Online Speed Dating » Singles in Topeka, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Topeka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 57, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Dating Statuslooking to tickle lifes tuning fork
More About MeIm very down to earth,i have a great sense of humor got that from my dad my love for cooking from my dad and my green thumb from grandma trustworthy comfortable in my own skin dont need entertained to have a good time.happy to spend time alone with someone who enjoys companionship thats not rushed, My kids are grown and a big part of my life.They are my greatest accomplishments in life.Children are truly a gift from God!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the outdoors enjoy art willing to try new things at home on the water love to cook did i mention i love to cook
Political Affiliationthey all mess it up im voting for the one that promises the least
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is in touch with themselves and ready to commit to someone who is loyal and reliable.Looks are nice but its whats inside that matters!!
Favorite Music70s 80s music nothing hard core
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol two and a half men
Favorite Movieson golden pond, anything with robert duvall or sean connery
Favorite Booksoutdoor life field and stream
Favorite Quotesi can cook anything
Where You Were Raisedsmall town on a farm
Others Noticesky blue eyes
Skills/Talentsgood listener great cook increadable green thumb
Favorite FoodCHICKEN,CHICKEN ,FISH ,STEAK MEXICAN
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE OUTDOORS WITH SOMEONE WILLING TO GET A LITTLE DIRTY
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding peace in a crazy world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the lake or cooking out
Life Goalsfind my soulmate and settle down
Secrethopeless romantic
eugene , 65, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About Meim energitic out going
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot heavy be willing to try things make me your one and only
Where You Were Raisedtopeka kansas spent ten years in southern california
Others Noticemy eyes and personality
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesexploring different cities
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting family or dining out or watching movies
Life Goalsto enjoy life
melvin , 44, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsCastle
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 6
Where You Were Raisedtopeka kansas
Others Noticemy eyes
christina , 33, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Gary , 75, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeHonest, truthful and friendly. Not a game or mind player. Christian.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling, cooking, bowling, swimming, camping, dancing, playing cards, walking, eat out, movies, watching sports.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, truthfulness, caring, loving, hugs, kisses, out going. Christian.
Favorite MusicOldies But Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, The Unit
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksLeft Behind series, Bible, Hal Lindsey
Favorite QuotesJohn 3:16
Where You Were RaisedU.S. and schooled in Europe
Others NoticeHopefully my friendlyness, honesty and truthfulness.
Skills/TalentsDon't know whch ones to put down.
Favorite FoodI enjoy all foods.
Favorite PlacesEurope Holy Land U.S.A.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOPEFULLY ON A DATE WITH A INTERESTING WOMAN
Life GoalsGetting into Heaven and praising our Lord.
Secrettell you later
Bill Rutz , 61, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Dating StatusRenaissance Man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy socializing and entertaining with friends and family. I can easily find humor in most situations and I have a big humor bone in me somewhere and love to cut up. I enjoy being outdoors as well as I am comfortable having a romantic dinner for two a
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that will love me for me as much as I will love her for who she is. An honest person, all the other characteristics will develop and change as our relationship grows to fit our life together.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Kansas
Skills/TalentsNetwork Administrator, Project Manager for SRS, Enjoy Throwing Tomahawks, Black Belt in Tae Kwon Do, Love to Hunt and Enjoy Talking to People
Favorite FoodStrawberry Shortcake, Carmel Sundae with peanuts, Smothered Steak and Mash Potatoes, and Homemade Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesHo Hots, Japan, Dave & Busters, Sturgis, Montana, any other place except here.
Subjects You Think AboutSports, life, money, vacations, socializing, dancing and many other things to numerous to mention.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy going out and dancing, playing pool. theater, concert, movies, bowling or anything that my partner would like to do.
Life GoalsLive to a ripe old age and have a lady beside me to love for the rest of my life.
Tom , 53, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a caring woman who can love me for me. Pleasant, no manipulation games, open and honest. I am more interested in what is inside than out.
Favorite MusicI love to sing. do not care for rap or hip hop but pop/rock country etc are great
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Mash. Stargate
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Fantasy
Favorite BooksTolkein Trilogy, Bible
Favorite QuotesAbraham Lincoln said: a body will be as happy as they decide to be
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentscooking, construction, computers
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placesbeaches, mountains, forests love nature
Subjects You Think Aboutladies and how best to meet their needs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with someone special
Life Goalslove that endures
Suz1070 , 44, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
More About MeI have a lot of patients.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play the handbells. I love to make bracelets with beads.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a single white male who works in the medical field, ems or firefighter.
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is country music, hip hop, 80s music and I also love handbell music.
Favorite TV ShowsI love comedies.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy comedy , drama, comedy/drama, and disney
Favorite Bookscountry weekly
Favorite QuotesJust keep swimming
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Topeka Kansas
Others NoticeI have a lot of patients.
Skills/TalentsI love to play the handbells and sight read music if a handbell choir needs a person to fill in.
Favorite FoodI love mexican food. I love the pumpkin pie ice cream.
Favorite PlacesCarlos O Kelly's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo be married in 5 years.
darin , 51, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedtopeka ks
Others Noticekindness
Secretyes
victor , 46, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (83)