Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wakefield, United Kingdom » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Wakefield, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Spammers , 25, Female seeking Male, Wakefield, GB
Dating StatusS.I.N.G.L.E!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAt the moment I am really into going to the gym,love going with all my friends!and cant wait to lose the weight.(Y)rnI love socialising when i get the time to lol thats very rare these days .........rnanything else u wanna know just ask! =)
Favorite MusicI am a very big pop fan! =D I love listening to Galaxy all R n B and Dance !no mosher punk rock stuff errrgghh no!=S
Favorite TV ShowsGLEE!I am a very big GLEEKrnFriendsrnTeen Mom + 16 and pregnantrnMADE on mtvrnHollyoaks rnspongebob!rnKendrarnKeeping up with the kardashians!
Favorite MoviesI enjoy a good chick flick,comedy,Romance,Fiction and all the other girly stuff!rnNot a fan of the scary films what so EVERRR!
Favorite FoodNANDOS!!
Favorite Placesbeing home with my family and friends!
Can't Live Withoutmy mobile phone!although it is broken at the moment!:S
Subjects You Think Abouti think about all sorts!money ,what im going to be doing next week where im going to be in 5 years time!my heads all
Angie , 49, Female seeking Male, Wakefield, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI thought I answered that in the last question? Sorry, just tired of filling all these profiles out everytime I want to brows only.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicTodays top 40. Techno, classic rock, veriaty
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody loves Raymond, I love Lucy, Discovery Health channel
peter , 65, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
More About MeI don't feel special i would leave that to a lady to make that judgement.
Political AffiliationI do have an interest in Labour being working class.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like find a lady who can hold a conversation and enjoys most of what i like and some different ones so we can share our interests.
Where You Were RaisedYorkshire
Others NoticeUsually being bald and different facial hair depending on what work i am doing,i will tell more if someone is interested.
Favorite FoodRoast Beef and Yorkshire Puddings and i enjoymost Vegetables and for Sweet Rhubarb Crumble.
Favorite PlacesI don't have a passport now but have enjoyed visiting New Zealand,New York,Florida and Romania so now i enjoy my holidays in Britain.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing Single usually at home.
scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
More About Mei'm honest,good manners, great sense of humour.
Political Affiliationno interests has such.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,trustworthy,reliable,loyal,faithful,good sense of humour, likes to travel home and abroad, wants to get married and want children.
Favorite MusicEnjoy All Types Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, real crime
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcastleford
Others Noticegood manners, smile.
Favorite Foodindia, chinese or pasta
Favorite Placeshighforce waterfall, anywhere hot with a great beach and good nightlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore likely be working! if not then wakefield city on the night scene
CrasherKid , 34, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
Political Affiliationcontroversial
Favorite MusicTrance, Hard House, The Smashing Pumpkins, Foo Fighters, The Doors, Oasis, Arctic Monkeys.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Fonejacker, Jackass,Chappelles Show, Skins, Enders, Match of the Day, League of Gentlemen, The Office and Alan Partridge.
Favorite BooksStephen King and Richard Laymon Horrors, any sick shit really
neil , 31, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
More About Mehi im 29 i have 3 girls im single and very easy going , im honest careing and love sex. i love building and diy im a jack of all trades most would say.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocial drinking, Camping, Walking, Building
Who I Would Like to Meetsexual , honest, easygoing,
Favorite MusicDance and Trance, Elvis, R and B and Hip Hop and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsOnly Fools and Horses, Top Gear, Emmerdale, Coronation Street, Eastenders
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwest yorkshire
Others NoticeMy cheeky face
Favorite Foodsteak pie
Favorite Placescyprus
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto try my best at everything , and be a drcent honest person
joanne , 44, Female seeking Male, Wakefield, GB
More About Mehi im jo , i like to socialize , i have a good sense of humour , i love going to karaoke nights and trying to have a sing song or two . i like to spend time wiith my kids , which i dont get very often now . i like going to the cinema , bowling walking . i love to have a decent conversation .
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone with a gsoh , likes a laugh , and someone can show they care about things .
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite Placesmaldives, seychelles
karen , 57, Female seeking Male, Wakefield, GB
More About Meim a caring loving honest person
Political Affiliationdont av one
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to be honest
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others Noticeim hoping my persoanalaty
Favorite Foodnice roast treacle sponge and custard
Favorite Placesi love walking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy
lesley , 52, Female seeking Female, Wakefield, MA
More About MeKind, thoughtful with a great sense of humor. Volunteer quite a lot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political AffiliationConservative Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, considerate, family oriented, funny, smart
Favorite MusicAdele
Favorite BooksVanity Fair
Where You Were RaisedManchester, England
Others Noticeaccent
Favorite FoodIndian Food
Favorite PlacesRestaurant, pub
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friends or at home
Life GoalsTo be happy and content
JOHN , 62, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, RI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my son & family & also riding my harley trike. also traveling since i decided to retire early.
Political AffiliationMIDDLE OF THE ROAD
Who I Would Like to Meetchristian women strong in her faith
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedSOUTH COUNTY
Skills/Talentsfix or build anything

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)