Online Speed Dating » Singles in Topeka, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Topeka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DAN , 63, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeVery trustworthy, honest, caring, no more games
Political Affiliationmiddle of the fence
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving person that likes to do all kinds of different things
Where You Were RaisedTopeka Kansas
Others Noticemy friendly smile
Favorite PlacesAnything to do with nature outside
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV
Life GoalsTo find that special person to live with and be happy
tigerlove56 , 58, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Dating StatusLooking for someone to be a helpmate for.
Political Affiliationconservative republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would prefer to meet someone in the Topeka, KS area, or at least NE Kansas.
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music, even some rap. I prefer to listen to the good ol' rock n roll or Christian music.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, American Pickers, really too many to list here.
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedI lived in Kansas City, MO for the first 13 years. After that Ozawkie, KS and the Topeka area.
Favorite FoodI have no favorites and few dislikes.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to be is with people that I love.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing with someone that I care about. Riding on the back of a motorcycle.
Gene , 59, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Dating Statuslooking for some fun times and what ever.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslet me see, i'm a member of Topeka Model railroad, i like to grill with family and friends, i like to drive around out in the country in my van, love to cuddle(and all that goes with it) and yes i do date. (you know who you are.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone easy going that can except me for who i am. i like fishing so i hope to find someone that is country enough to enjoy fishing.
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsfunny sitcoms, action shows, am i smarter than a 5th grader.
Favorite Moviesadventure/action
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Where You Were Raisedscranton, paxico and then topeka at 19
Others Noticemy gentle caring nature
Skills/Talentsyou tell me.
Favorite Foodi'm a country boy at heart, give me meat and taters
Favorite Placesi dont realy have a fave. but enjoy going to Minn to visit my daughters and grandbabies.
Can't Live Withoutthe soft touch of a sexy woman.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idriving around town in my high roof Chevy van
Life Goalsjust to live long enough that my grandbabysget to know who i am.
Secretmy family calls me easy but if a friend needs help i'm there.
ginerette , 28, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Friday or Saturday Nights Igeting fucked
gloria , 79, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
More About MeI am sweet, kind, smile, to every one, hold doors for others, help people find something in a store when asked. I wear bright color clothing that looks good with my black hair.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty first, kind, gentle, loving, whisper sweet words in my ear, arms to hold me tight, give me kisses.
Favorite MoviesMystery Science Theater 3000
Where You Were RaisedPaducah Kentucky
Others NoticeBeing petit, nice looking, my smile, kindness, like to cuddle.
Favorite Foodsea food fried orsters
Favorite PlacesGolden collral
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI am retired
Secretnone
matthew , 32, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Where You Were Raisedtopeka kansas
Others Noticemy kindness and height
Favorite Foodlasagnia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house hanging out with good friends
Joel , 57, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI believe in second chances and learning from mistakes, I want to make the best of what is ahead of me. I look forward to sharing this life with someone as optimistic as I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCulinary Arts
Political AffiliationHow do you spell affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetNo games, Low maintenance, Someone who knows how it could be tomorrow, and takes advantage of today. Someone who likes french toast and Bugs Bunny on a Sunday morning.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Its a wonderful life, Young Frankenstein
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Michael Crichton
Favorite Quotes"I wont eat oysters. I want my food dead. Not wounded, not suffering, dead." Woody Alllen
Where You Were RaisedShow Low, Arizona
Others NoticeMy cooking
Favorite FoodWhite Gulf Shrimp Skampi
Favorite PlacesColorado, Arizona
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying, or in the kitchen
Timothy , 40, Male seeking Female, Topeka, IL
Where You Were Raisedmanito il. n moberly MO.
Others Noticehow small my body is built
kenny , 57, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI am just me I keep it real and don't play games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Work on Cars, Surf the Net
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll let you know later
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's, Blues 101, Slow and Romantic
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedwichita kansas
Others NoticeMy smile and the way I fprsee their beauty
Favorite Foodfast foods, home cooked meals, bananna pudding, and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI"ll tell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTp become a sucessful businessman
Lori , 45, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Dating StatusFun mature and been waiting
More About MeIm ready to find the right guy for me
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a man thats ready to have a long term relationship and knows what he is doing in every aspect of his life!
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Where You Were RaisedTopeka
Others Noticefigure
Skills/TalentsLOVE TO DANCE
Subjects You Think Abouti think about being with you!
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be happy forever

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (83)