate property, landscaping, retile the floor, painting(place down Drop-Cloth, computer skills to the ma
SecretThere's a Secret Place deep in my heart that can be only for you. I'm "That Guy". LOL.
Bruce , 39, Male seeking Female, Westfield, NJ
More About MeI've always been known as a nice guy. I'm friendly, social, sincere, considerate, and loyal to my friends. I have a good since of humor, and like to make people laugh or smile. I always try to have fun in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParties, clubbing, concerts, world of warcraft, football, movies, dining out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is beautiful on the inside as well as the outside. Someone like me, who is nice, friendly, sincere, considerate, and loyal. On weekends, I like going out dancing, to parties, clubs, because I have a passion for trance and house music, and would like someone who enjoys those same things as I do. I'm also a big Giants fan, and watch football on sundays.
Favorite MusicTrance / House
Favorite TV ShowsFootball, project runway, so you think you can dance
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey, USA
Others NoticeMy eyes, and ppl say I look younger than my age
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesPacha, Miami, Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club or party
Arthur , 24, Male seeking Female, Westfield, IN
More About MeI have morals and I always have a plan ready and I'm always coming up with new plans for the future
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, respect, adaptable, responsible, trust, love, faithful
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeUnderstandable, respectful, kind, patient, sweet, cool guy to be around with, and a great friend
Favorite Foodany food is good food as long as its good and well cooked
Favorite Placesanywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or working out in the gym
Life Goalsto build a great foundation for my own family
Jill , 35, Female seeking Male, Westfield, MA
Dating Statusgood guy wanted...apply within
More About MeI'm fun and energetic. I am shy at first, but definitely open up after I get to know someone. I'm friendly and flirty.
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat sense of humor. Good head on his shoulders. Knows what he wants out of life. Good job, his own place.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Girls, Sister Wives
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Dramatic Movies, Romance
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeI have a great sense of humor. I get along easily with everyone and am lots of fun to be around.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home catching up on tv shows, or out with my friends.
Life GoalsOwn a house, travel, work promotions.
Aprille , 72, Female seeking Male, Westfield, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer, Theater, Cooking and Baking, Playing Cards, Entertain Friends and much more
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicShowtunes, Oldies, Bocelli, Dion, Three Tenors.....
Favorite TV ShowsInvestigation Discovery, CSI, The Good Wife
Favorite MoviesDrama, Medical, Documentary
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Robin Cook, Ann Rule....
Where You Were RaisedEastern Massachusetts
Favorite FoodToo many things to pick one!
Favorite PlacesCrabby Joes, Olive Garden, Hawaii, Outback....
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday in my home with friends playing cards; Saturday - anywhere.
rexy118 , 46, Male seeking Female, Westfield, MA
More About MeI'm a very laid back guy, shy but funny so I've been told. Good hearted.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,horseback riding,fishing,hunting,music.
Favorite MusicI like everything,mostly country .
Favorite Moviesaction,suspense,scary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others NoticeThat I'm funny .... Good hearted
Favorite Foodmeatloaf

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)