Online Speed Dating » Singles in Watertown, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Watertown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nadesna , 52, Female seeking Male, Watertown, MA
Dating StatusRomantic, caring and cuddling
More About MeI am not a difficult woman, I am very honest and loyal and that is what I expect in return. I love holding hands while walking if not exercising. I am very fond of those small details that every women enjoy. I like to make my partner feel special at all times, to be his friend. I am very cuddling and enjoy to be at home making my partner feel comfortable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, walk, make a nice dinner to enjoy in family, watch a basketball game, and watch a nice movie with someone cuddling me.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest, loyal, caring, romantic and cuddling man. One that has a kind heart, who cares for the ones around him and likes to travel to know other countries and cultures.
Favorite MusicChristian music, but mostly romantic ones or the ones called blues
Favorite TV ShowsAction movies and family movies, like Gone with the wind
Favorite MoviesRomantic ones and action ones
Favorite BooksAn article on the Cosmopolitan magazine, about how attrack a man's attention
Favorite QuotesDo not have
Where You Were RaisedIn Honduras
Others NoticeI am shy
Skills/TalentsI live to work with kids, create activities, decorate for a party and I am a good host
Favorite Foodgrilled beef or chicken with a good salad, natural drink, my favorite dessert is cheese cake and strawberries with chantilly cream
Favorite PlacesTo the beach
Subjects You Think Abouthonesty, loyalty, friendship and love
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure yet
Life GoalsTo travel for fun or to help those who are in need with a special person who also cares for others. To have a man who can not only be my lover but also my best friend. Someone with who I can play, laugh, tell a joke and lean my head on his shoulder when I need it.
SecretI am romantic
scotthutt , 43, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, Counntry
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham: The Client
Where You Were RaisedBlack River
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGolfing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Robin , 50, Female seeking Male, Watertown, NY
More About Mefriendly, out going and active person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike games on computer, bowling, crafts, walks and just hanging out to watch a movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLike someone who is honest, outgoing, friendly and considerate of others
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias, Bret Michaels, Bret Michaels, Taylor Swift, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Crime Scene Investigation, CSI: NY, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, CSI: Miami, Bones, Survivor, Two and a Half Men, Dancing With The Stars, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, American Idol, House, House, NCIS
Favorite Movieslike mysteries, and like ncis....
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedCarthage
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Foodham, mashed potatoes and corn
Favorite PlacesI like a variety of places and restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsnot sure just be happy
david , 53, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Dating Statusfun time
More About Mejust looking to have some fun right now but u never know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go to races,football games ,golf,like to travel ,the beach
Political Affiliationlol none
Who I Would Like to Meetstability lol
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe beach
paula , 66, Female seeking Male, Watertown, SD
Dating Statushorse lover seeks same
More About Meloving ,honest,faithful. i have a good personality,love to laugh.enjoy life and my animals. my family is very important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseshoes, Watching Football, Watching Football, Watching Football, Watching Football, Watching Football, Baseball, Showing Horses
Who I Would Like to MeetMY SOULMATE
Favorite MusicCountry Brooks and Dunn, Toby Keith, Country, darrus rutker, Fifties Music
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, NCIS, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesSecretariat, The Blind Side, The Bucket List, Overboard, Seabiscuit
Favorite BooksNational Geographic Magazine, Quarter Horse Journal
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedMINNESOTA
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsshowing quarter horses,being a good grandma
Favorite Foodsteak and salad,homemade soup
Favorite Placesblack hills bad lands mexico las vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutkids,grandkids,horse,dogs,retirerment
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my dogs or out with my horse
Life Goalshave a good friend to share time with and interests with
Orville , 66, Male seeking Female, Watertown, SD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmerican Idol Winner Jordin Sparks Sings Amazing Grace in her Bedroom - Beautiful!, A relationship where you can lay with each other & just talk...about anything!!, Carrie Underwood Sings an Awesome Rendition of How Great Thou Art, God's last name is not "Dammit." Press Like if you agree! =), God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), No God, no peace. Know God, know peace. Press Like if you agree! =),
Political Affiliationnot into it
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showsbachelor,two and a half men
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Branson on vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Marlene , 60, Female seeking Male, Watertown, WI
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes!
marty , 55, Male seeking Female, Watertown, MN
Favorite Musicolder rock and roll
Carol Caux , 70, Female seeking Male, Watertown, SD
More About MeI love children, Children are a gift from God. I want them to be treated that way. Everyone's children that is.. All Children. I am a child protector. I back up any sort of protection, people and children. I despise abuse, and abusers. I love to cook for others. I love to bake pies. I also love to get together with friends. I am a out going person. I also do not like drinking, and that sort of parting. I do not allow alcohol or smoking in my home. I am independent. Never afraid to say bug off!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, Quilting, Sewing and Cooking, Watching My Grandkids
Political AffiliationI stay out of politics. Don't matter if I am democrat or republican. Seems to all be the same.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is outgoing, true, faithful, Never lie, not even little white lies. Honest and god loving, good looking in my eyes. Someone that likes to dance, and camp, fish, just relax in the sun. play cards, Someone that remembers special occasions, Birthdays, Mothers day, Valentines day, Christmas, New Years eve, and New Years Day, Halloween, Most Holidays. And send flowers for no reason, I like green plants more than cut flowers. Able to talk about anything with ease. Same as I like and do.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Oldies 50's and 60's, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Criminal Intent, Dr House, detective shows, FAMILY MOVIES
Favorite MoviesMrs Doubtfire.
Favorite BooksDo Not Read Books
Where You Were RaisedIn the town where I live
Others NoticeMy personality, young for my age, outgoing, good cook, pie making.
Favorite PlacesAnaheim California, Disney land, Disney world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. Or playing cards in my apartment building with the girls.
Life GoalsTo just be happy, enjoy life, my family and children and grand children and my 27 great grandchildren that are 11 and under...have friends to play cards with, go dancing once in a while. Go out to eat sometimes.
lauren , 28, Female seeking Male, Watertown, NY
More About Mei am loving ,caring ,obedient,, love travelling and above all have a good sense of humour,,listening to christian music
Favorite Musicvuuuuji
Favorite TV ShowsalmacNDR
Favorite Movieswisedl
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo
Others Noticemy looks are charming

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (43)