Online Speed Dating » Singles in Victoria, Canada » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Victoria, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bob , 66, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About MeI am an athletic and energetic male who loves music, both playing ( guitar and singing ) and listening. I enjoy staying fit and eating healthy, experimenting with cooking new things, cracking a bottle of wine with a friend and conversation.nI have a good sense of humour, am compassionate and caring, considerate and understanding.Fair minded and kind hearted.
Political AffiliationNone but any politician who is honest and true to their word.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a passionate female, clean, fun, spirited, kind, loyal and oh, did I mention .............. female sir.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Ottawa the nation's capitol.
Others NoticeI think they notice my eyes and my sense of compassion.nI am a different cut and have a youthful spirit, love music and conversation and they see an artistic bent.
Favorite FoodTurkey dinner with all the trimmings, graham wafer pie that my mother makes,nBacon and tomato sandwich
Favorite PlacesI like the Glo restaurant on the Gorge, Italian food, Barb's place at the fisherman's warf, the keg, the Royal theater depending on who's playing there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching a good movie or a taped favorite series.
Ron , 67, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and ready to rendezvous by appointment, week day is best.
More About MeI appreciate the company of others every day. I also respect the need for privacy and security, time alone. I love to engage in meaningful dialogue toward meeting identified needs in others.
Political AffiliationI'm open to people who can make a difference from all parties
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to have a person concerned with healthy living, healthy eating, healthy exercise, lifestyle and not afraid of touch and exploration with adventure.
Favorite MusicCountry and Classical and Popular
Favorite TV ShowsHockey 360
Favorite QuotesKnow the truth and be set free... Jesus
Where You Were RaisedS. Ontario, have lived in 6 provinces and also served in mission for 2 years.
Others NoticeOutgoing, friendly greeting, interested in other people, acceptance, hopeful and optimistic, engaging, good listener, happy, confident.
Skills/Talentsnegotiator, marketer, advisor, consultant
Favorite Foodsea food, salmon, halibut, grilled, on the wharf.
Favorite PlacesRed fish blue fish on the wharf at Victoria Harbour.
Subjects You Think Aboutfriends and family. intimacy with one.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying company at a musical or watching a DVD
Life GoalsTo launch a business hosting professionals on the ocean, the west coast of BC.rnOffering consulting research into transportation issues
Secretno secrets I'm an open guy.
Ken hill , 42, Male seeking Female, Victoria, MN
More About MeI can't give you the world but I can give you all the requirements
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out when I can relax when I can roadtriping that's fun just go with no destination. In the worked and search. The world
Political Affiliationit's to late for all that shit better things to do
Who I Would Like to MeetLove kindness patients.love can be blind time too time you know she's there.so call her other wise let's have fun my strong points are if I can't make you laugh we need to fix that laughter is the next best thing for you next. Its sex you know when its right.so don't be like me lonely for lust. Oops love so talk soon in cyber world o and just because I'm 40 I look. 27 and I sher dont look it or feel is I don't look at age look at the person frist then you will know. At this point its your call or text talk to all you sexes????? Soon
Favorite MusicOpen too all types got too love the music.
Favorite TV Showssuper natural the office xfactor to many too count
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksWho's got time for that.
Where You Were RaisedSaint Paul Minneapolis
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesOpen
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or to a bar
Life GoalsTo be free of all my bill lol to be happy with someone and Grow old with
Chichi , 37, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
OLUBANDELE , 41, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About Mei am special
Political Affiliationchrist
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithfulness
Favorite MusicMicheal Jackon
Where You Were Raisedbelgium
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodplaza
Favorite Placeschinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
martin , 66, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing aND BUILDING SCALE MODEL AIRCRAFT AND BOATS
Political Affiliationfreedopm & democracy
Favorite Musictoo big 4 here
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cooking Channel
Favorite Booksa repair manual, an auto manual
Where You Were Raisedvic b.c.
Others Noticeskills and abilities and experience
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite PlacesTEXAS
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere
Secretnone
austin , 21, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
More About Meim funny tall good looking a little conceided lol but very nice just buzy all da time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep lol
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to Meetright now a fun fwb if possible
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, 24, Prison Break
Favorite BooksHomework
Where You Were Raisedvictoria texas
Others Noticeim hot and im funny
Favorite Foodencheladas
Favorite Placescorpus cristi texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia friends house or concert or home
Life Goalsfinish college move to austin
william , 76, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping in trailer- motor home - traveling love to drive
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry Western Rock, Miranda Lambert
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeNo Idea
Favorite FoodDiabetic- which what I eat very carefully- grilled steak -chicken- fish-some no sugar add things- lots of vegs.
Favorite PlacesRockie mountains- beach, lake, Bourder, Panama city ,Panama every place-limited by money only
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf they are lucky
Life GoalsTraveling And Good company
SecretNo Secrets
ALYSON , 23, Female seeking Male, Victoria, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUK Army
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Others NoticeLIVE FOR YOU TO TELL ME
Abraha , 33, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About MeI love Loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and making fun
Political AffiliationLiberal left wing
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsOpera
Favorite BooksBlink
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)