Online Speed Dating » Singles in Victoria, Seychelles » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Victoria, Seychelles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jake , 24, Male seeking Female, Victoria, VA
Dating Statusadventurous and fun loving
More About Mei can do just about anything
Political Affiliationi don't really have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is honest trustwrothy and faithful
Favorite MusicTim McGraw, Jason Aldean, colt ford
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksAlong Came a Spider
Where You Were RaisedVictoria, Virginia
Others Noticethe way i'm dressed
Favorite Foodevery meal
Favorite Placesdon't have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home for the time being
Life Goalsgo to collage
micheal , 50, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
Dating StatusFind me keep me ???
More About MeIam just an old country boy , who move from the city so i could see the Stars at night and get away from the Crime and the fast lane to me a great fri night is sittin on the porch and watching the SUN go Down and The Moon come up!!! Iwould like to know that she want to be with me !!!Ask me anything you like I well be up front with you no picture no talk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBonsai
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady who wants to LOVE ME for ME
Favorite MusicCountry, rock & roll & some blues, Trace Adkins, Country Alan Jackson, Pink Floyd, Hank jr
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, Survıvor, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesAction, Westerns
Favorite BooksTom Clancey
Favorite Quoteswhen you reach the end of yr rope tie a knot in the end !!
Where You Were Raisedin the country !!! Grandlake in OKL
Skills/Talentshandling dogs or horses well also love to work in the yard
Favorite FoodApple pie/BBQ/fried chicken
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Subjects You Think AboutDogs & life, ANd being with that lady who wants me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house!!! sitting out by a fire & looking at the stars being in the country is where I belong & WILL stay no matter what happen !!!!
Life GoalsBreeder
SecretHUmmmm?! who wants to find out ???
Anthony , 52, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
More About MeHMMM? Well, I believe in "God and Country", and all of the blessings that we recieve from our "Lord and Saviour" is very real in the sight of men today!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer Black Woman who know that there is some kind of relation between us that we can explore together with.
Favorite Music1970's Music
Favorite BooksClassified Ads
Where You Were RaisedTexas, Ft. Worth
Others NoticeWell, I'm not sure of, maybe that I'm to forward at times, and possibly to loud in conversation and relations ?
Favorite FoodCinnamon Roll's
Favorite PlacesGoing "DOWN" town !
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy Apartment ?
Life GoalsTo run my own buisness, "Diner" ?
ray , 73, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Connie , 74, Female seeking Male, Victoria, TX
Dating StatusLive Love Laugh
More About MeThats in the eyes of the beholder
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am retired
Political Affiliationon the fence
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, dependable, loving
Favorite MusicCW
Favorite TV ShowsCSI...Law and Order...Americas got talent...action movies...chick flicks...History channel....
Favorite Moviesromance...westerns...action...mysteries
Favorite Booksdaily newspaper
Others NoticeFriday nites hungryjacks or greek brothers
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades
Favorite Foodall foods if prepared right
Favorite Placeszoo
Life Goalsstay healthy
STAN , 84, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Dating Statusnone
More About Meafter 22 years in the navy and 11 years working in the dockyard I enjoy waking up in the morning with nothing to do and working at it all day. If I have nothing to do in the afternoon I can be found at Mayfair mall food fair with friends. Would love to travel more but could use a traveling companion.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA NICE LADY WHO IS LOOKING FOR A MALE COMPANION . WHO WOULD LIKE A CUDDLE .
Favorite Musiclawrance welk
Favorite TV Showscorner gass
Favorite Moviesnone to mention
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedAlberta
Others Noticei look younger than my age
Skills/Talentsretirment
Favorite Foodchinese , salads
Favorite PlacesLas Vagis, Alberta to see family
Subjects You Think Aboutstock market, travel,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home fri, dancing sat
Life Goalsenjoy life and keep good company
Secretno secrets
marcus , 37, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
Paul , 64, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
More About MeI am easy going and treat others as I wish to be treated. I'm honest and not into cheating or defrauding anybody. I take good care of myself, and have good hygiene.
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady who loves being a lady. A lady who takes good care of herself and is sweet natured and honest.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, smooth jazz, rhythem and blues, and classical
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, Discovery channel, National Geographic
Favorite Moviessentimental and true to life type movies that touch the heart strings, also some action movies that are not 'r' rated
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Favorite Foodbaked or grilled fish, a variety of vegetables, and fruit
Favorite PlacesSan Antonio river walk, Moody Gardens in Galveston
bahnes , 28, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CM
Greg , 52, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About MeClass clown, humorous, life of the party, larger than life, outgoing, love the outdoors (beaches, rocky shores, hiking), fun to be with.
Political AffiliationAre you kidding me, look at the choices LOL
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Others NoticeMy smile and or my dimple...so I'm told.
Favorite FoodAngel Food Cake with Boiled Icing...OMG
Favorite PlacesNew to tis Coast ??? Like Hawaii and Cuba
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, home alone :(
Life GoalsDon't worry, be happy !!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)