Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wayne, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Wayne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marty , 60, Male seeking Female, Wayne, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike watching sports, and youtube
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musiclike classic rock
Favorite TV Showsshows from tvland, and reality shows
Favorite Movieslike comedies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedIn New Jersey
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI can cook alittle, and boil water
Favorite Foodalmost anything Italian, really like pizza and steaks
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe the mall
SecretI'm shy
Roy , 55, Male seeking Female, Wayne, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Cycling, Movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite BooksAutobiography of Malcolm X, The Bible
Where You Were Raisedchicago il k-8 detroit mi 9-12
Others Noticepositive and easy going
Favorite Foodchicken anything
Favorite Placespark, museaum
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home watching tv or video
michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Wayne, MI
Dating StatusI'm a laid back gentleman
Favorite MusicClassic rock,country,soul...
Where You Were RaisedBorn in TN ... grew up in MI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMeat and potato man ... LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights Icurrently home for the most part
Dan , 70, Male seeking Female, Wayne, OH
ajeffers92 , 22, Male seeking Female, Wayne, PA
Where You Were RaisedNew Hampshire
Others NoticeA lot of people say my eyes or smile.
Favorite FoodI really like spaghetti and meatballs for some reason. Also for dessert I love anything with chocolate.
vivian , 21, Male seeking Female, Wayne, PA
jose guadalupe , 33, Male seeking Female, Wayne, NE
Favorite TV ShowsI LOVE MY LIFE AND YOU?
Favorite MoviesLa Pasion de Cristo
Favorite BooksLa Biblia
Vanesa , 24, Female seeking Male, Wayne, NJ
More About MeI was born in argentina .. now i live in nj .. im a good girl that would like to find nice people to meet and have new friends
Where You Were RaisedArgentina
Daniel , 46, Male seeking Female, Wayne, NE
Dating StatusWho's line is it anyway?
More About MeI like to meet people and enjoy socializing. I was taught by my mother to be a gentleman; open doors for ladies, offer my arm to hold on to, walk on the outside, hold the umbrella over them...etc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, golf, horses, rugby
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetfun-loving; a little serious; someone who likes to read for fun; loves nature; many other qualities
Favorite MusicBig Band Swing Music, Classical, 50 60's Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Royal Pains, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Comedy, Western, Science Fiction, Romance, Mystery, Thriller
Favorite BooksScience Fiction Book
Favorite QuotesIf a man has friends, he is the richest man in the world
Where You Were RaisedAll over the mid-plains states (Oklahoma; Missouri; Nebraska; Arkansas)
Others NoticeNot really sure
Skills/Talentssinging, acting, cooking
Favorite FoodI love food
Favorite Placesa beach; a lake; forest
Subjects You Think Aboutlife; relationships
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie, dancing or clubbing
Life GoalsTo finish my Bachelor's degree, receive my Master's and Earn my Doctorate in History
SecretI try not to keep secrets
cherlin , 42, Female seeking Male, Wayne, MI
More About MeI am a short but sweet girl. I am easy to get along with and fun to be around. I can be shy at first bit once I get to know you I open up and come out of my shell lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for walks, gardening, go to tje park, spend time with my nephews and nieces.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who likes some of the things I like. I am not into head games or one night stands. I am not into players either. Please don't inquire if all you want is SEX! I have neen through enough of that and am to old for that high school crap. Looling for a marriage partner and long term commitment.
Favorite Musiccountry, r
Favorite TV Showstwo in a half men, csi, law and order, suite life on deck, ect.
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, true stories, family.
Favorite BooksThe Bible,and mystery/romance books
Favorite Foodcheesecake and corned beef and cabbage.
Favorite Placesolive garden, sporting events, golden corrale, dairy queen, red lobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy brothers house babysitting or my best friends house hanging out.
Life GoalsTo get a job in a hospital and lose ten more pounds.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)