Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toledo, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Toledo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSifi, action
Favorite MoviesSifi, action
Favorite BooksWork manuals
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati Ohio
Others NoticeGentalmenship, big lips big eyes.
Favorite FoodFish, Italian
Favorite PlacesBy the water
Dawn , 60, Female seeking Male, Toledo, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Books, Life and Family
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite MusicClassical Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsYourMother
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie, Stephen King's Thinner
Favorite BooksNursing Drug Handbook
Favorite Quoteswhat's up doc
Where You Were RaisedMonette, Arkansas
Others Noticemy blonde hair and i'm a caring and supporting person
Favorite Foodgrilled steak
Favorite PlacesTampa
Life Goalsto be the best i can be
Secretno secrets
eric , 43, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
More About MeLike to work and chill and watch me some movies and cuddle with my boo ( if I had one)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDo electrial work
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is laid back with no bs
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsLicking lizard
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedtoledo, ohio
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesCal
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home
Life GoalsTo own my restrant
Bill , 59, Male seeking Female, Toledo, IA
Dating StatusLike to have fun, ride my bike, camp, dance with some who likes to dance to,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my harley, shoot my gun, bow hunt, set by a fire,
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCowboy shows, do not watch much tv,
Favorite MoviesNotebook, wildhogs,
Favorite Booksguns and ammo
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Skills/TalentsHeating cooling, plumbing, work in a paper mill now,
Favorite Foodpizza,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, working,
Bob Parker , 59, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
More About MeI am a creative spontaneous and a think 'outside the box' type of person.
Political AffiliationConservative in nature yet liberal in some areas. Truth and honesty are important.
Who I Would Like to MeetNot a stick in the mud gossiping self centered woman. someone that has a zest for life and appreciates the good not whine about the bad.
Favorite BooksAdventure
Favorite QuotesIt can be dangerous to weaken the strong in our attempts to strengthen the weak. The worst days of those who enjoy what they do are better than the best days of those who don't.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Northern Ohio, near Lake Erie. The last 30 years have been in Toledo, Ohio.
Others NoticeOther than my dashing good looks, sparkling personality, infectious sense of humor and my quick wit, it is difficult describe myself. LOL I am a NO DRAMA kind of guy. I am honorable, honest, reliable trustworthy and affectionate. I am a one woman man and expect the same in return. I find it difficult enough to live my own life without trying to live up to others expectations. I am not looking to sit and dwell on what could have been but try to be proactive in living an enjoyable last 1/3 of my life.
Favorite FoodItalian, Pizza, Mexican food, burgers on the grill, Salads with different veggies and a good dressing, ice cold watermelon, pink grapefruit. I live to eat not eat to live! Not volume, just varied.
Favorite PlacesUnexplored (by myself) areas, Europe, Mountains, beaches, water areas, Forests......... not home on the couch! (well sometimes lol)
Friday or Saturday Nights INot in a nightclub! Possible casino trip, movies, dinner, cruisin'....
Life GoalsTo live life.
TOM , 75, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
More About MeI TREAT MY MATE WITH RESPECT .AM EASY GOING I LIKE MOST EVERY BODY I SPECK TO EVER ONE
Political AffiliationI RATHER NOT SAY
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST ABOUT THE SAME AS MIND
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, Wille Nelson
Where You Were RaisedTOLEDO
Others NoticeEASY GOING
Favorite FoodCHILE
Favorite PlacesINKES
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WORKING ON MY HOBBY ORE DOING SOMETHING WITH MY MATE
james , 58, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
Dating StatusPiano Man
More About MeI am skilled, talented, intelligence, creative, sexy.
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeHow hansome I am
Favorite FoodChinese, Soul Food
Favorite PlacesFamous Dave's, Mexico
Life GoalsGet a Masters Degree
Marvin , 53, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicI like gardening, chess, cooking, running, working out
Where You Were RaisedToledo Ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI am an aspiring Chef, attending Culinary school at this moment. I am an IT person by trade, A+certified, Microsoft certified,
Favorite FoodI love Italian foods, and Mexican foods
Subjects You Think AboutLove, and different cultures around the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at my job or at home.
Life GoalsI would like to open my own restaurant within the next 3 years, but in the meantime to become a Master Chef...
tony , 37, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
More About Mevery outgoing romantic and very seriuos dont like to be lied to
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meettrust honesty cuttling and spendingalot of quality time with whom ever im in a relationship with
Where You Were Raisedchicago then moved to toledo when i was a teen ager
Others Noticelooks and out going personality
Favorite Foodi love different types of foods
Favorite Placesresorts to get away to ease my mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life Goalshope to settle down and eventually get married
David , 48, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
Dating StatusLooking for my partner
More About MeI am a good guy that is very giving. Like to have fun and live a healthy lifestyle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Working Out
Who I Would Like to MeetA women who is caring and looking for a relationship.
Favorite MusicMaroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDaily News
Favorite QuotesHave you ever been in a turkish prision
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Fort Lauderdale
Others NoticeI am outgoing, so I guess my personality.
Skills/TalentsI have a number of skills and talent
Favorite FoodI enjoy chicken as I eat healthy, but I do love Tuna :)
Favorite PlacesCancun
Subjects You Think AboutI think about living life to its fullest and making a difference in someone's life everyday.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to stay in and have friends and family over
Life GoalsLive life to its fullest.
SecretI have no secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (67)