Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 46, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeFriendly, loyal, honest and commited. once a friend always a freind and not to many people really bother me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Squash, Bushwalking
Political AffiliationTheir all liars so i dont worry about it
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth girl who is friendly and sociable and someone who enjoys the outdoors as well as a quiet night at home with a wine and a DVD
Favorite MusicColdplay - Viva la Vida, Pink, Katy Perry, John Lennon, Temper Trap, Beatles Concerts
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesTruman Show, James Bond 007 Quantum of Solace, Four Weddings And A Funeral, Face off, Con Air, Grease, Saving Private Ryan
Favorite BooksTara Moss
Favorite QuotesYou'll Never Walk Alone
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeHonesty, friendly, Sociable
Favorite FoodBBQ Steak and Salad
Favorite PlacesHarry's cafe de Wheels, Doyles, Any Pizza Place, Italian, Thai, Lebanese restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a band, football or in front of the DVD if its cold and the company is up to it.
Life GoalsTake each day as it comes and not let major dramas efect the enjoyment of life
lewis , 32, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusopen minded gentleman
More About Mehey i live in sydney im always up 4 a good time im always loyal to one girl so im very honest and open . heeps of beauties on here so yeah good luck to me i guess!
Favorite Musicmegadeth, lamb of god,eminem,tiesto,pop,fbi,jjj,
Favorite TV Showssports,news,
Favorite Moviesgangs of new york,hitman,matrix, adjustment beauro,body of lies,shutter island,watchmen,batman,die hard
Where You Were RaisedMAROUBRA
Skills/TalentsI used to be a card dealer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends on a date with family
Garth , 40, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Political Affiliationdepends
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite MoviesLord Of The Ring
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeSpontaneity, creativity, passion
Favorite FoodSeafood
TOMY , 42, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statuswith student 4 teachint golf
Favorite TV Showsfunist home video
Favorite Moviestwo and a half man
Favorite Booksharry porter
Others Noticegolf teacher
Skills/Talentsgolf. chineese martial art master.
Favorite Foodkimchi of korean food
Life Goalsmake a good family and happiness !
Ian , 44, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am in the Rural Fire Service so this would be my hobby. Spare time I spend with my son
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men and Top Gear
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksBusiness journal
Where You Were RaisedOn acres
Favorite FoodSteak and Chocolate Moose
Can't Live WithoutMy son
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork at the moment
BOTHWICK , 64, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI am a kind and considerate gentleman,living alone now and a widower. I consider myself to have a good sense of humour and I am a very patient person.
Political AffiliationI don't have any particular political affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love my partner to have also a good sense of Humour and to be kind friendly and considerate, and to have good communication skills.
Where You Were RaisedFar North Coast of NSW- Tweed Valley
Others NoticeThey notice i Have lost quite a bit of weight
Favorite FoodChicargo Ribs
Favorite PlacesBlue Mountains, Clubs for dining out, Good Restaurants,(THAI)_
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner or a show otherwise at home watching sport on TV
Life GoalsTo live a long and fruitful life in comfort.
steve , 48, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusman who fell to earth
More About Melm not special believe me.
Political Affiliationright wing
Who I Would Like to Meettoo hard basket
Favorite Music80s,new wave,electronic
Favorite TV Showsfour corners little britain
Favorite Moviesscience fiction,thriller,war
Favorite BooksJohns Fowlers "The Magus" just swept me off to Greece everytime l picked it up.l find myself reading articles online today more than anything else.This is tragic,you cant beat a good book.
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodwatermelon
Favorite PlacesSydneys rocky shorelines,l like to go out and see my uncle in the remote area beyond Parkes, theres a feeling of safety and security out there that we dont have in the city....most favourite place, bed on Sunday morning.Theres a little hidden cafe in balmain with views of the harbour l go to where l think things over now and then.
Subjects You Think AboutOh boy, did you have to ask me that?? I should lie here, this is gonna costs me heaps of dates. Sorry ladies lm not a bouncing bubbly smiley face icon, thats always oozing positvity.Someone has to contemplate the serious issues. Look the way the American/world economy is slipping under with food prices skyrocketing (this hasnt even started yet,wait till the food runs out). Some of the things l think about are pretty grim,but not all.l often reflect on the passing of time,its fascinates me.My grandmother passed awway the other day at 89 and the service was held in the same funeral home where she played when she was a child,with the funeral directors children.What is time?l think about my children a lot.l ponder a life beyond this world.Then of course l think about overdue bills, rego,the electricty bill, the usual stuff. To all the people who say money doesn't matter, can you pay the rego on the volvo, its due and while your at it pay my electricty bill. l think many things, l am in my own way a philospher.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto retire comfortably,travel,to lead a long life
Secretthere are secrets, but lm unwilling to share them....
John , 66, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusFun and Good Times Together
More About MeEnjoy good company, well travelled, play golf, like Rugby, Racing, Cricket etc. Always up for a drink and or nice meal and take it from there.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicMost except Boof and Opera
Favorite TV ShowsSports + 2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesClint Eastwood Movies
Where You Were RaisedNorth West NSW
Favorite FoodMost
Favorite PlacesVanuatu
Life GoalsTo continue to be successful and understanding
Secretits a secret
lyn , 66, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusEnjoy the right company
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChef's Hat Rated Blancharu- 7 Course Degustation, Growing Old Roses, Reading, Luke Nguyen, Burts bees, Reeses peanut butter cups, Travelling by Motorcycle and Just Travelling, Traveling, Cooking, Gardening, Family, Plants and Vegies, Food, Music, Creating With Words, Wilderness areas, Fabric, Needle and Thread
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone happy on his own or in company, self assured and with similar interests.
Favorite TV ShowsLong Way Round, The Hairy Bikers, Doc Martin, Flight of the Conchords, Who Do You Think You Are?, RocKwiz, Mad Men, The Young Ones, The Hairy Bikers' Cookbook
Favorite MoviesGloomy Sunday, Out of Africa, The Horse Boy, Fox Searchlight Australia, The Kings Speech Australia, Slumdog Millionaire, Worlds Fastest Indian, I Do, The View from Greenhaven
Favorite BooksFishing News, Long Way Round, The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Series, The Long Way Down, Pillars of the Earth, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Shantaram, World Without End, World Without End, World Without End, Kite Runner, Jupiters Travels, Secret river, Belinda Alexandra, Ken Follett (official), Philippa Gregory Official Fan Page, Annie Liebowitz, The Marriage Bureau for Rich People, Tim Winton
Favorite QuotesJust do it!
Others Noticefriendly, eyes
Skills/TalentsWordsmith, keen eye for a bargain, winning over adversity
Favorite Foodsavoury things, eaten at home or out, exotic or simple
Favorite PlacesExploring new places, love the Bodhi Tree restaurant in Christchurch, hilltops, forests, travelling by sea amongst other things
Subjects You Think AboutThe environment, travel opportunities, house building projects
Friday or Saturday Nights IRecently, at home
Life GoalsTravel more, live long, write, read, spend time with someone special
SecretI dont like secrets
Jacqui , 56, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvaried - like water sports, cycling, kayaking, renovating, reading, catching up with friends, dinners with friend/s
Favorite Musiclike all except house acid rock
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesdrama, mystery
Favorite Booksbooks, journals, newspapers
Favorite FoodThai, good food
Favorite Placeslocal restaurants, cinema, Coogee beach(local), France
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner or exhausted infront of TV
Life GoalsTobe the best person I can be and exercise my potential

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (195)
Other (38)