Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tacoma, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Tacoma, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mary , 69, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for god have a special one my way that is not abusive, caring, respect.
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Others NoticeNotice eyes, smile
Favorite FoodHealthy food
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying or on the computer, watching televi
Life GoalsBeing by myself thought would go back to work, volunteer, helping people. Going to college online and will graduate next year sometime. Meet someone things will change for we are connected, for the person gives me a chance.
scott , 55, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Where You Were Raisedtacoma
Others Noticemy blue eyes
jennlee58 , 56, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
Steve , 28, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
More About MeI am pretty much a nomad. Here just looking to meet new people to chat with. I currently live in Germany. Grew up on the east coast then livedin Korea for a while then Tacoma. Like I said I'm a nomad. Any way hit me up
Favorite Musicall music but crapy ghetto rap
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksart of war
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeMy physical pressance
Favorite Foodmexocan
Favorite Placesitaly
Life Goalsto die old n happy
Gordon , 67, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Dating StatusLooking for LTR
More About MeIm very nice gentlemen who was taught to open doors and other places
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike playing softtip darts and playing pool
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind and understanding also very special to me
Favorite MusicListen to counrty music and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsAction shows
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were RaisedOkinawa
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite FoodChinese and Mexican
Favorite Placesto the ocean and city parks
Subjects You Think Aboutto find a better job
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt tavern playing darts
Life GoalsJust to find someone special in my life
Secretnot now
Claudia , 55, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
Dating StatusOne Of A Kind
More About MeI have 3 cats but I do enjoy dogs, and horses. I have very long brown hair, and I enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the casino, play Bingo, and play games on my computer.
Political AffiliationNo answer
Favorite MusicI just like music from some rap, Rhythm and Blues, country, rock and roll, soft rock, romantic, and old school.
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch CSI, some shows on MTV, Dancing with the Stars, American Idol, all those shows like that and Mash, Wheel of Fortune, Grey's Anatomy, and Private Practice.
Favorite MoviesI watch Angelina Jolie movies, Tom Cruise movies, Jackie Chan movies, etc. You get the picture.
Favorite BooksThe most recent book I have read is my word find puzzle book.
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Auburn, Washington.
Others NoticePeople first notice how long my hair is!
Skills/TalentsI used to be able to do a lot of things, until I had a stroke. Now my capabilities have changed, but I keep trying.
Favorite FoodI love chocolate, chocolate chocolate!!!! Next would probably be Chinese food.
Favorite PlacesI love the water and sun mixture and my favorite place to eat is anywhere somebody else is doing the cooking.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday, or Saturday night I could probably be found at home.
Life GoalsI haven't really thought about that, I guess it would be to meet someone.
John , 77, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Dating StatusAdventurer
More About MeI am a amputee working for a prosthesis
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescribbage, traveling
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSlender, attractive
Where You Were RaisedCentral Michigan
Others Noticefriendly and helpful
Secretam a amputee, working for a prosthesis
Jaime , 53, Male seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts All Kinds, Reading a Good Book, My Animals
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, gentle, and knows how to treat a woman, enjoys being loved and spoiled.
Favorite Music60 70 Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBeing Human on SyFy (fan page), 2 Broke Girls, Raising Hope, Survivor, Archer on FX
Favorite Movieshorror films, horror, comedy movies, KiDs & FaMiLy MoViEs
Favorite BooksLaurel K Hamilton, Christine Feehan's Dark Series, Anne Rice Any of Hers, Yasmine Galenorn
Where You Were RaisedShoreline, WA
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes and smile are nice.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, red robin,Teriyaki, Chinese,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with a friend for dinner or shopping
Life GoalsI have raised my only son, hes 18 and I am trying to lose weight and get my house in order.
Sharon , 69, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
Dating Statusanimal lover and friendly
More About MeI am a caring and loving person ,like helping others wether 2 or 4 lgged,I used to rescue cats and kittens .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, Photograhy
Political Affiliationmiddle of th road
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and loving but most of honest, someone that dosn't play games with your heart.
Favorite MusicGospel and Country Music, Oldies 50s 60s
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedSeattle Wa. and Ellensburg Wa,
Others NoticeI look younger than my age. that I am friendly,
Favorite Foodshrimp,turkey.salads, and popcorn
Favorite PlacesDennys,Ihop and McDonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing with My cat ,Midnight
John , 26, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (104)