Online Speed Dating » Singles in Topeka, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Topeka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nathaniel , 59, Male seeking Male, Topeka, KS
More About MeI am easygoing, caring type who on quiet and shy side.
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive, nice personality
frankdelight , 52, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI'm a real gentleman. I like opening doors for ladies,pulling out their seat when being seated,or just holding her while in public.
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to MeetI want her to be respectful,considerate of others,kind,caring,gentle,outgoing,and most of all loving
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, Criminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Wichita,Ks.but now reside in Topeka
Others Noticethe first thing others notice about me are my green eyes. Women find them very beautiful.
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is sea food
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsIs to find the right woman and settle down
Tom , 66, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Dating StatusWanna have some fun
More About MeI'm tall, fair complected, funny, spiritual, thoughtful, bad speller. I have a college education and honestly can not spell worth a darn. Medium build not too fat not skinny. Blue eyes light brown kinda salt 'n pepper hair. Been told I clean up nicely.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetQuiet, smile, think I'm cool, I think they're cool. I like to dance not absolutely necessary ,but would be nice. Enjoy quiet times.
Favorite MusicOldies Rock 'n Roll
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S.
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, a little romance
Favorite BooksI've read alot of Louis LaMore western books. For a devotional I read some in J. Vernon McGee's walk through the Bible.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Kansas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSteak and blackberry pie alamode
Favorite PlacesHonestly right now my favorite place to go is my daughter's house to see my granddaughter Charli.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home or my daughter's house
Life GoalsGive a little of what I have been blessed with back
Bill , 61, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Dating StatusAdventurous and love to ride everythiing.
More About MeJust a normal person looking for the one person that enjoys /7/8/5/ the same things /2/3/0/ that I do. sometimes that is riding /1/9/5/4/ and other times that is cuddling up on the couch holding that someone special. I would like to find someone in the Topeka, Kansas area if there is any. If interested, get a hold of me. Talk to you later.
Political AffiliationDemocrat, but really half & half. Whoever fits the bill best.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust recently Divorced about 8 months ago and would like to meet new people, but at the same time I will be looking for a lasting relationship too. I would like to find a person that is honest, loyal, trustworthy, enthusiastic, energetic, open minded, and not afraid to communicate with me when there are things that need to be talked about. I believe communications, honesty, trust and respect are the most important aspects of any relationship. I would never make my partner feel unappreciated. I would always cherish the woman that I am with, and I would never take her for granted. I will always be willing to compromise, and treat my partner with the respect she deserves.
Favorite QuotesThe first liar never has a chance.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Kansas
Others NoticeProbably me coming up and introducing myself to them. I enjoy talking and listening to people talk.
Skills/TalentsI am a Certified NRA Pistol Instructor. I throw tomahawks competitively. I have my black belt in Original Taekwondo. I was a Ceritifed Network Administrator.
Favorite FoodI love Hispanic food morning, noon and night but watch out. HeHeHe!!!
Favorite PlacesI love Cozemel, Mexico. I love Europe and the Far East. (Japan)
Subjects You Think AboutSex, math, Sex, pool, Sex, you get the point!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably sitting on the couch watching a good movie. Wishing I had someone to enjoy it with. If I had someone, I would probably be out on the town.
Life GoalsEstablish a family again, I miss that. Set myself up for retirement. Enjoy life and try to stay in shape to extend my life span.
SecretNone, and open book.
Robert , 67, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeAverage build funny guy who likes to be involved , not just setting at home. I have a convertible which I like to get in and go cruising, even without a destination.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road, so I can vote candidate, not party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is friendly and happy and doesn't want to just set at home. Someone who is looking fro an opportunity to meet a guy who want to have some good old naughty fun.
Where You Were RaisedIn north/central Oklahoma, and south/cental Kansas
Others NoticeMy friendly smile and my goatee beard and mustache.
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon steak with salad and baked potato
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, RedLobster, Central Florida (Orlando), Colorado mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie, Out dancing, out dining, at home watching sports or DVD movies
Char , 70, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Dating StatusHappy, Healthy and Great Smile
More About MeI am loving, caring, trustworthy, happy, healthy, optomistic and active. Most people like my smile and friendliness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, sightseeing, Flower gardening, crosswords, attend grandchildren's activities, go to Hawaii and more
Political Affiliationindependent - middle of road
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, Caring, Confident, Healthy, Optimistic, Happy and Employed
Favorite MusicOlder rock & roll, country, some pop, Elvis, Tom Jones, Willie Nelson, Vince Gill &some soft jazz. I don't like rap or heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Desperate Housewives, Price is Right, drama, Hallmark Hall of Fame, comedies,Travel -some other reality shows, Kansas Basketball games
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic, some adventure
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesLove to Live & LIVE TO LOVE
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy smile and friendliness
Skills/TalentsI like to travel, I like most people, I like dogs and cats, flower & veggie gardening,and others too numerous to mention.
Favorite PlacesMaui, Kuaui, Colorado in summer, South Padre Island in winter & Cancun
Can't Live WithoutShelter, Food and healthy, loving partner if I can find the right one.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family, Travel, my pets. Handsome & healthy man, where are you?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH FRIENDS EATING OUT ON FRIDAY
Life GoalsTo be Happy, Healthy and have good loyal friends. Travel more.
SecretIf it is a Secret - I can't tell!!!!!
diane , 55, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, trusting and some one that want disappoint me
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Tru Blood
Favorite BooksAnne Rice Vampire Chronicles
Where You Were RaisedWichita, Kansas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSea food and Lemon cake
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Secretjust ask
Natalie , 42, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Dating Statusfun to be around
More About Mei am a fun and exciitting person to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to concerts
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotesnever know who you are going to meet in life
Where You Were RaisedTopeka, Ks
Others Noticemy hair color and my smile
Skills/Talentssinging, and making people laugh
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is steak, strawberries, and ice cream.
Favorite PlacesColorado Springs
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, and Sports
Friday or Saturday Nights IStaying home, or going out to dinner with friends
SecretLike to have fun
Tim , 36, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Favorite TV ShowsHell on Wheels (TV Series 2011)
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and Kansas
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodall sorts favorite dessert is warm cherry pie with vanilla ice cream
floyd bell , 62, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI AM POSITIVE OPTIMISTIC AND ENJOY LIFE.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHUNTING AND FISHING.
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetI AM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO KNOWS WHO THEY ARE AND WHAT THEY WANT.
Favorite MusicCHRISTMAS GOSPEL COUNTRY AND GOLDEN OLDIES.
Favorite TV ShowsOUTDOOR SPORTS AND WESTERNS
Favorite MoviesANY
Favorite BooksMAGAZINE.
Where You Were RaisedI WAS RAISED IN KANSAS.
Others NoticeOTHERS TYPICALY NOTICE MY SENSE OF HUMOR.
Favorite FoodCHERRY CHEESE CAKE.
Favorite PlacesGOLDEN CORAL
Friday or Saturday Nights ISITTING AT HOME WATCHING TV.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (83)