Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Lafayette, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in West Lafayette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hrt2hrtman , 65, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
More About MeI'm an honest, Passionate, Have a dry sense of Humor, Down to earth, Laid-back, I am easy going, down to earth, kind, gentle, caring, affectionate, sensitive, healthy, Loving & being loved is a wonderful part of life,i miss that and hope I can find it again. I am a sincere and,committed person, dependable,full of energy.Have my Priorities Straight and Caring person who would give the shirt off my back to help someone in need. I do know this much I know how to treat a lady and respect her so much. I respect people i come across in my life as i believe respect gives so much in a relationship because a real man knows a woman's worth.There are so many things in life to enjoy and share.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Tennis, Listening to Classical Music
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone special to share my life with, who will be (my best friend and lover) mature,intelligent ,fun loving and good sense of humor and loves to laugh .Someone who is loving ,and committed , sensuous, passionate ,and caring , and down to earth . treat me well and respect me just the way i will as well. I am looking for a woman who desire to love and be loved. I dream to meet kind, careful and tender woman which could share with me her real feelings and happiness. I'm looking for a passionate woman, with established life values. I think older women are more experienced in life, thus they value relationship and stability more. I want a woman who is not afraid to express his feelings and emotions.
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeMy pretty smile
Matt , 42, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Where You Were RaisedWest Lafayette, Indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly staying home. Doing things with with family.
Alex , 26, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
More About MeWell-mannered, calm, and collective describe me best. I am thoughtful, caring, and generous. Generally, I don't say much unless I'm interested in the subject or have an insight to the situation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving heart that carries herself with confidence. A vibrant energy willing to take the day and squeeze every moment out of it, yet can simply relax and enjoy life as is.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, everything else
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksCatch 22
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsRaise a loving family
Frank , 45, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
More About MeA very positive outgoing professional who enjoys life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Spend Time With Friends And Family.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is comfortable in themselves.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedys, Action, romantic movies
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeTall, blue eyes, handsome
Favorite Foodlove it all!
Favorite PlacesFlorida, North Carolina, New York, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, California
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomeplace out or at home with kids
Life GoalsBe happy
Brent , 42, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, OH
More About MeI love to live life to the fullest and see new things. If I could I would travel for a living.nI have a knack for saying funny stuff at the wrong time, which seems to get me in trouble.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. I cant stand a liar!!!!
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Where You Were RaisedGnadenhutten, Ohio
Others Noticeblue eyes, smart ass humor
Favorite FoodBrazilion steakhouse
Favorite PlacesNew York, Utah, Great Lake states,.... any travel...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends or out to dinner
Life GoalsI want to see every baseball stadium in America and vistit all 50 states
Sharon , 71, Female seeking Male, West Lafayette, IN
Dating StatusLoves to travel and experience new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to volunteer and go to sports at PU and WLHS
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a man who is serious about relationships and is a one woman man. A sense of humor is a must.
Favorite MusicI like R and R, easy listening and show music
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy
Favorite BooksI am into Ann B. Ross books now, the Miss Julia series
Favorite QuotesFreedom to sing, dance praise and love is in all of us. Mother Teresa
Where You Were RaisedSelma, IN
Others NoticeHair and humor
Skills/TalentsI am a good editor and writer. I am a good communicator. I am not artsy craftsy, though I do scrapbook some
Favorite FoodI love "feel good" food, like fried chicken, chicken and dumplings and a good steak once in a while. I like Italian and French food.
Favorite PlacesI love Boston and San Francisco. I also like mountains and rivers.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about how different my life is now that I am a widow. I think about the future and how my life might be if I had a relationship.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out to dinner and to a movie or play or concert.
Life GoalsI'd like to keep volunteering and see my grandchildren in college. I'd like to leave this earth a little better for my having been here.
SecretI am a closet tap dancer
Bill , 55, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCorvettes, travel, photography, sports
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite MoviesSuspense, mystery, action
Favorite PlacesKeys West, Las Vegas, Puerto Vallarta
Jim , 20, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Favorite MusicMetallica, Megadeath
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Colby , 22, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
felipe , 39, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
More About MeI have a genial nature and am a social butterfly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be pleasant and understanding
Favorite MusicGospel and 90's R and B, kirk frankiln
Favorite TV ShowsTalk it over with Chicco
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHorse Books
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeI am a social butterfly
Favorite Foodcrespes
Favorite Placesdysney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihorse riding or social centers
Life GoalsTo establish a bussiness where innovation is upheld

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)