Online Speed Dating » Singles in Trenton, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Trenton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ernestine , 64, Female seeking Male, Trenton, MI
Dating StatusSense of humor.
More About MeI am a person who enjoy simple things filled with sincerity. A "just because" show of caring and affection goes a long way with me. I love to be around people who appreciate my personality and can get with my silliness and sense of humor.
Favorite MusicOle School R and B
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Detroit, MI and born in Buffalo, New York
Others NoticeMy kindnesss and sincerity.
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican and soul food.
Favorite PlacesNo preference.
Life GoalsI enjoy working with children, and would like to expand in my field of counseling.
Greg , 62, Male seeking Female, Trenton, OH
More About MeI am a 61yr old widower in search of someone to share life's adventures with.That enjoys my silly humor and easy going ways.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Walk around, Car Races, Concert, Flea market
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone light hearted and fun to be around.That enjoys similar things.Likes spur of the moment adventures and does not need a commitment in order to have fun with me.
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite TV Showsamerian pickers, Pawn Star$, Fast N" Loud, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Suspense
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouthwest ohio
Others NoticeI don't have a clue????
Favorite Fooda well prepared steak
Favorite Placesthe ocean,out west,new england
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretnot till i know you better
Joshua , 24, Male seeking Female, Trenton, GA
More About MeI am a confident, goal-oriented, driven person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar, mandolin, drums, harmonica, and bass. I write music as well. I enjoy watching movies, working out, playing video games, and jamming with friends.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, sweet, beautiful Christian girl.
Favorite MusicRock-Jack White, Maynard James Keenan Country-Hank Williams Jr., Garth Brooks
Favorite TV ShowsESPN, Spike, Discovery Channel, Comedy Central
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite BooksRead a lot for my classes.
Skills/TalentsPlay guitar and other instruments. Write music.
Favorite FoodHot wings
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland, Italy, Hillbilly Willly's BBQ
Life GoalsI am in school to get my Bachelor's degree, after that I plan on pursuing a Master's Degree.
19biker66 , 48, Female seeking Male, Trenton, NJ
More About MeI am a sociable person. I am attracted to the bad boys. I do not like to be bored. I like to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like cooking and gardening. Hanging out with good friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI was in a violent marriage. I just want to be treated like a lady.
Favorite MusicRock, southern rock,
Favorite TV ShowsComedies.... court tv
Favorite MoviesModern comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticeFriendly and sociable
Favorite FoodLobster....
Favorite PlacesLove the beach. Atlantic city too
Friday or Saturday Nights II am a bartender on the weekends
Life GoalsTo finish raising my children and see some grandchildren before I leave this place. Like to work hard and play hard.
Crystal , 48, Female seeking Male, Trenton, MI
More About MeSorry guys I'm not a one night stand type....... seems like thats whats out here.... Im looking for a true , real man, is that asking for too much....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta man that's not selfish
Favorite Musicall types of music
Favorite TV Showsnot much of a tv watcher, like quiet movie nights
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Quoteskarma
Where You Were Raiseddownriver
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home enjoying a movie
Secretlots of them lol
Darlene , 50, Female seeking Male, Trenton, MI
Dating StatusLooking for Long term!
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, Honest, Romantic, Non drinker or drinks very little, Ready for commitment
Favorite TV ShowsKing n Queen
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodGreek food
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on you!
chip , 39, Male seeking Female, Trenton, GA
Where You Were Raisedtrenton, ga
FRANK , 40, Male seeking Female, Trenton, NJ
More About Mei am highly spiritual n a god fearing man
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgod fearing
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite MoviesWrestling, Soccer, Soccer Mom
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticebeing a christain
Favorite Foodsoup
Favorite Placesdiner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsdetermain
Kenneth Lee Starling , 51, Male seeking Female, Trenton, FL
More About MeSensitive, Loyal, Honest, and trustworthy. Yeah there still men like this some of us are born this way and other grow into this through Christ Jesus, Whom I'am today is through the regeneration of HIS blood.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy woodcraft(refurbish antiques);any thing to do with the outdoors,I'm not a spectator.
Political AffiliationNone, May the LORD's will be done.
Who I Would Like to MeetWe all have a pass, I'm seeking a christ filled woman, who can see me for whom I am today, and build a future for tomorrow.
Favorite Musicopen to all music, prefer christain and old time rock(Led Zep. Super Tramp, and Pink Floyd).
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV/Cable, just DVDs
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksChristian Lit., Bible
Favorite QuotesThe Key to maturity is self-denial. My father.
Where You Were RaisedI basically raised myself on the streets of Hollywood and Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
Others NoticeI'm a "social butterfly"LOL, enjoy meeting new people and conversating with friends at church, it takes me forever to say good-bye HA!
Skills/TalentsI enjoy fixing and building so anythiny that has to do with construction I'm able to do. I also work as a counselor mostly with trouble teens. I say my best skill is listening.
Favorite FoodFRENCH FRIES!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesAny Beach or Mountain
Subjects You Think AboutJesus and how to serve HIM, my family and the future, past mistakes(Ibeat myself up to much on this matterLOL>).
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch functions, Home, Don't go to bars or night clubs.
Life GoalsEventually go into the ministry fulltime/Counsel youths.
SecretNo I'm pretty much an open person, some say to open at first.
Skinderley , 19, Male seeking Female, Trenton, NJ
More About MeMaybe if you ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer and movie
Favorite MusicChris Brown,R
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican got talent
Favorite MoviesComedy, drame, action, musical and dance
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others NoticeI'm from haiti I live in USA .......
Favorite FoodChicken,cereals........
Favorite PlacesNot yet
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know
Life GoalsNature

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (71)