Online Speed Dating » Singles in Valencia, Spain » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Valencia, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg , 46, Male seeking Male, Valencia, PA
Dating StatusAll Around good guy
More About MeI'm totally honest, and never lie, it always catches up with you, very loving, and giving, I love to help others, Totally Monogamous when in a LTR, Great in Bed ( I've been told ).
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, monogamy, fun-loving, showing gestures of love in big, or small sentimental ways, or just to show that he cares, sexual, and sensual, cuddler, caresser, huge sense of humor, loves family, and friends.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Music, Top 40 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsRoseanne, Golden Girls, Thriller, Twilight Zone, Night Gallery,among many others.
Favorite MoviesComedies, horror, sci-fi, certain biographies, and many others
Favorite Booksalot of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Marilyn Monroe biography
Favorite QuotesIt is better to love and lost, than to have never been loved at all, Is that a banana in your pocket, or are you happy to see me, Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind, People often say that motivation doesn't last, well neither does bathing-that's why I recommend it daily, Don't let life discourage you; everyone who got where he is had to begin where he was.
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy great sense of humor, kindness, being big hearted, and my smile.
Skills/TalentsDancing, Singing, Cooking, Baking, Gardening, Home Improvement, and many others.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chicken Marsala, Any Shrimp dishes, White, and Milk Chocolate, Cheesecake Peanut Butter Pie, Pumpkin Roll, Banana Nut Bread, Home Made Cookies, and Cakes, Soft Serve Ice Cream, All Fish, and Chicken meals, and many others.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Texas, Hawaii, Hollywood Cal., Bahamas, Italy.
Subjects You Think AboutWhen O'Bama-Lama-Ding-Dong is leaving office, world Peace, Finding my true Love, and sex!
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing social at a bar, at the movies, shopping, flea marketing, amusement parks, swimming, being alone at home.
Life GoalsTo have a job that I love, Find the one and only man for me, learning something new every day, working on being a better person every day, becoming a comedian/movie star ( Ha-Ha...fat chance! )
SecretMessage me, and find out!
Albert , 37, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
Where You Were RaisedArizona
scottyby69 , 42, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
Dating Statushello laddies looking to meet someone awesome
More About Meim very easy to get along with im a fun and energetic person caring loyal to my friends
Favorite Musici like all kinds
Where You Were Raisedvalencia ca
Others Noticemy eyes
Mae , 43, Female seeking Male, Valencia, PH
More About Meam friendly, loving, caring, having dignity, trustworthy and can be depended upon.
kevind12 , 29, Male seeking Female, Valencia, ES
Political Affiliationfock
Favorite BooksBoo to a Goose
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretfgfgffdgt
uche , 35, Male seeking Female, Valencia, ES
More About MeASK ME AGAIN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball
Political Affiliationfuck politians
Who I Would Like to Meetjust simple person
Favorite MusicHip hop music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Favorite Quotesi have confidence in GOD
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeVery simple man
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life GoalsTo be with my loving one
paul , 44, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
More About MeI consider my self a perfectionist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen Music
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetGenerosity is very important.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, Pink (singer)
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Where You Were RaisedSome town.
Others NoticeLust for love
Favorite FoodRice and veges.
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the Valley.
Life GoalsMeeting nice people.
victor , 44, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
Dating Statusopen for whatever...
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesI listen to many genre, I listen to many genres of music
Favorite BooksRICH DAD AND POOR DAD
Favorite QuotesEducation is the key to maintaining freedom and liberties alike, a nation of well informed men cannot be enslaved, it is in the region of ignorance where tyranny rains.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI speak spanish and english, operate heavy equipment trucks dozers scrapers, I fix or install new plumbing...
Favorite FoodI love sea food all kinds...
Favorite PlacesVegas, Catalina Island, Atlanta, New York and Miami...
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, Religion and polotics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know :)
Life GoalsI want to own a trucking company among other things.
SecretThat's for the one I'm waiting for :)
Chuck , 50, Male seeking Female, Valencia, PA
More About MeFun trust worthy person that like to go to movies , dinner, just stay home
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies play golf n hang out with family
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, kind n a good listener
Favorite MusicLike a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksNeespaper
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my family
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Thomas , 32, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
More About MeI'm a hard working man looking for someone to share my down time with also my talents :-P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a women who's aware of who she is an what she wants, she also have to be independent an very open to actually allowing me to capture not only her interest but her heart as well.
Favorite MusicRB, Blues an anything that can get the heart pumping
Favorite TV ShowsFootball,basketball
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlos √Āngeles
Others NoticeMy smile, an eyes
Favorite FoodPeach cobbler
Favorite PlacesI love going to black Angus
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsTo one day own my own diner

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)