Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toronto, Canada » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Toronto, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mor12 , 54, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetSome nice, caring, understanding, honest and above all, lovely and ready to share.
Helpingsomeone , 33, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
Where You Were RaisedCanada
olivia , 27, Female seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were Raised...
Others Noticei don't know
Allan , 53, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About MeI am a true romantic and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I have a great deal of love to give the right woman, its just a matter of finding her. I know she is out there somewhere, and i hope destiny brings us together. I love most things to do with the out doors, i love to cook and pamper my woman. I am very easy going with a great sense of humor. I am past the club scene now ,which kind of makes it hard to meet a good woman.I enjoy most types of music apart from heavy metal or rap. I enjoy going out for dinner and movies. But also love spending time at home with my special someone.
george , 46, Male seeking Female, Toronto, OH
Sandra , 50, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusGood listener!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy arts/crafts, sewing, music, concerts, board/card games, online games, Wii, Nentendo, gardening and nail art, good conversation and good coffee
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicChristian Contempory, Relaxation/Nature CDs, some Jazz, easy listening music---no heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV network, any home improvement shows, DIY network, cooking shows, some history.
Favorite Moviescomedy, true life stories, romantic, some action
Favorite BooksTabloid
Favorite QuotesTreat others the way you want to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedPennfield, New Brunswick--- born in Toronto
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, light Mexician, Seafood
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutBiblical matters
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo be the best person I possibly can...with God, all things are possible!
SecretNone
Karen , 71, Female seeking Male, Toronto, OH
Dating StatusSwim Pool Partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, ping pong, walking , hiking, swimming, writing
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicNeil Diamond, Barry Manilow--like country, celtic, movie theme music, themes from musicals, most music except rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, most documentaries, true crime, House, Are You Smarter Than a Fifth Grader, Idol
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper, recreational books, religious books, just read Rich Dad, Poor Dad
Favorite QuotesI have just begun to fight
Where You Were Raisednorthern Ohio
Others NoticeMy hair, my legs, skin
Skills/TalentsListening, reading, writing, some legal skills
Favorite FoodRaspberries, strawberries, avocadoes
Favorite PlacesPool, Lake(Hiking), Chinese food anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutEnvironment, world, government, about retirement
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home resting up from workingrnSometimes on a date
Life GoalsTo help my children and grand childrenrnTo help people find a place to livernTo be of service to othersrnTo start to have time off and fun
SecretAfraid to say
Tolu , 33, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusEnergetic and Special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Listen to Music
Political AffiliationNew Democratic Party
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Lagos,Nigeria
Others NoticeThey notice that I am Handsome
SecretI pray a lot.
Alan James , 63, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusIf your not attractive you can go and hide
More About MeI am approachable and friendly, I am romantic passionate type of guy.I do admire sexy attractive women to go out with and have a stimulating conversation with. I also do like a strong direct woman who can express herself to. I also like some sexual teasing here. I do appreciate women who do like to dress in nylon stockings and wear high heels. I won,t date any Black women at all. I feel this is a wrong move to do in this day and age. One has to preserve the White population on this planet......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am into Photography and Computers.I also do like to write as well on certain stories...
Political AffiliationI am a Right wing hard right on most issues. I can be moderate to at times.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an attractive white woman who is romantic, sexy and friendly.I would like her to wear Nylons and a Garter belt with High Heels for those special moments.......
Favorite MusicMost types of music jazz and classical would be a start. Oldies and obscure alternatives...
Favorite TV ShowsNews shows Dramas Comedies Horror Science Fiction etc....
Favorite MoviesI like various comedies British and American. Drama and Horror movies. As long as they don,t put me to sleep. I also like Adult movies to.
Favorite BooksPartners in Pleasure 1973 written by 2 research doctors.Great Book couldn't put it down. It stimulated me while reading every chapter. I made love much better to women and had a longer erection...
Where You Were RaisedToronto Ontario Canada
Skills/TalentsI have some good talents like entertainng people at parties once I had a few drinks in me.I am a good lover I would say. I get romantic and love to give long kisses and to hold hands and to cuddle up to a woman. I love to make passionate love when I can. I do love blondes and red heads they turn me on while making love to them....
Favorite FoodI like steaks and chickens. Chinese food and anything that is good and apetiting .....
Favorite PlacesI like going to Arizona. Nice state hot and dry most times.Don't feel like ventureing out of the USA.or Canada. I,ve been everywhere anyways..
Subjects You Think Aboutwhether relaionships found here will actually work. Will I actually meet the one Im chatting with? Do I Feel Lucky...
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerhaps in a downtown bar after work. Or at a regular restaurant over the weekend. I do like sometimes going to single dances held at various hotels. But mostly Im home on the computer or watching TV or my many Video,s and DVD,s that I have...........
Life GoalsNothing that much just to stay healthy and to find an attractive woman to go out with and to kiss and cuddle...
SecretI have no secrets. I just want to meet an attractive white or asian woman to go out with and to spend some time with.I love to see women and appreciate there choices in dressing up in nylon stockings and wear a garter belt with high heels and makeup. I don,t date any black women at all they don,t have that attraction I like white or asian women..rnI can,t seem to enjoy dating a black girl at all. Im also not to fond of Indian women to.I also am not to fond of dating Filipino women to they seem to talk to much and want to take control which they won,t with me. It is better to enjoy dating a White girl or an Asian woman. We do get along better.
John , 69, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusLover and Performer of Live Jazz Singing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJazz
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an attractive lady, 25 to 35, for intimate encounters.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite MoviesDrama and Action
Favorite QuotesWhen someone appreciates a favour I've done...."Someday, and that day may never come...I may call upon you to do me a service".
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Toronto
Others NoticeI look younger than my age, likely because I don't have any wrinkles on my face, arms, hands, legs
Favorite FoodSteak, Medium Rare, Pasta, Seafood, Sushi
Favorite PlacesParis, Hawaii, Las Vegas, New York, Chicago, Montreal, Vancouver
Friday or Saturday Nights II will go to hear live music or I will stay at home.
Life GoalsTravelling with the one I love
SecretI'll tell you when we meet, depending on what you want to know.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)