Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterford, Ireland » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Waterford, Ireland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ron , 56, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Where You Were RaisedDetroit and Milford
Others NoticeI look a lot younger than I am
Jeff , 48, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Dating Statushere it is
More About MeI hate dating, but sometimes you have to do stuff you don't like to make your life more enjoyable in the long term
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslaundry, errands, not much spare time
Political Affiliationconservative on some issues libral on others
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a sense of humor, who enjoys life and can roll with it
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticemy winning smile
Skills/Talentsno skills, some talents, none are marketable
Favorite Foodchocalate
Favorite PlacesI would like to find a favorite place with the right person
Subjects You Think Aboutbills, sex, other stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, I have to get up early for work on sat.
Life Goalsget through the day
SecretI am on here
James , 35, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CT
Dating Statuswhat to have lots of fun with
Where You Were Raisedwaterford ct
gerald , 42, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About MeI'm a hero
Political Affiliationconcervative patriot
Favorite MusicRock-N-Roll, Rock & Metal
Where You Were Raisedwaterford
Others Noticestocky build
Favorite Foodmeat loaf,mashed potatoes,and corn on the cob
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watchin a movie
Meredith , 60, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Music, Great Food and Holy Booze, teehee
Political AffiliationRepublican, Democrat and Independent - ALL
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksElectronic Books
Favorite QuotesWhy lie? The truth is scary enough. YUCK!!!
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Rich , 54, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CT
More About MeI am kind, outgoing, fun, and very curious about life and everything it can give back to us if we step out of our comfort zone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work a lot. It is a hobby and very fun.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetThe most important quality for me .is be yourself. We don't have to perfect. Everyone is unique in their own way.
Favorite MusicAll kinds,
Favorite TV ShowsSports, history, current events.
Favorite MoviesAction, romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper every day and a good book occasionally.
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesTropical beaches and Cancun.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITaking in a live band or having a great dinner at a local restaurant.
Life GoalsTo give my best effort no matter what i try to accomplish.
Frederic , 22, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CT
More About MeI am very affectieux! Sometimes I like to be alone and watching the sky.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read and Enjoy Movies, I Like to Watch Tv
Favorite TV ShowsParental control MTV, Familly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Action Legends, Bad Boy
Favorite Booksroman, Bible
Where You Were RaisedI were raised in Haiti.
Favorite FoodCheese's pizza!
Favorite PlacesCasino
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my bed or in Casino.
Life GoalsTo become an archictech.
Jeff , 46, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Others NoticeNICE. FUNNY
tammy , 50, Female seeking Male, Waterford, MI
More About Meim kind honest giving caring i love people and i have a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness loving caring fun and playful
Where You Were Raisedunion lk mich
Others Noticemy smile, and chest
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesfla
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner or with friends
Life Goalsto live happy
Greg , 56, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music and also like playing guitar
Favorite MoviesFox News, American Idol, America's got talent, try not to watch to much TV, Love cuddling up and watching a good movie.
Skills/TalentsI like playing guitar and a little piano, I also enjoy landscaping and any projects around the house, pretty handy at most things.
Favorite FoodI like grilling out alot or dining out alot. I like steak, chicken,pork ribs, I'm not a fussy eater, I like most everything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home or out having dinner or drinks

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)