Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wellington, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Wellington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Teb Pal , 31, Male seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
Te , 44, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About Mei'm a easy going individual with a whole hearted and positive personality
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports, music
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for a beautiful lady as my inspiration
Favorite Musicwestlife, Bee Gees, Backstreet Boys and many more
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentary, Target, 20/20, SkySports etc.
Favorite Moviesrather not say
Favorite Booksnewspaper and latest fashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeNo comments
Favorite PlacesAustralia and the Cook Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or in town
David , 69, Male seeking Female, Wellington, GB
Dating StatusSpontaineous and affectionate
More About MeI am a laid back blue eyed business man, that Wants to be love for who i am, not what i have.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsDavid Attenborough Documentaries, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate
Favorite QuotesHere`s looking at you Babe.nIt is not who you are that defines you , its what you do.
Where You Were Raisedallsaints
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsN/A
Favorite FoodJuicy Rare T bone Steak
Favorite PlacesChina/Hong kong-New Zealand, nMonteal F1
Subjects You Think AboutWhere can i go next
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out, Cinema,Bowling
Life GoalsTo enjoy every minute of the rest of my life
SecretI am the Seventh son of the seventh son
Bob , 52, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating StatusBob
More About MeI have a wicked sense of humour...you have been warned!!
Favorite MusicClassical, Jazz, Pop, Rock, R&B
vauxmoise , 38, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeMyself, well i think my friends would call me loyal, honest, caring, and fun...
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is important
Favorite MusicA Bit of All Sorts Really
Favorite BooksThe Outsiders by S. E. Hinton
Where You Were RaisedParklea young offenders
Others NoticeMy eyes i guess
Favorite Foodtoo many to name
james , 29, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Where You Were Raisedwellington
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
fredricky , 26, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating Statusplease can someboby take me in over there
More About Menothing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothin Much
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTom and Jerry Tales
Favorite MoviesLove Don't Cost a Thing
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedback at home
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodnothing
Favorite Placesnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnot sure
Fraser , 64, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeGregarious and generally happy smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetWalk side by side not always hand in hand but smiles to say 'am enjoying the moment'. Joined at the hips gets clostrophobic at times!
Favorite MusicDire Sraights
Favorite TV ShowsAll sport
Favorite MoviesHumorous and realistic story line
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Favorite FoodBest pizza
Favorite PlacesBrooklyn Penthouse cinema
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays at golf club after putting comp.
Life GoalsWork happily to 70yrs old--keeps one alive
Susy , 66, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
More About MeI love travel. I like to meet people from different countries and of course Kiwis and Brits.nDifferent cultures, arts and crafts, fashion, music, dancing and trying foods from other countries.
Political AffiliationNational
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet people with a wide variety of interests (hopefully some of which complement mine). Particularly travel and other cultures.
Favorite TV ShowsMovies, Documentaries, News, Houses, Dancing
Favorite MoviesMovies about other Countries and Cultures, Historic Movies.
Favorite BooksLove in a Torn Land - a woman's daring escape from poison gas attacks on Kurdish people of Iraq Monsoon Rain (an Australian woman's travels to many parts of the world, esp Sri Lanka. Imagine This - Julia Baird - John Lennon's sister
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeI care about other people.
Favorite FoodNZ, Indian, Italian, Thai, Middle Eastern .....n ... with a nice wine,
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, Friends, God, Christchurch, nNZ Politics/Election, Countries with Problems, Working Towards World Peace,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Friends - Dinner out or at my place/friend's house. Movies, Concerts, Art Exhibitions ...
Life GoalsEnjoy every day. Learn something new every day. Visit new places, and historic homes and gardens. Make sure I spend lots of time with family and friends.
Philip , 56, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating StatusYoung at heart adventurer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my children, spend time with friends, go sailing, go fishing, weekends away, wine tasting, cooking, movies.
Political AffiliationMildly conservative, socially labour with a recycling of green values (They who can do best for this special country)
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, witty, intelligent, sultry, engaging, integrity, relaxed, caring and fun.
Favorite MusicPretty comfortable with most genre
Favorite Quotes`Would you tell me, please, which way I ought to go from here?' `That depends a good deal on where you want to get to,' said the Cat. `I don't much care where--' said Alice.`Then it doesn't matter which way you go,' said the Cat. "Alice in Wonderland"
Where You Were RaisedLyttelton
Others Noticecheeky smile and my passion
Skills/TalentsLiving life....and...(to follow shortly)!
Favorite FoodI tell you over dinner!
Favorite PlacesSo many, variation is the spice of life! Golden Bay/Able Tasman, Vancouver, New York, Western Greece - Sailing, Spain. Wellington/Wairarapa
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can be a great dad to my children. If I will find that special person to witness life with again and enjoy love with. Building a new life that meet the values I wish to live by.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night sailing and chilling out with friends over a drink. Saturday you could find me doing anything or nothing well. Saturday night I like cooking a nice meal and either staying in or going out to the movies or to take in some live music. I like socialising on Thursday night when there are no kids out
Life GoalsI will tell you over a great pinot.
SecretAsk me when you get to know me!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)