Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Allan , 55, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving
More About MeI care about other people. I like meeting people.
Political AffiliationNo particular affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetWarmth, Sincerity. Attractiveness
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Eagles, Mostly70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Where You Were RaisedIndia for the first 10 years. I am an Anglo-Indian
Others NoticePeople say I have a lot of Charisma.
Skills/TalentsCommunicating with all types of people and all ages.
Favorite FoodChinese food, Mud Crab
Favorite PlacesThailand. Africa and Alaska
Subjects You Think AboutWhy are we here and what"s after this.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinks with friends or entertaining at home. I love to cook Gourmet food.
Life GoalsI would like to do some Charity work in poor countries.
SecretYes with the right lady
Malcolm , 73, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MoviesNotting Hill
Favorite BooksLance Armstrong Book
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Country NSW. Lived in Sydney since I was 4 years old.
Others NoticeI am somewhat introverted until I feel comfortable with someone new.
debbie , 29, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others Noticemy eyes
emz80 , 33, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
More About MeIm outgoing, love to travel, im a girly girl. Love hip hop and rnb. Love hot weather, eating at restaurants, clubbing, hanging out with friends.
MARTINE7 , 40, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
More About Me5ft 8 ' with brown hair and blue eyes. easy going and cheeky:-)
Favorite TV Showslately i'm into Revenge!!
Favorite Bookshmmmmm don't read much but anything by jeffery dever, The Kite Runner, Holy Cow by Sarah McDonald
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesSouth America
Wesley , 55, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Tam , 20, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statuscool, funloving guy!
More About Mecool, funloving guy.
Where You Were Raisedsydney
John , 59, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, camping, cycling bushwalks., Play and compose music (keyboards)
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, likes to travel and try new things. Also likes a quiet time at home. healthy home cooking and some socializing on occasion.
Favorite MusicAll Types, Acoustic, Blues, R & B., Musicals...Phantom, Les Mis...
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Action, Sci-Fi Movies, Comedy
Favorite QuotesBack to the very first Beginnings and out to the undiscovered ends there is nothing worth the wear of winning but laughter and the love of friends.
Where You Were Raisedn/a
Others NoticePersonality, outgoing, friendly and genuine
Skills/TalentsRecord and play piano.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Thai , Italian
Favorite PlacesUK and Europe. Canada. West Coast USA. Central America.
Kathryn , 22, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love hanging out with my friends, shopping, catching up with my sister, going new or random places
Favorite MusicA day to remember
Favorite TV Shows2 broke girls, offspring, big bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy and horrors
Favorite BooksCommunity service textbook
Where You Were RaisedGreystanes, sydney
Others NoticeMy crazy personality
Favorite FoodLasagna, butter chicken with rice
Favorite PlacesThe city, max brenner, hogs breath
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to be a waitress or a youth worker in community services
Tan , 29, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeEasygoing, open minded, considerate
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others NoticeNice color skin
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTraveling with beloved one

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (187)
Other (37)