Online Speed Dating » Singles in Topeka, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Topeka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerry , 74, Male seeking Female, Topeka, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving
More About MeI am a fun loving person who needs God,Family & A special lady to love,cuddle & take care of. I also need to be around people. Some people say I talk to much but hey! thats life.
Political AffiliationI vote for the person
Favorite TV ShowsCraig Ferguson Show
Favorite Quoteswhat's up ?
Where You Were RaisedTopeka,IN
Others Noticefun,easy going,likes to help people.
Skills/Talentssinging-computer tech
Favorite Foodabout anything
Favorite PlacesEl Zorrito Mexican restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutRomance
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever she wants to go whenever I find a lady that wants to go out. Other wise I'm sitting at home feeling lonely.
Life GoalsI am a widower,I would like to find a nice lady and get married again. It's not much fun being alone.
SecretI share everything
Patrick , 57, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Where You Were RaisedSabetha, KS
Tabetha , 27, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Don McGinnis , 74, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were Raisedpleasanton. ks.
Others NoticeStrong and confident. I am told my presents is felt when I enter the room. You should feel very proud and very safe to be anywhere with me.
Mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI think I am a cool guy with a lot to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Write, I Like to Work Out, I Like to Cook
Political AffiliationFairly consertative
Favorite MusicBOSTON band
Favorite Quotes"The end of all our exploringnwill be to arrive where we started and know the place for the first time."
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeI am very warm and friendly...but am all man.
Favorite FoodLove Steak
Favorite PlacesI like the Mountains. Was raised in Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably with you
Life GoalsI want to raise a family and be in love. I have waited but am ready.
SecretI am a huge star trek fan. "I am not a nerd"
Steven , 64, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Brandon , 28, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI am a country boy. I like everything that has to do with the outdoors. I'm looking for someone to share my love of the outdoors with me and show me some new things along the way. I play in a pool league.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, fishing, four wheeling
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded
Favorite MusicGeorge Jones, George straight, Tim McGraw, hinder, Cavo, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, outdoor channel, pawn stars, storage wars, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesTwilight, fast and furious, all westerns
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Glenn Beck, Louis Lamar
Where You Were Raisedwabaunsee ks
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodChicken fried streak, mashed tators, and corn
Favorite PlacesMinnesota, Tulsa Oklahoma
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo about whatever
Life GoalsTo get married, build my own house, and to own my own construction company
SpiffKS , 42, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeEasy going, fun loving guy. I'm an Architect by day and Dad by nite. I enjoy getting out. Haven't been dancing in years and need a dance partner!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is both honest and has a bit of ambition. It would be a refreshing change to see both in one person! LoL
jaclyn1annis , 22, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
More About MeDon't pass me up!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet my better half. Somebody that likes sports, music and having a good time are just a few things I look for in a guy. If you think you may be interested in me, hit me up!
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeA lot of people first notice my hair color and freckles.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually watching TV or a movie
Dave , 54, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI am a very good, honest man. I am very family oriented and I believe in God. I have a child with me at home half the time and I am a great dad. I am looking for someone to complete my life.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a must. Accepting the fact that I have a child at home half the time is a must because we are a package deal. I don't have a lot of must haves. I just want someone who is a loving, caring person.
Where You Were RaisedTopeka
Favorite PlacesVacation, sporting events, concerts, movies, camping

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (82)